Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-29-2016)
(e.g. Jun-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, efficient, good nights rest Good solid value. Stay pleasant and comfortable. Internet fine a little slow. Little disappointed that breakfast not included but no big deal. Overall good value and will stay there again. June 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The hotel was fairly new and rooms were very nice quality. Only stayed one night but would visit again going through Chattanooga. June 23, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience Walking into the hotel I had to walk through a number of people smoking at the front door. When I complained about this the fro t desk suggested I come in at another door. I wasn't welcomed as a spire member, offered the normal water and snack. Or offered a upgrade The air in the room didn't work well No one cleaned my room I didn't complain about the air or the room cleaning as I was only there for two days Overall I would not recommend or stay here again. June 23, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel I travel for work. I stayed here on business and I take after hours calls and need to be able to use the internet to do my job. The internet was abysmal. Not once did I have a connection above 1mb. I was plugged into the wall and in this day and age that is just unacceptable. I consistently found my self working later than normal instead of being able to finish work in my room. The hotel is a little more expensive per night because of the bar and restaurant. One elevator did not work and that made for a few very cramped trips to the 7th floor. On a side note there is a bar and hotel at this hotel. Because of that there is not a complimentary breakfast. In my week at this hotel every time I was in a hotel with someone they commented on how they couldn't believe they charge $9 for a breakfast buffet. This had no affect on my rating of the hotel, its just an FYI to others. June 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again! We stayed here last year for a softball tournament and it was great so when we needed a hotel for this year's tournament, we booked this hotel again. Mistake! The ladies at the front desk were rude. When I started asking questions about things they were doing that were not like any other HI we had stayed at, one of the ladies walked up and said just check her in and the demeanor of the lady checking us in changed instantly. They did not offer us our Welcome Bonus Points, which we still do not have; when we checked into our room there was only one towel and washcloth - for three people. We called for towels and after waiting 45 minutes to shower, we had to go get the towels so the rest of us could shower. The rest of the visit, they only left two towels/washcloths even though there were three people in the room. This is a full service hotel, and last year when we stayed we were given vouchers for breakfast each morning, but this year we were told that the property was under new ownership and they no longer did that. We actually looked into checking into another Holiday Inn for the remainder of our visit, but because it was a large tournament, they were all booked. Needless to say, next year we will not stay at this hotel. We always stay at HI, but have never had this bad of service. June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total stay We have stayed at many hotels, but this experience was by far the best. The room was excellent and the staff was also excellent. There was no problems at all, whenever we asked the staff about anything they helped us with out question. May I also say that the young man at the front desk that we dealt with most Cedric was very nice and helpful. I spoke with the manager a couple of ties and she was also very helpful. Will stay at this hotel when we are in the area again. I have never been able to give such a review as this, I do not give excellent to any facility because there is always something wrong. But I can truly say that this was an excellent experience for my wife, my daughter and I. June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Great place to stay, very quite in a good location for places to eat and not far from the mall June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit The hotel and staff were great. The room I was assigned was perfect for my needs. Any time I visit the area and need to stay overnight, this will be my first choice for a hotel. June 8, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T18:17:31.991-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_439, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHATN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>