Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 584 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great place

By

April 25, 2017

This place was outstanding from check in to check out on a scale of 1 to 10 I would give it a 12,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room at a fantastic price

By

April 24, 2017

club

The hotel is a bit tricky to find, but well worth the effort. The rates are great, the rooms are comfortable and well kept, and the in-hotel bar is a great place for relaxing after a busy day.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Clean, friendly and courtesy.
Good place to stay, nice breakfast and close to everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Good service poor internet, breakfast and a/c

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, awful internet, breakfast was a joke and a/c didn't work properly

Read More
Read Less

Overall this Holiday Inn is Tops

By

April 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel which clearly met our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

Jennifer and Abby were fantastic! Although this hotel was a bit further away from downtown and other activities in the area, it was a fantastic place to stay. The staff was exceptional and went above and beyond to satisfy our needs!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay with my husband. We really enjoyed the stay.

By

April 20, 2017

Over all good experience . Weekend stay with my husband. We really enjoyed the stay. Would like to see the hotel consider "To Go Bags".

Read More
Read Less

Travel stay

By

April 15, 2017

Very clean, nice staff, relaxing room.
Need to improve room service options

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

Great stay. Clean rooms. Nice people. Bar was very limited which was unfortunate.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

Good stay, nice accommodations, rooms nice. Do wish pool hours were later so that we could enjoy it, daughters play travel softball, tournaments put us getting in late. Nice to have a keurig available in room, very nice bathroom/showers.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción para viajes de negocios

By

April 11, 2017

club

Amabilidad en todo el personal
Excelente ubicación
Tranquilidad en habitaciones
Excelente velocidad de internet
Check-in y Check-out muy rápidos
Desayuno muy agradable
Excelente precio en comparación de los hoteles de la misma zona.
A 8 minutos de Planta Volkswagen

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, Quiet, Friendly

By

April 10, 2017

club

This was a quick stop during a road trip. The hotel itself is clean and modern. Not the old Holiday Inn I remember from years ago!We checked in close to midnight and were greeted very warmly by the gentleman at the front desk. Check in was smooth and simple.

Our room was clean and comfortable, with very relaxing beds. My kids and I fell asleep almost as soon as our heads hit the pillows while my husband stayed up to get some work finished. Unfortunately, he could not connect to the hotel wifi, and ended up having to use his cell phone as a hot spot for the couple hours of work he needed to get done.

Check out the next morning was easy. In all, we were only at the hotel to get a good night's sleep and be on our way. The Holiday Inn Chattanooga Hamilton Place delivered! We all got a great night's sleep!

Read More
Read Less