Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 535 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    37

Broke gym equipment

By

February 18, 2017

I had a overall good experience with my stay my room was very comfortable and very clean. My only problem with my stay was that the gym equipment was pretty old and both treadmills did not work. I try to stay in shape when I'm on the road as much as I can so I really pick hotels based on the way to the gym looks. I know two most people they will never go inside the gym but for the people that do it was very disappointing and just for that I will have to scratch this hotel off until they update the equipment.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Midwestern03, We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We are in the process of updating our fitness center and we hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No internet and nonexistent service desk response

By

February 15, 2017

club

When I made it to my room I attempted to access the internet. There were three choices with different room numbers. One worked but the signal was intermittent and dropped constantly.
I called the front desk to ask for assistance but no one answered. I tried for additional time and then called from an outside line. No call was answered.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Steve2017, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

February 15, 2017

Really enjoyed my stay here. Staff was great. The bartender, I forget her name Tasha maybe, was super friendly and witty! She was a pleasure to talk to and she was at the front desk the next morning too! She's a great asset to your company! The only issue I had was that they were out of a few things at the restaurant. It didn't matter much because I had a burger which was great for the price. I'd come back here for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear PMM 80, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M. Generall Manager
Read More
Read Less

Robert

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was outstanding I would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Robben02, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

Stayed on business and had a great experience. Quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Menace Ermine, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor wifi and service

By

February 12, 2017

Poor front desk service, not working treadmills, wifi will Ltd work on bar area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Angel8661, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy clean room

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Had to wait longer than we should have to be checked in as there wasn't an associate at the front desk when we arrived. Breakfast buffet ok, not great

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Gma723, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I apologize for the delay in check in. We value your feedback and hope that you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Solid across the board

By

February 09, 2017

club

Ownership of this facility definitely pays attention to detail - solid experience in a nice city! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet!

By

February 08, 2017

We stayed here during our recent trip to Chattanooga for a soccer event. Clean and quiet rooms, and great customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Soccer Mom, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

NETVC

By

February 06, 2017

club

Loved the modern feel to the hotel, inside and outside. The rooms were clean and up to date. Wish the staff were more welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear NETVC, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

It is in a good area of town next to a mall . Friendly staff and nice rooms. Room service was.very prompt. Internet needs some upgrading but overall, it was a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Bleedzorange, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are in the process of upgrading our internet speed and we hope that on your next visit our internet service is up to your expectations. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decline in overall service from mid-2016

By

February 05, 2017

club

Staff is too informal and seem to be preoccupied with their cell phones, TV and mingling amongst themselves. Restaurant service and food need attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear ALBCHT, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less