Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 628 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    40

My time at the IHG Chattanooga

By

June 22, 2017

club

Check in was very lack luster and unpleasant the front desk staff was not very polite upon my arrival Dee....kinda rude

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed

By

June 21, 2017

club

I love Holiday Inn Express chain. I didnt realize this was just Holiday INN.

Found out breakfast was not included

The wifi was horrible

And the remote in room 314 was broken. You had to hold down the power backing of it and press the button at the same time for it to work.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 21, 2017

We loved that this was close to mall and many restaurants but was tucked away in a quiet street. Our daughter just moved to the area so we will defiantly stay there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

June 17, 2017

This hotel is in a convenient location, although it is off the main road. For someone first time at this hotel it may be difficult to find.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great customer service. Nice rooms, newer hotel. Convenient location to interstate, food

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed it.

By

June 14, 2017

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, helpful staff and close to lots of shopping and restaurants. We really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely up to expectations but a bit spendy and no breakfast

By

June 13, 2017

First, I want to say the room was a bit on the higher end of what we usually pay at a Holiday Inn and not having an included breakfast was disappointing. There are several Holiday Inns located in Chattanooga and I will most likely choose another when I travel to Chattanooga (5 times a year on average).

The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and well maintained. We travel frequently and stay exclusively at IHG Hotels because we love the consistent high quality of the rooms that they offer. The room definitely met those expectations....but for the price and lack of breakfast, there are simply too many other locations nearby which are more desirable.

Read More
Read Less

NO breakfast

By

June 12, 2017

I was disappointed that there was no complimentary breakfast. Otherwise the hotel was what you would expect from a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel accomodations and wonderful location

By

June 09, 2017

club

I travel to Chattanooga at least twice a month and stay 2 to 4 nights each visit. I love this hotel for it's location and wonderful staff. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable.
I highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

floor plan defect and poor internet service

By

June 09, 2017

The drain of the toilet on the 3rd floor was so close to the bed on the 2nd floor that when people on the 3rd floor flushed toilet, we felt that water was running down onto our head. The internet service was out during the night we stayed. The explanation varied from staff to staff. One said that it was because the hotel switched internet service provider lately. The other said that it was because one of the staff turned off the internet when he/she left work.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Bar

By

June 07, 2017

The waitstaff was great! She talked with my husband and for while. Great lady. Drinks and food were good.

Read More
Read Less

Good weekend stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

They had the best price and availability for out family, we like that we were able to charge Dinner and snacks to our room number.

Read More
Read Less