Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 566 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    38

Good hotel

By

March 27, 2017

Stayed there three nights. Hotel was clean and comfortable. The bar was excellent. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 27, 2017

club

Your staff and the room was great. Next time in Chattanooga I will stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Econdude ok

By

March 26, 2017

club

Nice new hotel, clean, comfortable, facilities very good, restaurant convenient, i really liked the bed, all good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Nice stay after 10 hours on the road and located very conveniently to the route we were on.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 25, 2017

club

Checked-in about 10:30 P.M. Front Desk was very friendly and checked our group in quickly. Room was as reserved, very comfortable bed/pillows, spacious walk-in shower, and nice breakfast/lounge area even though I only experienced the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel, friendly staff relaxing atmosphere and good beer.

Read More
Read Less

Terry

By

March 22, 2017

Excellent room and great service. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

De regreso a Chattanooga

By

March 21, 2017

En términos generales el hotel está muy bien ubicado, el colchón y almohadas excelentes, a mi me es difícil dormir cuando viajo y la verdad dormí muy a gusto.
La hora feliz excelente, el sabor de lo alimentos está bien, la atención del personal del restaurant - bar es muy agradable, muy atentas.

Pero en lo que respecta al tema de internet conexión WiFi, literalmente es un dolor de cabeza, después de 4 días tuve Internet y de muy pésima conectividad.

Read More
Read Less

No Internet or WiFi

By

March 17, 2017

We Stayed there for 4 days and complained for 3 days about the lack of any internet connectivity. They're answer was "We'll reset the router". On the last day I called tech services at their 800 number and they said after an hour that the hotel needs to get a tech in. We were scheduled to stay another night, but I decided to "bug out" because I didn't think either the staff or management cared to correct the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and friendly helpful stagg

By

March 17, 2017

club

Great staff! Helpful and welcoming experience and nice environment! Loved the lounge and great location to the airport! Liked the welcome for IHG members!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Loved how the hotel was off the main rd so you don't hear cars all night long the staff was extremely friendly hotel is clean will stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Slept on the Floor

By

March 15, 2017

club

The worst bed I have experienced. Staff was great and the hotel looked very nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the the beds not being comfortable for you. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less