Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 561 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel, friendly staff relaxing atmosphere and good beer.

Read More
Read Less

Terry

By

March 22, 2017

Excellent room and great service. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

De regreso a Chattanooga

By

March 21, 2017

En términos generales el hotel está muy bien ubicado, el colchón y almohadas excelentes, a mi me es difícil dormir cuando viajo y la verdad dormí muy a gusto.
La hora feliz excelente, el sabor de lo alimentos está bien, la atención del personal del restaurant - bar es muy agradable, muy atentas.

Pero en lo que respecta al tema de internet conexión WiFi, literalmente es un dolor de cabeza, después de 4 días tuve Internet y de muy pésima conectividad.

Read More
Read Less

No Internet or WiFi

By

March 17, 2017

We Stayed there for 4 days and complained for 3 days about the lack of any internet connectivity. They're answer was "We'll reset the router". On the last day I called tech services at their 800 number and they said after an hour that the hotel needs to get a tech in. We were scheduled to stay another night, but I decided to "bug out" because I didn't think either the staff or management cared to correct the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and friendly helpful stagg

By

March 17, 2017

club

Great staff! Helpful and welcoming experience and nice environment! Loved the lounge and great location to the airport! Liked the welcome for IHG members!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Loved how the hotel was off the main rd so you don't hear cars all night long the staff was extremely friendly hotel is clean will stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Slept on the Floor

By

March 15, 2017

club

The worst bed I have experienced. Staff was great and the hotel looked very nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the the beds not being comfortable for you. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with friendly staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

Clean and modern. Very friendly staff. Our internet would not connect, but other than that...the stay was fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 14, 2017

Good service and clean comfortable rooms, I will stay here next time in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

March 14, 2017

My husband and I spent two days here and as soon as we got to our room you could hear water running down in between the walls. We contacted the front desk of our concern and said that we would like to be moved to another room, the gentleman on duty told us that was not possible. There was also no internet both days we were there, and when we left the next morning to go to a meeting we had put the please do not disturb sign on the door because we were going to be gone for a while and we didn't want anyone in our room. Well needless to say when my husband and I got back someone had been in our room and had thrown our pillows on the floor and left them. To bake the cake our last morning there we went to have some breakfast and the lady says you have to have a coupon...no where does it state on their website of this...overall very bad experience with this location the staff was rude and inconsiderate we will never stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs work.

By

March 12, 2017

Getting in and out of the property is a real challenge. Traffic is heavy and no light so you just have to wait for a break in traffic. The shower was in need of repairs. Beds were not very comfortable. Needs USB ports installed. The parking sucks and is poorly laid out.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Wimpy, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the lack of directional signage. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BED

By

March 10, 2017

club

Great bed and bedding. Lived having the Keurig in the room.

Read More
Read Less