Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 820 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

820reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    20

Clean hotel

By

February 23, 2017

club

I will always book your hotels. Good good good special nice clean

Read More
Read Less

weekend in Buffalo

By

February 21, 2017

club

we stayed 2 nights at the hotel and while the beds were very comfortable we had to crank the heat up to 77 degrees to get it comfortable in the room. The TV converter was also held together with scotch tape and although it worked it was a representation of how tired the facility is and what the staff do to maintain the older equipment. We were offered coupons for the restaurant the last 2 times we visited but this time we were told our status didn't allow for them ... not exactly drumming up business for the place.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your comments. I assure you I will look into these and address them. I do hope you will get the opportunity to return and hopefully see some improvements next time.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 20, 2017

club

It was a great hotel for my intended purposes on my business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 20, 2017

The staff at the hotel were excellent. Very friendly, helpful and personable. I stay here often and the staff are the reason I keep coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Dependable and Good Service

By

February 20, 2017

Excellent Service, Best accommodation, Safe place to stay, And Clean

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

February 20, 2017

club

Hi, A very comfortable and relaxing stay. Hotel shuttle to and from the airport great. An overall wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

February 19, 2017

club

The bed and pillows were fine the noise was not good, there were ants in the bathroom , and in the bed sitting area which crawled in my little gr grandsons shoes,. I plugged my phone in the lamp plug beside the bed to charge overnight, and it did not charge. I guess the plug didn't work. Also I ordered marsala chicken which was on the menu for 13.99 and was charged 15.99. Also I was told to call the hotel for the air-bus, but my phone was not charged, so I had to beg another Holiday Inn bus from downtown to call you to get a bus to pick us up, it was snowing and cold waiting for all these Holiday Inn busses to leave us behind because they were not from our hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel near the airport

By

February 19, 2017

This hotel is very close to the airport, with a Denny's and a petro station within the same complex. I especially recommend the on-site restaurant. Good food, good price and great service.

Overall I did enjoy my stay, no issues at all.

I liked the Keurig coffee in the room. I also like the computers in the lobby for printing boarding passes. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a transit stay in this area or even for a longer stay like me did.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay even with cold weather

By

February 14, 2017

club

Took the shuttle from the airport and the driver was very friendly. Front desk clerk was waiting for me and had my reservation up and ready. Quick check in and free drink voucher at the hotel bar which was nice. Very inexpensive and comfortable stay, I'd definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

February 14, 2017

房间暖气不足,开到最大依然觉得冷。前台对会员能够认知,但是态度比较冷漠,也没有给予什么待遇,只是同意延迟退房到下午3点。房间装修年代较久,墙纸脱落,地毯也不是很干净。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your comments. I assure you we will work to remedy all the issues to insure a comfortable stay for all.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel provided timely transport to and from the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you, Please visit us again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very Accomodating

By

February 13, 2017

Got in well past my scheduled arrival at airport; hotel staff was very accommodating and efficient with check in. Reasonable price offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you, We hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less