Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 875 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

875reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    22

Not bad

By

May 24, 2017

Ok for the price.. no elevators is unacceptable
Less choices for the breakfast. Rooms and service are good. Compared to other hotel, felt ok for the price

Read More
Read Less

I love the Holiday Inn

By

May 23, 2017

club

My first choice of any hotel in the Buffalo Airport area is the Holiday Inn. You can always count on Friendly and Competent Staff, Rooms are clean and comfortable, Food and Drinks are the best., Shuttle Service "right on"

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn so far

By

May 22, 2017

the staff was very unfriendly and not trained well.
There is no elevator in this hotel and you have to carry your luggage to the second floor!
The room as dirty and no water was provided

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 22, 2017

The staff is very efficient and friendly. The restaurant/bar service is very good. My status as spire elite was acknowledged. The hotel is well located next to buffalo Niagara Airport with free shuttle service 24/7. The room was comfortable and clean. I needed a late checkout and was readily granted the same.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight traveling

By

May 22, 2017

Good stay right beside the airport. The shuttle ride was less than five minutes.

Nice pub for a couple drinks the night before

Read More
Read Less

excellant staff and hotel

By

May 21, 2017

club

The only complaint I have is the heating and airconditioning, hard to get a good tempature.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Bathroom and staff

By

May 19, 2017

club

The front desk staff is less than friendly. The bathrooms were not properly cleaned and the way in which the shower curtain was installed leaves little room for bathing without the curtain continuously touching your body.

Read More
Read Less

Tired but adequate

By

May 17, 2017

This is an older hotel. Double Rooms have full beds instead of queens, and the mattress felt worn out. The bathroom was so cramped that the door hit the toilet when you opened it. Breakfast was an extra charge. On the plus side, the room was spotless, extra towels were provided and the staff was welcoming and friendly. Location was perfect for our needs. However I think I'll stay at a newer hotel the next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Dinning Room Suggestions

By

May 12, 2017

club

You need to update your food choices.
New menus. More modern looking.
Update your décor in the dinning room. More modern looking.
Ensure your dinning room staff know what the items are on the menus and what exactly what the specials are.
They should not have to ask someone else about them.

The rooms should have small fridges in all the rooms and you should not be charged to have one put in.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Bed, Poor Air Quality

By

May 11, 2017

I liked the room and the bed was quite comfy. However, the air condition system did not perform well. The room was stuffy and I was relocated to another room after contacting the front desk The staff was excellent and the entire property was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and comfortable, clean atmosphere

By

May 09, 2017

club

I highly recommend this location for any future stays in the Buffalo area. Excellent service by the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Standards Compliance Analyst

By

May 09, 2017

Margo at the restaurant is amazing! Front end staff know me when I come in and always treat me like a preferred guest.

Read More
Read Less