Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 935 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

935reviews

  • 5 Stars
    515
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    25

Rude cleaning staff

By

July 20, 2017

Stains on the curtains and sofa bed cushions. Booked two rooms. One occupied by my sister. The cleaning crew ended up YELLING at my sister on the last day telling her the room was supposed to be vacant...IT WAS 8:30 OUR CHECKOUT WAS AT NOON! The cleaning staff did the same thing to my me at 8:30 claimed the room was supposed to be empty. I informed her I paid for the room and check out wasn't til noon... No apology for waking me up or for her mistake. Upset that I wasn't able to sleep in. CLEANING STAFF NEEDS HOSPITALITY TRAINING! She stated the list she had indicated it was a vacant room.... maybe communication on room occupancy with front staff and cleaning crew could improve!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

July 19, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable and Food was great! Definitely will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and management

By

July 18, 2017

I had stayed there twice in about 10 days, and the first time there was a minor "hiccup" in the service, the on duty manager ( I think her name was Marie) immediately made things right. She also told us that she would give us a nice room on the first floor upon our return. She did keep her word, she upgraded us to a Suite.WOW it was amazing. Great breakfasts, very good staff.and most of all, it there is a "hiccup" in your stay they will take ownership of it and make it right !. one of the top Holiday inns i've been in. Only negative is, no elevator but the staff will help you with your bags. very close to Buffalo airport but you will never know it..very quiet..

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 18, 2017

club

Very friendly staff very clean rooms and a perfect location

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay and great price

By

July 15, 2017

club

The hotel was nice. Cleanliness is a must, and the room was very clean. The young man that checked us in was very nice and helpful. The hotel restaurant was great! Their breakfast was delicious and service was great. -- This hotel has two floors, but no elevator. Request 1st floor of you can't climb the stairs. (We were offered assistance in getting our luggage to our upstairs room.) We were there on vacation to visit Niagra Falls. The drive to Niagra wasn't bad, and we saved at least $100 by staying here as opposed to a comparable hotel in Niagra. Although it is close to the airport, we did not hear air traffic from our room.

Read More
Read Less

Location great

By

July 15, 2017

club

Easy access to airport. Excellent restaurant. Easy to get from falls to hotel and fly out in the early am. Did not use shuttle but did last visit. Everything fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and shuttle!

By

July 14, 2017

club

I have stayed at a few different hotels now near the Buffalo airport. Each have had a shuttle, but the service at Holiday Inn was superior to the others. I felt like I was in good hands! The front desk staff was always helpful and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable in my room. I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Close to Airport.

By

July 13, 2017

club

Convenient location to the Buffalo Airport and the staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed there on a Saturday night traveled from Cleveland, slept there Saturday night and left on Sunday to go to the falls... Room was clean, staff was nice, I made reservation through IGH rewards last minute thought I had free breakfast it was all over the hotel website when making my reservation for one room double queen bed for 4 adults but I was wrong! Michael at guest services was nice and gave me a free coupon for 2 breakfasts, thank you Michael... One thing I want to mention that off course beds are to me full size not queen they seem to be too small as I always find this in most hotels I stay at also the pillows were uncomfortable... You sleep on the pillow your head go all the way down in the middle and the two sides poof up on the side making it hard to breath. Hope they can replace those pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was courteous and room was clean. Good hotel for a nights rest on vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Good for a short stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

The hotel staff were friendly, but the hotel was a little old and in need of updating. The internet was spotty at best, and the sofabed was good for only person.

Read More
Read Less

地點方便

By

July 11, 2017

club

地點就在機場旁交通方便,下交流道之後沒幾分鐘就可以抵達酒店,酒店房間內缺少遮光窗簾,入住時也發生浴缸排水很慢,再通知維修人員之後已經獲得解決

Read More
Read Less