Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 942 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

942reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    275
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    25

A bit od a let down

By

July 25, 2017

club

While the room was a good value, I was surprised there was no elevator and that so many vending and ice machines were out of order. I stayed here tomattend a wedding up the road. The hotel staff member who was given the information about the shuttle to the wedding never communicated this with the other staff. I missed the shuttle and seing my Godchild walk down the aisle. Inexcusable!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 25, 2017

club

Great service The room that we stayed in was very clean and very comfortable we didn't need to ask for any towels because there was enough, the restaurant was great food and great service that we had for lunch the following day, I would definitely go back again

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 25, 2017

club

hotel service was great, but the service at the restaurant was poor. Waited 45 minutes for our food. We were told that the kitchen was very backed up. There were not more than 10 tables that had people at them.

Read More
Read Less

Not my cup of tea

By

July 25, 2017

club

The staff, besides housekeeping were great. Margo the bartender is the only memory I'll have of this place. She would be the only reason I would go back to visit. The rooms are outdated and dirty. In fact, I was very sick two days before leaving my business trip, only to go home and fight sickness for another week. I know that sounds crazy but I NEVER get sick and am a very healthy, fit and active person. House keeping was extremely loud in the hallway. They were sitting in the hallway laughing with one another at 8am in the morning. When I said something to them, they completely ignored me. I had to call the front desk and they were extremely helpful. Not only that, my room was not cleaned twice and by the time I came back from my business meetings, it was too late and they had already left. I would never stay here on business ever again. I travel for work and this was the absolute worst hotel in two years I have ever lodged with.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 24, 2017

club

Everyone was helpful and attentive......................................

Read More
Read Less

Can't beat the location

By

July 24, 2017

Very comfortable and clean, location is great, even though it's near the airport, it's very quiet

Read More
Read Less

Good nights rest

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good nights rest, and exactly what I have come to expect while staying at a IHG hotel. Great service from the employees and a clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Rude cleaning staff

By

July 20, 2017

Stains on the curtains and sofa bed cushions. Booked two rooms. One occupied by my sister. The cleaning crew ended up YELLING at my sister on the last day telling her the room was supposed to be vacant...IT WAS 8:30 OUR CHECKOUT WAS AT NOON! The cleaning staff did the same thing to my me at 8:30 claimed the room was supposed to be empty. I informed her I paid for the room and check out wasn't til noon... No apology for waking me up or for her mistake. Upset that I wasn't able to sleep in. CLEANING STAFF NEEDS HOSPITALITY TRAINING! She stated the list she had indicated it was a vacant room.... maybe communication on room occupancy with front staff and cleaning crew could improve!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

July 19, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable and Food was great! Definitely will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and management

By

July 18, 2017

I had stayed there twice in about 10 days, and the first time there was a minor "hiccup" in the service, the on duty manager ( I think her name was Marie) immediately made things right. She also told us that she would give us a nice room on the first floor upon our return. She did keep her word, she upgraded us to a Suite.WOW it was amazing. Great breakfasts, very good staff.and most of all, it there is a "hiccup" in your stay they will take ownership of it and make it right !. one of the top Holiday inns i've been in. Only negative is, no elevator but the staff will help you with your bags. very close to Buffalo airport but you will never know it..very quiet..

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 18, 2017

club

Very friendly staff very clean rooms and a perfect location

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay and great price

By

July 15, 2017

club

The hotel was nice. Cleanliness is a must, and the room was very clean. The young man that checked us in was very nice and helpful. The hotel restaurant was great! Their breakfast was delicious and service was great. -- This hotel has two floors, but no elevator. Request 1st floor of you can't climb the stairs. (We were offered assistance in getting our luggage to our upstairs room.) We were there on vacation to visit Niagra Falls. The drive to Niagra wasn't bad, and we saved at least $100 by staying here as opposed to a comparable hotel in Niagra. Although it is close to the airport, we did not hear air traffic from our room.

Read More
Read Less