Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 601 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    28

Cherry Hill Experience

By

June 25, 2017

The room and hotel is great. However the continental breakfast is fair. Not much of a selection. Nothing hot, all cold foods. There is a microwave and toaster available but no hot foods offered. I believe that is because there is a restaurant in the hotel and they want you to pay extra for that. There was a woman allowed to eat in the restaurant in a bathing suit and lace see through cover up. Another BIG issue for me is that I asked for a late check out and was not given one. I have never be denied a late checkout, ever. I am a gold member and it's not my first time staying here. It's conveniently located close to Philadelphia without staying in the city which is a plus for me. I have stayed her numerous times but I'm not sure if I will again. The evening desk clerk was courteous, however the morning clerk was not.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 24, 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Clean room. Great service. Excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Average - with a few changes, could be very good

By

June 23, 2017

I stayed 3 nights on business. The room was clean and comfortable. The beds were good but not great. The air conditioner is right next to the desk. This made the desk virtually not usable as the cold air was blowing right on you. The fitness room was good but the elliptical machines weren't working. Treadmill, free weights, and rubber bands were nice. One way to access the pool is through the fitness area. Guests entering the pool were loud and somewhat rude. Plus, they raided the towels so there were none left. The breakfast sandwich I ordered was very good. Would have been nice with a free continental breakfast but the sandwich was very tasty. The staff, especially the front desk staff, were very nice and friendly. Simple and efficient check-in and check-out. Great location for the meetings I had. Close to several shopping malls and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel was really nice, It was the front desk staff except for one gentleman he was nice. I can't recall his name and I told him I was going to mention his name. He made the difference. You know who you are!!Thank you for your service,

Read More
Read Less

Good for price

By

June 21, 2017

club

Not a bad place to stay. Liked room set up with bathroom separate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

June 21, 2017

club

Good stay. The only problem I have is that your survey is way too long.

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

June 20, 2017

Hotel was in a great location; close to New Jersey turnpike. Within walking distance were several restaurants and the plaza across the street had a Wegmans, which was convenient for anything one may have forgotten to pack. Other members travelling in our group complimented the hotel restaurant for both dinner and breakfast. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable. The only downside was the bathroom was a bit small.

Read More
Read Less

Cherry Hill Holiday Inn- stay elsewhere!

By

June 20, 2017

club

Room was dirty with an odd odor. Maintenance never responded to call regarding broken lamp on nightstand.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

June 19, 2017

club

The room was very dusty when me my wife that was on bed rest and our 15 month old daughter I had to re lean the room

Read More
Read Less

Staff need more training

By

June 18, 2017

club

Friendly front desk, but downhill from there. Housekeeping woke us at 7:15/7:30 a.m. Asked them to come back later, and they woke us again at 8:15 a.m. In the restaurant, had to ask for OJ three times before it was delivered after the food. Blueberries were spilled by the waiter on my new shoes. All the bananas in the buffet were too ripe and soft. Asked for peanut butter several times with oatmeal, but it was never delivered. Staff were friendly, but incompetent.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 14, 2017

Other than the attitude of one front desk person my stay was great and I would definitely stay here again next time I'm in the area

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Our rooms were very clean and we enjoyed spending time there just not to sleep. The house keeping staff were very friendly and were always asking us if we needed anything. Over all a great stay! Looking forward to staying at the next Holliday Inn at our next sporting event.

Read More
Read Less