Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 529 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfort

By

March 20, 2017

club

Bed very cofortable..however the open walled shower too chilly......no night light and the light in bath too bright to put on in middle of night...also noplace to hang your towels if partner is in shower.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

March 20, 2017

Staff performed poorly and management was callous and unresponsive

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Second stay in this hotel. Short drive to Philadelphia to visit with daughter

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience. Staff and Management Awful.

By

March 15, 2017

I had a really awful experience here. The staff performed poorly, and management was worse. They made many errors and management was rigid and not properly responsive to customer service.

This hotel is operated by Growth Properties Hospitality Management. They also operate the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Bensalem and the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia - Penn's Landing. I would never come back to this hotel, nor would I stay at any of their other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Elaine, H Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 14, 2017

club

The room was clean and everything worked properly with the exception of the hair dryer. The only issue I had with my stay was when I checked in - was told that they did not do early check ins (even though I set it as a preference)...however after the shift change another employee helped me and allowed me to check in early.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Crowne Plaza just down the street instead

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is ok but the service and food was terrible. The only bright spot was dinner at the bar. Both bartenders were friendly and the food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tasha D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rude

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk agent was beyond rude. Consider staying elsewhere

Read More
Read Less

Good Access

By

March 10, 2017

This hotel is close enough to Philadelphia to make the commute in the morning and room rate is decent. Its near the USS NJ and Camden Waterfront.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 04, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff at from desk in hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 03, 2017

Had a great experience. Dinner was really good at the restaurant. My daughter and her friend had a really great time in the pool. Would visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elaine, H Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied

By

March 02, 2017

There is serious problem with billing. I stayed there on business checked in with my clc card. They asked me for a cc for incedentals. I gave them my business credit card. The room charge ended up on my credit card. Then there is a $7.54 refund on my credit card. I have no receipts for either transaction and can't turn in my expenses until I have one. Too much trouble for me to come back

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

March 02, 2017

club

Excellent service with easy check-in and no problems. Also, has free parking unlike other surrounding hotels

Read More
Read Less