Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 573 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    25

adequate for last minute stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

We stayed here to attend graduation in Philadelphia, last minute booking. The hotel was good for the price, free parking. Food poor but places to eat are a short drive away.

Read More
Read Less

Conference stay

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

This property is well maintained and restaurant is very good

Read More
Read Less

Needed a place to stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

We needed a pet friendly hotel for our last stop on our drive back to LI. I have been an IHG member for a while now and have always been happy with staying at Holiday Inns.
This hotel had availability on a Saturday night, last minute, which was great. I made a reservation over the phone for a king size executive room after explaining that I had 2 small dogs with us. Upon arrival, which was about an hour after I made the last minute reservation, I was told the king executive wasn't available but the queen executive was. Which was ok. We were tired from driving and needed to sleep but then they realized the reservation included pets and explained that executive rooms were not pet friendly. We were given a queen room on the ground floor which was a downgraded room but again we were tired and just needed a place sleep.

Pros: Everything was ok including the cleanliness and layout of the room. It was actually pretty large as it was a handicap accessible room. We ordered room service that was very good and came sooner than they had told us.

Then we started getting extreme random banging on the door to our room. By the time we looked out the door, the "knock and run" pranksters were out of sight. It made the dogs go CRAZY every time. It happened at least 3 times before I called the front desk. They sent security to patrol our hallway and the banging stopped. That was a great solution since again we were very tired from being in the car all day.

Then there was an event going on in the hotel. Apparently, since we were on the ground floor, the smoking area was in a small courtyard right outside our room. The AC unit drew in the smoke and filtered it right into our room. I understand that we were in a pet-friendly room but the smell of cigarette smoke wasn't fair. Also, the people celebrating at the event started to just hang outside the room as it was getting later. This was not a great sleeping situation.

We probably will not return to this hotel unless it's an emergency and need a place to stay.

We hope we don't have a similar situation in any Holiday Inn future stays.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

May 15, 2017

club

hotel wifi is extremely slow and no high speed option offered

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and location

By

May 15, 2017

Great hotel.... near all that Philly has to offer. Great restaurant and awesome stay!! Highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for Philadelphia stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

We had a wedding in Philadelphia and reception in Collingswood. Perfect location, no traffic problems. Great service, friendly accommodating employees.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 15, 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel , great staff , very clean room and excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive

By

May 12, 2017

Too expensive for what is offered; hotel is old and not well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great team

By

May 12, 2017

club

I have stayed at this location in the past, and from checkin to wake up calls the staff is always welcoming and on point.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with pool and restaurant in a safe location

By

May 11, 2017

This is our go-to hotel in the Philadelphia area. We always stay here because the kids like the pool and the hotel has everything we need. The only downfall is that the rooms are small.

Read More
Read Less

BOOKING FOR 2018

By

May 10, 2017

very NICE STAY. pLEASE HAVE THE HOTEL CONTACT ME SO I CAN REBOOK FOR NEXT YEAR'S pENN rELAYS. tHANKS ,jOHN e. nAGEL 201-401-7394

Read More
Read Less

Room 123 holiday inn cherry hill

By

May 09, 2017

club

While your staff was very good, I was disappointed by how threadbare the sheets were.They really should not be put back on your beds.
Also since this was a handicapped room, I I think there could have been better placement of the towels in the bathroom. At least have a small rack or ring to hold a towel near the sink. The open closet for the clothes was a little awkward for someone in a wheel chair or using a walker. I understand that it is not easy to convert a regular room to one that works well for those of us who have become less mobile. We really did appreciate how close to the door the room was and we were very grateful that it was on the first floor. When we come back to visit with our family we will request room 123 again.
The HBO schedule was out of date, it was for April not lMay. Also your printed list of the tv channels did not completely match the actual channels.

Read More
Read Less