Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 427 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Decent hotel at a moderate price

By

July 04, 2016

The hotel was above average and my stay was comfortable. The best thing about the place was that I was able to bring my pet bird to stay at no extra charge. I thought there was going to be a deposit charge. But, I'm not sure if I was charge for it or not. I had elected to do the quick checkout. So I didn't visit the desk upon checkout. I'm not sure if I was emailed a copy of my receipt.

I really liked the vintage Holiday Inn images on the walls of the room I stayed in. They were a nice departure from the usual posters or contract art that hotels usually have. It was nice that Holiday Inn values its heritage.

The downsides include the dated accommodations and the lack of availability of desktop USB ports. I'm not sure if there were even outlets on the desk for me to plug in my laptop. Though, I may be incorrectly recalling that.

Overall, I was pleased with the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We are so pleased to hear about your great stay with us! We thank you for leaving us some feedback and hope you and your companion come back and visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

Our stay was good. the hotel was comfortable, staff friendly and hotel was in a good location. I would stay again because it was easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
We are so glad to hear about your great stay! We look forward to Welcoming you back next time your in Cherry hill! Have a great holiday weekend
Read More
Read Less

Decent Bed and Fantastic Service

By

June 29, 2016

club

Overall stay was comfortable. The bed was average, the room was nice and spacious. The bathroom was clean and the water pressure and temperature were great. Noisy hallways while we were trying to sleep, but that is generally out of the control of the hotel staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We are glad to hear about your fantastic stay with us! We are sorry about the few things that you had issues with but we do have a strict noise policy for future reference please don't hesitate to reach out to us in house. We look forward to Welcoming you back again next time your in the Cherry Hill area!
Read More
Read Less

excellent front desk staff make great time to stay

By

June 27, 2016

we are enjoy the hotel and all excellent staffs. the location is great and view wonderful , next time we will stay few more days and enjoy the hotel and local. easy to parking and good breakfast. lobby staff are excellent, can not forget .....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
We are so pleased to hear about your wonderful experience with us! We can't wait to Welcome you back again next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

excellent front desk staff make a great time to stay

By

June 27, 2016

we are enjoy the hotel and all excellent staffs. the location is great and view wonderful , next time we will stay few more days and enjoy the hotel and local. easy to parking and good breakfast. lobby staff are excellent, can not forget .....

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We are so pleased to hear about your wonderful stay! Thanks for leaving us a note and we look forward to Welcoming you back again next time your in town.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 17, 2016

Great business hotel close to Philly. Convenient to shops and food. Quiet. Gets the job done!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
We are so glad to hear about your great experience with our property! Thanks for leaving us a note and we look forward to having you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

June 15, 2016

club

We will be back and definitely staying at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
We are so happy to hear about your great experience with our property! We look forward to next time your in the Cherry Hill area!
Read More
Read Less

Convient check-in/check-out

By

June 15, 2016

club

Ease of reservation check in/check out.
Average/good quality for price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
We are so glad to hear about your good experience with our hotel! Thank you for leaving us a note and we look forward to Welcoming you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed customer

By

June 14, 2016

club

* wall paper peeling
*squeaking beds
*stained furniture
*hotel smelled of dirty bleach water
*trays in the hall for hours
*asked for extra blanket twice and never received them
*all linens were dingy

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
We are so sorry to hear about your mishap during your stay. We will be following up to ensure we correct the situations and hope you will give us another chance in the not so far future.
Read More
Read Less

Night Shift Front Desk Staff Is Terrible

By

June 12, 2016

club

Terrible, terrible check-in experience involving the female employee working the front desk night shift. Will never stay at a Holiday Inn again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
We are so sorry to hear about your mishap during your stay. We will be looking farther into the situation to correct it and hope you will give us another chance in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Laundry accessibility

By

June 12, 2016

platinumelite

Good for short stay. I asked for standard room with 2 beds, but when I get there I had been told that it wasn't available.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thanks for leaving us some feedback! All room types are a preference, we always try our best to accommodate. We look forward to Welcoming you back again soon
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 08, 2016

Desk staff were friendly and helpful with any questions. Check in

Posted byCustomerCare
June 16, 2016
Dear Ms. Perez, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Philadelphia - Cherry Hill, NJ/ We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less