Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 687 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    30

CHOP-- Hotel

By

September 19, 2017

club

This was a great place since we were needing a nice inexpensive stay due to my child's need for surgery.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Great Service and Accommodations

By

September 18, 2017

club

Did not know what to expect, I was very please with the accommodations. The service from the young lady at the front desk was exceptional!!!

Read More
Read Less

Stay but don't eat.

By

September 18, 2017

club

The hotel in general is fine but located alongside a main road and unless you plan to drive I wouldn't recommend leaving the hotel. We didn't venture out primarily as we tend not to dine in hotels and this hotel proved to me why that is. With hindsight we wished we had stuck with our guns and gone elsewhere to eat. The bar/restaurant area felt dirty and more like a local hangout. The barman had no personality whatsoever and gave the impression that we were an inconvenience to him. When the food turned up it was bland and definitely straight out of the freezer. I had deep fried butterfly prawns, which for this part of the world I fully expected to be fresh but I am sure these were no different to what you could buy in the freezer section of the local hypermarket. Normally I would have stayed in the City but due to vastly inflated prices in the wake of Hurricane Irma (we think) we decided to stay out of town. Unless you are on a tight budget or simply passing through I would pay the extra and avoid staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Not Happy

By

September 17, 2017

Not happy not happy no happy not happy not happy not happy not happy not happy

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

September 16, 2017

Overall ok. Air conditioner noises was an issue, and shower rod was loose causing curtains not stretching properly.
Despite this room was clean, bed comfortable and staff friendly. The room was fairly priced. I especially liked the fact the cancellation policy to be flexible.
I would recommend for anyone who wishes to simply get a room to rest.

Read More
Read Less

I loved the service

By

September 14, 2017

The staff was professional. The rooms where clean. It was quite and I love the location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 14, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Poor internet connectivity.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

September 14, 2017

club

We came to this hotel because my grandson was born in the Children's Hospital in Philly. It's been a very stressful time. This hotel offered a discounted rate because of my grandsons situation. I thought that was awesome. The hotel is very clean, the staff is awesome, and it was nice to leave the hospital, and go to a hotel that was extremely accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Close to downtown Philly

By

September 13, 2017

Decent hotel in close proximity to the attractions in the downtown Philadelphia area. Safe and comfortable. They do allow pets so you may hear barking and or see little "presents" left in the hallway as we did. Overall wasn't that bad for one night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Went for a wedding

By

September 12, 2017

club

The people were busy chatting up with coworkers to
Check us in. We waited 10 min to be checked in. When we got to the room two lights were not working. We asked for a pillow later that night and got attitude from the guy who bought it up.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

September 12, 2017

My family and I greatly enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff were very welcoming and helpful when we arrived and checked out. The hotel was very clean and the facilities and common areas (pool, gym, elevators, lobby) were clean and nicely decorated. Our room was really nice- had great beds and a spacious bathroom. The only minor complaint I have is that my youngest son (4 years old) could not reach the sink in the bathroom and there were no stools or chairs he could use to help. For future guests with children, the hotel may wish to consider providing stools so the entire family can fully utilize the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location close to everything

By

September 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel! Excellent location close to everything! Kids enjoy both the outdoor and indoor pool. Highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less