Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 626 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great service

By

July 26, 2017

club

My family chose to do a one day getaway and it was worth it. Staff pleasant and accommodating, clean room , comfortable beds, bathroom alittle on the small side but the size of the room was good. The two pools was a plus indoor and outdoor , children really enjoyed. With our stay it included breakfast that was okay.

Read More
Read Less

人員態度

By

July 26, 2017

club

櫃台人員的態度可以更親切一點。餐廳服務人員動作很慢,小孩子吃了一點我們的食物馬上過來說,小孩子只能點餐,不能吃大人的,不然就要收取一樣的費用。

Read More
Read Less

Understaffed

By

July 25, 2017

club

Will not be visiting this hotel again. They are very understaffed and service is poor. We were given a small room for 6 people . Some staff were rude. Breakfast was terrible! We should have went to McDonald's!

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

July 25, 2017

club

The room was clean. There were good locks on the doors. I had easy access to local stores and restaurants. There was a restaurant on the premesis. Coffee maker in my room. Pool and fitness center available (even though I did not get to use them). Easy drive to the children's hospital of Pennsylvania.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front Desk Service, thank you agan Rashad.

By

July 25, 2017

club

Again I would like to thank Rashad for his excellent customer service for my entire stay, not only with me but my entire family who came in for a Family Reunion. I was disappointed in the furniture, spots that were clearly present in the carpets, they really need to clean, spots on the curtains that looked like they haven't been cleaned, spots on the lamp shades and the spots on the upper ceiling of the walls, that were clearly visible. I could not understand why I only received 3 towels every day when I clearly stated to Housekeeping we have 2 adults and 2 children staying in the room, on our first day there was a coffee maker but not cups or coffee I had to go and ask one of the maids to please bring us coffee with cups, I also asked for housekeeping to leave an extra roll of toilet paper, but that never happened, we ended up using the tissue in the box until house keeping came in the next day to clean our room. Although I had to look past a lot of this we had a Great time as a family and I would for another room but the hotel was sold out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice get away!

By

July 23, 2017

club

Although the weather was very warm, our stay at the Cherry Hill Holiday Inn was cool and delightful! Being close to the shopping areas made getting around easy. The hotel restaurant was very accommodating with our takeout dinner and breakfast. We had great hot water in the shower and the AC worked well to keep our room comfortable! Can't wait to return!!!

Read More
Read Less

Love my stay

By

July 23, 2017

club

Did not encounter any problems everything was beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality bed

By

July 22, 2017

club

Unfortunately the bed in the hotel was hard and uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

retire this hotel

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

old mattresses poor A/C lack of ventilation could smell the wood smoke from the BBQ restaurant all through the hotel. this place should be retired from the IHG brand.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay but needs Updated

By

July 22, 2017

club

People have always been nice, but the hotel feel old.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 20, 2017

club

This hotel was really fantastic with meeting mine and my family's needs. The rooms were clean and everything was easy to access. The pool area was clean as well as the fitness room. The food was really amazing.

Read More
Read Less

muy buen hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

Cama comodizima, Banos super limpio un olor agradable. Buenos empleado tanto front desk como housekeeping y los Chicos de cocina.

Read More
Read Less