Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 597 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    28

Good for price

By

June 21, 2017

club

Not a bad place to stay. Liked room set up with bathroom separate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

June 21, 2017

club

Good stay. The only problem I have is that your survey is way too long.

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

June 20, 2017

Hotel was in a great location; close to New Jersey turnpike. Within walking distance were several restaurants and the plaza across the street had a Wegmans, which was convenient for anything one may have forgotten to pack. Other members travelling in our group complimented the hotel restaurant for both dinner and breakfast. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable. The only downside was the bathroom was a bit small.

Read More
Read Less

Cherry Hill Holiday Inn- stay elsewhere!

By

June 20, 2017

club

Room was dirty with an odd odor. Maintenance never responded to call regarding broken lamp on nightstand.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

June 19, 2017

club

The room was very dusty when me my wife that was on bed rest and our 15 month old daughter I had to re lean the room

Read More
Read Less

Staff need more training

By

June 18, 2017

club

Friendly front desk, but downhill from there. Housekeeping woke us at 7:15/7:30 a.m. Asked them to come back later, and they woke us again at 8:15 a.m. In the restaurant, had to ask for OJ three times before it was delivered after the food. Blueberries were spilled by the waiter on my new shoes. All the bananas in the buffet were too ripe and soft. Asked for peanut butter several times with oatmeal, but it was never delivered. Staff were friendly, but incompetent.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 14, 2017

Other than the attitude of one front desk person my stay was great and I would definitely stay here again next time I'm in the area

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Our rooms were very clean and we enjoyed spending time there just not to sleep. The house keeping staff were very friendly and were always asking us if we needed anything. Over all a great stay! Looking forward to staying at the next Holliday Inn at our next sporting event.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

June 12, 2017

club

Rashad will make your check-in very quick and easy. He is very pleasant. Nice hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay great staff

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Room was a little shabby especially carpet. Staff excellent. Restaurant really good.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

Good place to stay if you just. We'd a place to crash

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to our venue and comfortable bed.

By

June 06, 2017

Stayed for two nights for a High School Crew event. The hotel was extremely helpful with checking in 25 plus kids and parents. The hotel was within walking distance to our venue. The front desk made suggestions for dinner and provided excellent directions.

Read More
Read Less