Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 437 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good overall experience

By

July 26, 2016

Keys did not work when first checked in. A/C fan low speed was too high.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We are so sorry to hear about the mishaps that occurred during your stay but thank you for your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out the Front office before you visit us again soon in Cherry Hill!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 25, 2016

club

As soon as you walked in you were made to feel welcome. Very attentive staff and clean, spacious rooms. A

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We are so pleased to hear about your Excellent stay with us! Thank you for the kind words about our staff, they strive to be the best! We look forward to having you again next time your in Cherry Hill!
Read More
Read Less

would not stay there again

By

July 25, 2016

club

Found several things wrong from wall being damage to the staff doesn't really care to help you when you needed it. Outside needs cleaned up... trash laying around..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We are so sorry you encountered these mishaps during your stay. We will check in with the departments mentioned to see what might had been going on. If you do decide to give us another chance please don't hesitate to reach out to the Front office before your stay directly.
Read More
Read Less

front desk service

By

July 20, 2016

club

i like the speedy check in service and the lobby area.also
the courtesy and friendly staff members.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
We are so pleased you enjoyed our front desk service! We strive to be the best and thank you for the kind comment! We look forward to having you again next time your in town
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk service is awesome!

By

July 19, 2016

club

If you get a chance, tell Safiyah she's doing a great job!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you so much for leaving us some feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed Safiyahs service and will surely pass on the kind words. We look forward to Welcoming you back next time your in Cherry hill!
Read More
Read Less

Chambre spacieuse et propre

By

July 18, 2016

club

Idéal en famille: 2 lits doubles. Air conditionné et frigo très bruyant.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

A nice hotel with this price. Good conditions, excellent service and staff members. Very quiet during the night. Hotel environment very good. Also, it is convenient to Philadelph city(about 15 min driving).
Only one small drawback is internet service is terrible. Totally, I would like give a 4.5 in 5 stars.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
We are so pleased to hear about your great stay with us! We are working on currently upgrading the wifi and are sorry you encountered this issue. We Look forward to having you back again next time your in the Cherry Hill area!
Read More
Read Less

very convienient , nice rooms

By

July 14, 2016

club

The staff were very helpful and my room was very clean.
Everyone was very friendly. The hotel was very busy with events and I was impressed on how well the staff handled everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
We are so glad you had a wonderful stay with us and thanks for some feedback! We can't wait to have you stay with us again next time your in the Cherry Hill area!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and location, noisy and dirty hallways

By

July 10, 2016

club

Hallways were dirty, noisy and hot. AC in the room was noisy. Room floor could be more clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We are so sorry you had this experience on our property, we are in the process of some updates so we hope you will give us another chance when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased

By

July 06, 2016

I was very happy and comfortable with my stay. I recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
We are so pleased to hear about your comfortable stay with us! We look forward to Welcoming you back again next time your in the neighborhood
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel at a moderate price

By

July 04, 2016

The hotel was above average and my stay was comfortable. The best thing about the place was that I was able to bring my pet bird to stay at no extra charge. I thought there was going to be a deposit charge. But, I'm not sure if I was charge for it or not. I had elected to do the quick checkout. So I didn't visit the desk upon checkout. I'm not sure if I was emailed a copy of my receipt.

I really liked the vintage Holiday Inn images on the walls of the room I stayed in. They were a nice departure from the usual posters or contract art that hotels usually have. It was nice that Holiday Inn values its heritage.

The downsides include the dated accommodations and the lack of availability of desktop USB ports. I'm not sure if there were even outlets on the desk for me to plug in my laptop. Though, I may be incorrectly recalling that.

Overall, I was pleased with the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We are so pleased to hear about your great stay with us! We thank you for leaving us some feedback and hope you and your companion come back and visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

Our stay was good. the hotel was comfortable, staff friendly and hotel was in a good location. I would stay again because it was easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
We are so glad to hear about your great stay! We look forward to Welcoming you back next time your in Cherry hill! Have a great holiday weekend
Read More
Read Less