Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 493 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    17

48 Hours

By

January 17, 2017

club

A nice comfortable Inn to stay at. Good location for nearby venues.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elaine, H Guest Service Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha D
Read More
Read Less

Cherry Hill HI

By

January 16, 2017

club

Room is spacious. The bed is comfy. The pillows are too hard. The bathroom is very very tight. And has no ventilation. I apprecite the friendly staff and courteous room service folks.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments . We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Elaine, H Guest Service Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha D
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 13, 2017

club

I had a wonderful stay at the Holiday inn cherry hill. I would highly recommend this place to others. Staff were amazing and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elaine,H Guest Service Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room comfortable Bed

By

January 10, 2017

club

Stayed for Business and slept well.
Convenient location easy to get in and out of Philadelphia.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elaine, H Front Desk Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy to get in and out of Philadelphia

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Convienient location. Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable. Would recommend if staying in the Philadelphia area. I

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elaine, H Front Desk Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Plain

By

January 07, 2017

club

This was an average hotel with an average appearance, average staff and below average cleanliness of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Elaine, H Supervisor Front Desk
Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Please if you are ever in the area again please feel free to come stay with us again and ask to speak to the GSM.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 06, 2017

We stayed here while visiting Philly. The hotel was clean and nice. The pillows were great the pillow top king bed could have been a little more fluffy and soft, the best was still quite firm. Everything else was very satisfactory.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dust bucket

By

January 03, 2017

The staff was very nice and helpful. My overall stay was ok. The problem I had is the room was very very dusty. It was so dusty that I couldn't of breed properly. Plus the chair and carpet was also dirty. Just to say I wouldn't be staying at this holiday inn again.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 12, 2017
Hi Dusdat34, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to shortfalls on our housekeeping service. We always strive to provide our guests with comfortable accommodations and we regret that we did not meet some your expectations. Rest assured that we will continuously do our best to always improve so we can accommodate you better in the future. I do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet and clean good location for a visit to Sam Saharas

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

December 31, 2016

club

My room did not feel clean as there were carpet stains everywhere and stains on the furniture. The bed sheets felt very old and thin. The shower took almost 5 full minutes to heat up in the morning. And the wifi was horrendous, I lost connection every 10 minutes and ended up just using my phone because the wifi was so poor. Overpriced for what you're getting, not what I expected!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. If you are in the area again please don't hesitate to call and ask for me personally. Sincerely, Tasha D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Visit to Family for Holiday

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

Our stay was over the Christmas Holiday. The hotel lobby is inviting and clean. Had a little bit of a problem checking in that was resolved. The room was comfortable and clean , especially the bed, but sure could use and up date.Rugs were ragged and stained. Bathroom had a great shower. As my husband is disabled, the walk in shower with a safety bar was a welcome surprise. I probable would stay there again, but it is difficult to get to the entrance. I blame that on New Jersey roads!

Posted byCustomerCare
January 12, 2017
Dear Busy Bookkeeper, Thanks for leaving feedback about your recent 4-night stay and we're glad to have hosted one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members. I am pleased to see that you found value in our pricing by giving us commendable ratings in the areas of food and beverage, room cleanliness, relaxation and sleep quality, and of course, level of service. On the downside, I'm sorry if you had a bit of trouble at check-in and that you were let down by the rugs' condition which in turn, might have slightly left a sour note. Do know though that your thoughts are important and will be relayed to the team to help address areas that need additional attention. Despite a few setbacks, I hope that you find your way back to us should you return to the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Super comfy bed and awesome service

By

December 27, 2016

club

It was a last minute booking for business purposes, but everything was perfect! The room was so comfortable that I fell asleep early and awoke refreshed for my meeting. The staff was super friendly and accommodating in every way, and the restaurant had amazing food at great prices.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
Read More
Read Less