Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 656 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    24

Good service and friendly staff

By

September 16, 2017

Excellent staff and service - food good but main areas could do with a refurbishment and pillows in rooms are lumpy

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 16, 2017

Hotel was easy to get too, big car park - plenty of spaces. Room was lovely, comfortable bed, lovely breakfast.

Coming back next year to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

September 12, 2017

Myself and my boyfriend stayed overnight whilst attending a wedding in the hotel. Room was very clean, had a large comfortable bed and amazing blackout curtains! No noise from bypass which was one of my concerns when booking a room here. Would have no hesitation in staying here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Needs improving, poor value

By

September 09, 2017

Poor decor, noisy rooms, shabby and dated, air con broken in most rooms, poor sleep with traffic, wedding reception and door banging throughout the night, every night! Staff are very helpful and pleasant though and do a good job trying to run this delapadated hotel,
Much better deals out there for the price charged

Read More
Read Less

North Wales

By

September 09, 2017

club

Really comfortable beds. Close to motorway which makes it easy to travel to other tourist destinations

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff but rooms need some renovation

By

September 09, 2017

platinumelite

The staff here are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast choice is good and extensive. Some rooms are a bit noisy with noise from the corridor or equipment inside the hotel/upstairs. I was assisted in finding another room with some helpful staff. Overall the hotel is comfortable although the hotel is a little dated and worn down in some areas.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, friendly place to stay

By

September 07, 2017

club

We had a comfortable stay and found the staff very friendly and helpful. The breakfast and evening meals were well cooked and enjoyable. Would certainly stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Lovely quiet room but could be cleaner

By

September 06, 2017

Nice quiet room at rear of hotel for this stay, much better than my previous visit, however room cleanliness is clearly still a bit of an issue here due to cobwebs on the ceiling again and dusty capets around the edges and under bed. Also the shower curtain had a horrible musty smell.

Staff were all great again, as was the room service and breakfast food I had, so if the hotel can just improve on room cleanliness then it would be full marks all round from me!

Read More
Read Less

great staff service and attitude

By

September 06, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff but Hotel looking a bit dated .. Great location for further travel.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación no muy nueva y limpia

By

September 06, 2017

La habitación no era muy nueva la decoración y instalación no muy buena y no muy limpia la tv muy pequena

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

September 02, 2017

club

The first room that was given to us has some issue on cleanliness but the receptionist was very helpful and acted on my problem straight away. We were given a different room and the receptionist was apologetic.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. good service.

By

August 30, 2017

Convenient easily accessible location and adequate parking. Comfortable well run hotel.

Read More
Read Less