Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 725 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    21

Friendly staff

By

May 23, 2017

club

Facilities very good and staff were very friendly. I would stay here again the next time I visit Chester

Read More
Read Less

Great shower

By

May 21, 2017

club

Picked this hotel for its position close to Chester and routes to north wales bed and breakfast rate was attractive compared to other similar hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room

By

May 18, 2017

club

The room was modern and very relaxing and the bathroom excellent. Bed was very comfy and I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

First. Stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable and clean room good experience!! Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, facilities and value

By

May 16, 2017

club

Had a fantastic stay with my 7 year old son. The staff were very friendly and attentive, the hotel was clean and modern and the decor was pleasant. Our room was very spacious and we really enjoyed using the swimming pool. Our stay definitely provided excellent value and exceeded my expectations. I would choose holiday inn again.

Read More
Read Less

BEWARE - breakfast included ?

By

May 15, 2017

club

At initial reception amazed to find that apparently breakfast was not included even though an expensive executive room - may have been our fault when online booking , why should it be so ' risky ' - hence booked breakfast for the next morning , to be paid for for me

Read More
Read Less

Agradable estancia. Servcio muy correcto

By

May 12, 2017

club

Hotel ubicado un poco lejos del centro de Chester (un taxi al centro cuesta aprox 6 libras).Estancia agradable, personal muy atento y resolvieron nuestras dudas sin problemas.
Desayuno correcto
Sin embargo, me pareció caro

Read More
Read Less

Regular visitor

By

May 10, 2017

I stay here at least one night a week. Staff are great all around the hotel. Helen on reception is particularly helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

This hotel was ideal for an overnight stay and visit to Chester Zoo. Great value for money and a pleasant surprise that the kids eat for free. The rooms are modern and comfortable and have everything you would expect. The staff are approachable, efficient and very friendly.
Met our needs perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Good location.

By

May 06, 2017

club

Very handy for Chester Business Park. 10 minutes from Chester. The staff are fantastic. The Gym changing rooms are a little tired and would benefit from a refurb'
Great nights sleep in a clean, warm room. I would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Needs renovating

By

May 05, 2017

club

Hotel old and worn especially pool and changing room. Staff good. Room adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Another night

By

May 04, 2017

club

You know what to expect from a good chain hotel-clean,comfortable room,internet access and a good car parking.

Did not use leisure facilities or restaurant for evening meals, breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less