Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 921 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

921reviews

  • 5 Stars
    494
  • 4 Stars
    302
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

性价比高,服务很好。

By

July 24, 2017

酒店虽然略旧,但依旧干净整洁,服务从各方面都让人满意,早餐种类丰富。极力推荐酒店的用车服务,与自己租车外出的价格差不多,人多的话性价比更好。如果入住清迈假日的话,直接跟酒店预约接送机,比从网络上能预约的价格都要便宜。

Read More
Read Less

酒店比较老

By

July 23, 2017

club

特别老,但是干净,这点很好,可我不太喜欢老酒店,还有为什么我预定的房间,问卷调查会发到我朋友的邮箱?

Read More
Read Less

服務親切

By

July 20, 2017

club

飯店有些老舊,但是維持的不錯,離市區有點距離,到哪裡都要搭TukTuk車,交通不是很方便。服務人員每個人都笑容滿面,很親切

Read More
Read Less

コスパがよい

By

July 19, 2017

club

初めてホリデイインを利用しました。施設は古いですが、部屋や廊下が広く開放感があります。朝食は同価格帯のホテルと比較して種類が多いと思います。値段を考えるとコスパが非常によいです。強いていうなら、立地はあまりよくない。

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but a little far from town center.

By

July 19, 2017

club

Service and confort are ok but hotel feels a little bit dated but well maintained. Not bad quality price ratio.

Read More
Read Less

Bonita estancia

By

July 18, 2017

club

Me alojé en el holiday inn tres noches por vacaciones. Las habitaciones del hotel eran grandes y con todas las comodidades necesarias. El personal de servicio muy amable. Teníamos unas vistas desde la habitación geniales. La única pega es que el hotel estaba un poco alejado de la ciudad, aunq tenía cerca sitios locales para comer muy ricos y un mercado con un precios muy baratos. Hay servicio nocturno de transporte gratuito desde el hotel por lo q el desplazamiento a la ciudad se facilita mucho.
Repetiría mi estancia.

Read More
Read Less

Nice friendly hotel.

By

July 18, 2017

club

Recommended to anyone who wants to stay here. Holiday Inn will be my home away from home in Chiangmai

Read More
Read Less

服务热情,性价比高

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

前台和礼宾都很优秀,房间里放了欢迎卡片,夜床服务也不知不觉,出去一小会夜床已经好了。尤其是退房时的前台主动和客人聊天,让人感觉到身在异国的温暖,印象很深,性价比很高,以后还会选择这家酒店

Read More
Read Less

Great service for all staff

By

July 17, 2017

Although we visit Thailand (primarily Bangkok) about every summer, this was our first visit to Chiang Mai. We were so impressed with the staff and the quality of the food that we have recommended the property to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great service

By

July 17, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for two nights. The location was just out of the centre but easy to get to all the attractions. There is even a courtesy bus which takes to the night life if required!
The hotel facilities are really good and all the staff are excellent and are very courteous and efficient.
A really enjoyable stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and beautiful hotel

By

July 16, 2017

club

Clean, beautiful hotel with a knowledgeable, polite staff that is always attentive.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel in Chian Mai

By

July 16, 2017

We enjoy a lot this big and ellegant hotel. It was relaxing and vefy confortable our super big room.
I lived the hotel staff always king and smiling. Always ready to serve.

Read More
Read Less