Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 493 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Excellent staff! Food was good and the quality was amazing. My room was quiet and clean. The shower was amazing the bed was to my liking and the pillows were soft.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hello ChellyV, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that our team as well as our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

housekeeping

By

February 22, 2017

Wonderful, and would read all your note request. Leave you notes back wishing you a great day and with candies. One house keeping helped me fix my room key after she was on her way home. Best housekeeping experience ever in a hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Jennifer, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your review with them!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay with parking

By

February 21, 2017

club

shuttle was easy from hotel and back from airport. Restaurant/bar was good. Like the parking arrangement while you are gone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Karleen, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Chicago-Midway Airport. I thank you for this great review and am glad to read you had a pleasant experience. Please come back and visit us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Consistently friendly , helpful and efficient

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Customer service at its best. Being recognized makes you feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Skygal, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your review with them. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and services

By

February 13, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay, convenient to Airport. Shuttle service excellent. Long term parking packages a little on the pricy side.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Immy871, I am so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We understand there are many options, and are thankful you chose our hotel. We strive to be the best quality hotel at a reasonable price that our customers love. We would love to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn midway

By

February 08, 2017

club

We always stay here when flying out of midway. The closest hotels to the airport and shuttle runs 24/7 about every 20 minutes. I just wish the rates weren't so high. $240 to park your car for 5 days and spend the night. Park sleep fly holiday inn's for ohare are about $100 less per night. Other than that the hotel is always very clean andstaff very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Steve, I am glad to read that you always enjoy your stay at our property. We understand there are many options, and are thankful you continually choose our hotel. We strive to be the best quality hotel at a reasonable price that our customers love. We would love to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Vacationer

By

February 04, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay if flying out of midway! The restaurant/bar is wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear the positive feedback regarding your five star trip to Holiday Inn Chicago-Midway Airport. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and inviting

By

February 04, 2017

club

This hotel is very clean. The host greeted us with a friendly face, she told us where the business center, pool, workout room and bar/restaurant was. We were only staying the night because we were flying out early the next morning. She explained how the shuttle worked to get over to the airport and that there would be coffee ready in the morning. Overall it was a great experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and found our associates to be helpful and friendly. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

February 03, 2017

The font desk personal was very nicely groomed, and friendly. The hotel look very nice and very clean. Room was very nice and nothing was missing. I have not received any problem and/or reporting. Accommodations were very nice and quality based. Check in and check out was easy and received statement under door in the morning. Breakfast was just suite my need. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Mirij, we appreciate you choosing us to host you for your recent trip. We love it when our guests take the time to share a review of their experience are thrilled that from your review that we were able to provide you with a five-star experience. We really appreciate your comments regarding cleanliness. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service that our guests expect.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

February 02, 2017

Good place to stay for the money. Restaurants with in walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for the four star review. We appreciate you letting us know that we met if not exceeded your expectations with the price and value that we provided. We are committed to doing so consistently for all our guests, we thank you for taking the time to let us know that we are the best priced hotel in the area. We hope to see you again soon and provide you a five star experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great !

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Great room !! Friendly and professional staff and comfy and spacious room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Cam30. We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m happy to see we were able to achieve this for you. It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope you will continue to use our facility whenever you are in the Midway area.
Read More
Read Less

I always feel at home at this Holiday Inn.

By

January 28, 2017

I stay here frequently in between my work trips. When I have to do this I'm usually already exhausted from my first trip and not looking forward to my next trip. When I arrive at this hotel the staff is always friendly and kind, the shuttle driver (when I use the service), the front desk, the room staff, and the restaurant crew. I always feel refreshed and ready for my next trip when I stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am thrilled you had such a wonderful time! Thank you for recognizing our great staff. I will be sure to let them know that their hard work and efforts did not go unnoticed. Thank you again for your great review. We look forward to serving you during your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less