Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 560 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    13

Unsanitary

By

May 28, 2017

club

This hotel looked clean until I looked under the sheets in 3 separate rooms and each room bed had urine stains on it and it was disgusting! The only good part was the front desk staff when I first got theee was very friendly and the pool was great, just. Oils have been warmer.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through travelers

By

May 26, 2017

club

Great stay would be staying more now.friendly staff. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

May 25, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and room was clean and spacious Kourtney was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Midway Holiday Inn

By

May 25, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, good food, quiet! Comfortable accommodations.
Close to airport

Read More
Read Less

Staff Excellence

By

May 24, 2017

club

The Staff was so friendly and awesome the entire stay ! I loved the size and cleanliness of the rooms. It was also so easy to get back and fourth to the midway train station to go downtown !! A lovely stay , definitely will be coming back ! Thanks !!!

Read More
Read Less

great service in accommodating my requests

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

I was traveling with my son and 28 year old grandson on a golf vacation. My son and grandson were flying back to Phoenix. I wanted a room with 3 beds. The front desk put us in a handicap equipped room that could accommodate a cot.
I appreciated their efforts.

Read More
Read Less

Check in service

By

May 18, 2017

We were greeted my Hana, the front desk manager, she is so delightful and makes you feet welcome! We have stayed at this location often and she always makes an extra effort to remember us and the reason for our visit. The house keeping staff are spot on and leave a note on our bed to let us know who cleaned our room, their extra attention to little things is very special!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

This hotel is close to transportation and the airport. The staff were exceptionally friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and fresh. The food were very tasted and the bar was a comfortable environment if you're by yourself or with someone else. They made a great Long Island tea.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for one day trip to Chicago

By

May 17, 2017

We stayed here for a quick one day try to Chicago for a baseball game. It is a big of a trek to the city so the Uber cost about $60 to town. Hotel is in close proximity to the airport so shuttle to/from the airport was very convenient. Room was clean. Wifi was better than most hotels. Fitness center was larger than usual also. Great stay. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Accomodating staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

I would stay here again, Rooms were clean and the staff was great. It had a restaurant which I liked -- I did not eat there but it looked nice. It was quite for sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

I use the Holiday Inn Midway every time I take a vacation, its location to the airport is wonderful. The hotel itself is very nice , but the cost is a little high. I would recommend it to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Honor Flight

By

May 13, 2017

Very nice hotel and easy to get to airport from it. I do feel that your hotels need to rethink the accessible rooms and make them more convenient for handicapped people who walk with walkers or canes and put them on first or second floors, right be the elevators and not several rooms down the hall. We stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Express and enjoy all of them.

Read More
Read Less