Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 604 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Staff! Great Stay!

By

August 14, 2017

club

The customer service was second to none, and whole hotel was was well kept. I will choose this Holiday Inn every time I need to stay in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room nice beds

By

August 14, 2017

Everything was great just wish they would have provided some type of complimentary breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn saved our vacation

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

After a disappointing AirBnb reservation and being stuck in Chicago without a place to stay in the early morning hours a customer service rep from IHG spoke with me and calmed me and made sure that the next day we would have a place to stay for our family reunion/birthday celebration. When we arrived at the hotel the next morning the young woman at the desk was nothing but understanding and patient. She was amazing! She was able to place us in 2 rooms next to each other which eased my nerves. The rooms were clean and beautifully decorated. The lobby was inviting and evreyone was so nice. Our room was cleaned and beds made everyday and housekeeping even left a note with lollipops and candy! Thanks Holiday Inn for saving our vacation!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

August 10, 2017

Everyone here is very inviting, I've stayed here multiple times and have never been disappointed. Plenty of food options close by

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Midway

By

August 03, 2017

Great hotel, very clean with great staff. And so easy to get to MDW.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous and helpful staff

By

August 01, 2017

Very helpful and accommodating staff that took the extra step to make my stay a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

August 01, 2017

Clean updates rooms and very comfortable bed. Food is really good too. I highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great (clean) hotel with friendly staff

By

July 31, 2017

I'm picky about where I stay...this place is very clean, great food and incredibly nice staff. Will continue to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

EXPERIENCE

By

July 31, 2017

Overall good experience, ideal location if you are flying out of Midway Airport, friendly front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 30, 2017

club

Way too much money for the accommodations, the staff was not at all helpful when we needed transportation. The shuttle service was for airport only yet no taxi numbers were offered, we were told "Call Uber." Not everyone uses Uber. There were no Ubers available. Staff was unconcerned with our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet room

By

July 29, 2017

platinumelite

Great property and friendly service. Quiet room and located nicely for leisure activities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

July 26, 2017

club

Nice workers, excellent food, clean rooms, very quiet.

Read More
Read Less