Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 533 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    12

Awesome front desk personnel

By

April 24, 2017

club

Totally comfortable stay. Hotel was lovely with a bunch of beautiful tulips outside. Great room, quiet and comfortable. Front desk person was extremely personable. Highly recommend this hotel. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

quiet Room , quite sleep.

By

April 23, 2017

club

No problem. accept the breakfast was totally overpriced and to late to enjoy. Had to catch early flight. Had to rush.e

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Nice Stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean with friendly staff. The workout facility was excellent and the room was very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Good Airport Hotel

By

April 17, 2017

This property does not have breakfast included, which is about the only complaint I have. This hotel had one of the best beds I've had in a hotel room in a long time, and the reception at the front desk was very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 17, 2017

club

Location was great, however pricey for a hotel. The beds were very comfortable and the staff extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel. Highest recommendation

By

April 15, 2017

Excellent, attentive staff, clean, comfortable rooms, great price... very well run hotel. Cannot say enough about thrm

Read More
Read Less

I'm picky and they were excellent!

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

I travel a lot and they did a great job ! I would highly recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Efficient and friendly hotel and shuttle bus experience.

By

April 12, 2017

club

We picked this hotel for its proximity to the Chicago Midway airport. And we wanted to have a place to keep our vehicle for a few days while we visited Jacksonville, Florida to attend a wedding. We were pleased with the hotel, and the shuttle service to the airport. We were also pleased with having a save and secure place to keep our vehicle. Shuttle service driver was one of the best we have ever encountered. Hotel staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2017
Linda, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful comments with us. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and had such great things to say about everything and everyone! It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we'd love to welcome you back again on future trips.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 11, 2017

club

Would recomend to all such great staff so helpfull and happy food was great rooms are clean will definitely return here in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2017
Kelly, We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and look forward to welcoming you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Staff are Excellent here, Hannah and Courtney are wonderful.

By

April 10, 2017

club

Rooms are spotless, the whole hotel is the cleanest Holiday I have encountered. The housekeepers and front desk staff are quiet and mindful of your rest at their hotel.
This hotel sets the bar for cleanliness and restful sleep of all the other hotels across the country.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2017
Dear Kevin, It makes our day to hear that we excelled your expectations of cleanliness during your stay! Thank you so much for your five star review, and for recognizing our wonderful team here on property. We'd love to welcome you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Good Night's Sleep

By

April 10, 2017

club

Good place to stay that's close to Midway and provided a good night's sleep. I did not hear planes or neighbors at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2017
Dan614, Thank you for reaching out and sharing your recent experience. We pride ourselves on providing unparalleled stays for our guests, so we are pleased that you found both comfort and convenience during your stay. We hope to welcome you back again on future visits to the Chicago Midway area!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very pleasant at this hotel. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Excellent shuttle service to and from midway airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2017
Hello Rick, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that our team as well as our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less