Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1559 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    850
  • 4 Stars
    400
  • 3 Stars
    157
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    64

Good large Rooms

By

March 20, 2017

The rooms at most holiday Inn are bigger and give a good feeling of space

Read More
Read Less

Poor room facility

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

1. the air-conditioner is very noise, and hard to use
2. room's noise insulation is poor
3. Wifi connectivity and reliability is poor.

Read More
Read Less

Issues

By

March 19, 2017

Got locked out of my room due to technical problem with door lock. Instructions on how to use and pay for parking should be made more clear. It is a pity I had a room without a view. Hope this will be better next time. Long queues at front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

March 18, 2017

club

Had to stay downtown Chicago last minute because of a crazy work week.

Check in was easy and I was in my room in minutes. It was bigger than expected and the bed was super comfy. I ordered room service for breakfast which came to my room in 20 minutes - it was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 18, 2017

club

Downtown Chicago Holiday Inn by the Mart plaza is a great location to relax. The building amenities, dining restaurant and bar provide top class service and customer experience. I'd recommend this place for everyone whether you're there for business and leisure.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay this hotel. The location was convenient to downtown Chicago and the museums.

Read More
Read Less

very good facilities and comfortable bed

By

March 17, 2017

club

overall a very good place to stay - location near the loop really terrific; exercise and pool rooms excellent; food and service were fine

Read More
Read Less

Medical director

By

March 17, 2017

Great staff and location. While the rooms are just average, the staff is very accommodating and the Skyline bar is great. I do not usually use many of the amenities mentioned on the survey.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

March 15, 2017

Bed was comfy. But squeaked a little. Bathrooms were a little older and needs a fridge in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Shane Burns Chicago 2017

By

March 13, 2017

Loved the location and the room I had overlooked the city scape and water.

Read More
Read Less

This is the fourth or fifth time I stayed at this hotel and I enjoy every

By

March 13, 2017

I do like this hotel I like the convenience to Chicago Transit.cleanliness of the hotel and the facilities.Very clean Hotel nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Great Location

By

March 11, 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel with stunning views from most of the rooms. The staff is always courteous and helpful. The rooms are attractive and well-equipped. The location is fantastic for a variety of Loop offices and locations.

Read More
Read Less