Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1595 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    869
  • 4 Stars
    408
  • 3 Stars
    161
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    68

Overall good stay.

By

April 26, 2017

Had a good view on floor 23. Staff was great upon check-in and assisted us quite well. Had a couple minor problems with ice machine not working on our floor and the elevators not working for a short while. Nothing major, elevator fixed in a timely manner. Bar and restaurant rather pricey for drinks and food.

Read More
Read Less

Assistance

By

April 26, 2017

club

The Consieur helped us with tickets and information to Wriggle Fueld and Architecture Tour. He was awesome and checked in us both days we were out!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with affordable price

By

April 25, 2017

club

Overall I was impressed. Very nice holiday inn. Rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Location was decent for access to restaurants and bars. Would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay for Work

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Good place to stay if you have business at the Merch Mart or very near by. nothing special other than that. Lots of good restaurants within 15 min walk.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn that is well located in downtown

By

April 24, 2017

club

A fine hotel that is centrally located downtown Chicago - nothing to brag about. Was in town for business, so the hotel was just fine - rooms were clean, hotel was easy to get in and out of, and was fairly quiet. Gym, like many hotel gyms, could use a bit more as per weights and machines to train on, but was a large space, so that was nice. I'd stay again if in town, but not sure I'd seek it out.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Staff and Room

By

April 23, 2017

club

Front desk staff could not have been any more rude! During check in and check out. The shower was horrible with very little water pressure. I travel very often for business and iron my clothes everyday. The iron had no label on it to tell you what setting you were using. Don't bother with the breakfast. The food was cold when it came out and not the correct order. Total waste of money staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

For the price We paid, holiday in.n did not fail our expectation. Will recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 20, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean, secure and staff was very friendly. It was in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Holliday Merchantdise Mart

By

April 18, 2017

Mediocre restaurant. Few nearby choices of outside restaurants
Confusing and hard to get to the lobby

Read More
Read Less

Legal Secretary and a Student

By

April 17, 2017

club

Great service at the bar and the hotel restaurant.
We had great experience with check-in and check-out procedures -- the times were great.
We also had a comfortable bed
and within walking distance of the location for the interview. Great hotel and would definitely recommend this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Positively Perfect!

By

April 15, 2017

My fiancé and I stayed here for the weekend just to get away and from the first contact to the last, I was blown away by the experience we had. When pulling up to the front doors, I was met by a charming gentleman named Marvin who directed me to the parking entrance and explained where to go to check in. The parking is underground and right across the street from the hotel...well lit, clean and secure. After a 15 floor ride to the front desk, we were greeted by a very friendly male who quickly got us checked in and even upgraded us to a King room with a river view on the 22nd floor. The room was clean, quiet, up to date and relatively spacious with a very comfy bed and pillows. We slept extremely well both nights. Every contact we had with any staff for our entire stay was very pleasant and they were eager to help. Check out was a breeze and the lady at the front desk was happy to explain how to check out of the parking ramp.

After returning home, my fiancé realized she'd forgotten her jacket in the room. I called the hotel and spoke with someone in housekeeping who confirmed they had the jacket and put me in touch with a gentleman with receiving who happily agreed to ship it to our home in Green Bay after I provided him with my FedEx account number.

While the location was great, it was a touch difficult to find using Apple Maps. I realize that's not the hotel's fault, but I thought it was worth mentioning.

We will absolutely stay here again the next time we visit!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 14, 2017

club

I had a great stay at this hotel. Room was cleaned everyday. Concierge made reservations for dining for me. Wasnt bothered at all. Quick check in and out. Great place to stay for multiple nights.

Read More
Read Less