Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1610 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    882
  • 4 Stars
    410
  • 3 Stars
    161
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    68

Great location

By

May 21, 2017

club

I travel for work, but like to explore the city. This hotel is located in a great place on the loop. Easy access to all places I like to go!

Read More
Read Less

Great location with convenient parking

By

May 19, 2017

club

The location is so convenient with access to the river walk and water taxi. Michigan Avenue is only a few blocks away. Priced below comparable hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good value in a good spot

By

May 18, 2017

club

The rooms are clean with comfortable beds, and friendly staff. It's not a super luxurious place, but at the price it's just right.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Chicago

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent guest service and food. Nice room. Hotel staff was courteous. I felt relaxed and enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 15, 2017

This is a great hotel tucked away next to Mart Plaza. Its lobby is welcoming but not overwhelming. It is in a great location centrally located to the North and South loops. The views from the guest rooms really give you a sense of Chicago and all it has to offer. The Wolf Point meeting room is great for receptions with a phenomenal view. This hotel is a true gem for the IHG brand.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, exercise facility sub-par

By

May 14, 2017

club

Very comfortable hotel, great location. Exercise facility had numerous non-functioning machines, causing inconvenience in the mornings.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and great location

By

May 11, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed and great location - bar/lounge a little too pricey ($10 beer...)

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

The hotel was beautiful, I loved how high up we were (22nd floor). The bar had amazing views, I wish it had been open when we returned to the hotel. The room was spacious enough for the 4 of us staying, I thought they were very nice and the beds were comfy!
We did not eat at the restaurant, breakfast was 22.00 for the buffet which we thought was a little pricy.

When we come back to Chicago we will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 09, 2017

club

Great hotel! We love the location and panoramic views from our room. The room was very spacious and tastefully decorated. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Family wedding

By

May 03, 2017

club

We were attending a wedding at the hotel and were spending the night. We had a confirmed reservation for a room with a king size bed

Read More
Read Less

Personable and helpful staff

By

May 03, 2017

Every staff member we came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. Smiles and greetings from everyone. Concierge extremely knowledgable.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Travel

By

May 02, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel for business for a number of years. The experience has been consistent every time. The staff is very attentive and friendly, the hotel is clean and well maintained and if there any problems they always address them immediately. The bar has the best view in the city and the pool and fitness center are better than they typical city hotel. This is not a five star hotel but it is very comfortable and serves my needs very well. The only drawbacks are the lobby being on the 15th floor and the location is somewhat residential. However, most restaurants are within several blocks.

Read More
Read Less