Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1669 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    927
  • 4 Stars
    416
  • 3 Stars
    167
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    70

Best place to stay in town

By

July 19, 2017

The staff here is very nice always helpful and the beds are so comfortable you can stay with multiple days without your back hurting

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!

By

July 18, 2017

Our repeat stay at this hotel was outstanding. The rooms are wonderful...modern, clean, and comfortable. The views from the window are amazing. The location is great; it was a short walk to the Oriental Theater, where we had theater tickets. It connects to the Merchandise Mart, which has a subway station. The one thing, though, that makes this hotel a cut above the rest is the staff. Sarah at the front desk and Terry the concierge helped make our stay very special. I even talked to the manager on duty, Carolena, about these two employees; Carolena was also very welcoming. This hotel is our choice of hotels when visiting Chicago!

Read More
Read Less

8 day stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

Clean. Friendly staff. Nice Hotel. Great meeting rooms. Overall good experience

Read More
Read Less

Great room with great view

By

July 16, 2017

Everything about this room was great. From the whirlpool tub right in the room to the great view of the Chicago River and the city. All of the hotel employees went out of their way to help with any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 15, 2017

club

Great views, nice rooms. Friendly staff. Beautiful views from the bar.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 14, 2017

club

all around excellent happy fun sensual.beautiful fulfilling warm

Read More
Read Less

Lions Clubs 100th Annual International Convention

By

July 13, 2017

club

Although we didn't spend a lot of time in our room, we used the restaurant, a hospitality room, and a reception room. The hotel was immaculate. the staff, starting with Melvin the doorman, were terrific. The cost of hospitality services was prohibitive.

Read More
Read Less

Feel Relaxed

By

July 13, 2017

club

Staff made my family and I feel relaxed from the time we were greeted by the gentleman at the front door.

The check in was fast and easy. House keeping staff were awesome and very friendly.

On my last day, I contacted guest services and explained to them that our train was departing later than scheduled, they asked me if I wanted to do a late check out or I could leave our bags with Bell Services and explore the city during our delay.

Great service, the café for breakfast was awesome. Lots of food, great staff.

My family will stay there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Experience

By

July 13, 2017

Excellent hotel. Staff and service are great. Great location for getting around town and accessing train. Bar/Lounge area view is a highlight. Always stay here when I travel to Chicago,

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Hotel Block

By

July 12, 2017

This review is for the hotel overall, but more specifically for our coordinator Samantha Fernandez. Samantha was amazing, because dealing with hotel blocks was extremely difficult (Chicago during the summertime). Samantha was so wonderful and helpful. When we first arrived at the hotel to check in before our wedding, we found out that our reservation had been messed up through all of the months of emails back and forth. However, Samantha immediately upgraded us at the price of our other room. This upgraded room was perfect, it needed to be large enough to house all of the hair and make-up craziness of the morning of the wedding. The kitchen staff also agreed to give up part of their refrigerator to house our flowers so that we didn't have to deal with the delivery charges the morning of. They took extra good care of our flowers, which we were worried would be ruined if they were picked up the day before the wedding. The bar staff was also wonderful in housing our crew after our reception. Our weekend would not have been as perfect as it was if not for the hotel staff and Samantha. I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking to spend the weekend in downtown, or couples looking to book a hotel block.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific

By

July 10, 2017

club

Terrific location and a wonderful hotel. Staff is always pleasant and accommodating. Stroll on the Riverwalk, catch an el to a Cubs game or to see one of the cultural neighborhoods. Too bad the Hotel is losing some of its best views due to new construction.

Read More
Read Less

BON ACCEUIL, LIT CONFORTABLE,PRIX NON EQUITABLE

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

LE PRIX PRATIQUE SANS PETIT PETIT DEJEUNER N;EST PAS A LA HAUTEUR DES ATTENTES D'UN HOLIDAY INN.

Read More
Read Less