Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1590 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    867
  • 4 Stars
    406
  • 3 Stars
    160
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    68

Horrible Staff and Room

By

April 23, 2017

club

Front desk staff could not have been any more rude! During check in and check out. The shower was horrible with very little water pressure. I travel very often for business and iron my clothes everyday. The iron had no label on it to tell you what setting you were using. Don't bother with the breakfast. The food was cold when it came out and not the correct order. Total waste of money staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

For the price We paid, holiday in.n did not fail our expectation. Will recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 20, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean, secure and staff was very friendly. It was in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Holliday Merchantdise Mart

By

April 18, 2017

Mediocre restaurant. Few nearby choices of outside restaurants
Confusing and hard to get to the lobby

Read More
Read Less

Legal Secretary and a Student

By

April 17, 2017

club

Great service at the bar and the hotel restaurant.
We had great experience with check-in and check-out procedures -- the times were great.
We also had a comfortable bed
and within walking distance of the location for the interview. Great hotel and would definitely recommend this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Positively Perfect!

By

April 15, 2017

My fiancé and I stayed here for the weekend just to get away and from the first contact to the last, I was blown away by the experience we had. When pulling up to the front doors, I was met by a charming gentleman named Marvin who directed me to the parking entrance and explained where to go to check in. The parking is underground and right across the street from the hotel...well lit, clean and secure. After a 15 floor ride to the front desk, we were greeted by a very friendly male who quickly got us checked in and even upgraded us to a King room with a river view on the 22nd floor. The room was clean, quiet, up to date and relatively spacious with a very comfy bed and pillows. We slept extremely well both nights. Every contact we had with any staff for our entire stay was very pleasant and they were eager to help. Check out was a breeze and the lady at the front desk was happy to explain how to check out of the parking ramp.

After returning home, my fiancé realized she'd forgotten her jacket in the room. I called the hotel and spoke with someone in housekeeping who confirmed they had the jacket and put me in touch with a gentleman with receiving who happily agreed to ship it to our home in Green Bay after I provided him with my FedEx account number.

While the location was great, it was a touch difficult to find using Apple Maps. I realize that's not the hotel's fault, but I thought it was worth mentioning.

We will absolutely stay here again the next time we visit!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 14, 2017

club

I had a great stay at this hotel. Room was cleaned everyday. Concierge made reservations for dining for me. Wasnt bothered at all. Quick check in and out. Great place to stay for multiple nights.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for business purposes

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

I like this Hotel, it's convenient and nice for business

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Mart Plaza

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Loved this hotel. Confused when we first arrived, the lobby is on the 15th floor, there was no door man when we arrived and took a minute to find out where we needed to go. After finding the lobby - the staff from the front desk to the service staff in the bar/lounge were great. The room was nice with a great view of the river and the we slept wonderfully on the bed. No complaints whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

room service

By

April 10, 2017

club

Excellent and quick service. One order was incorrect, a quick call was made to let them know. Withinn 5 minutes the correct plate was at the room. Very good food at a reasonable price. Great selection for both kids and adults.

Read More
Read Less

Just what i expected

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Good view, helpful staff and convenient location in the city. Even though im not required to stay here for work, this is the hitel i like the most.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Chicago

By

April 07, 2017

Staff is not friendly and not willing to accommodate. The room is not full of toiletories so bring your own. Space is limited. Room are bright and curtains not long enough to close so there will be light at night.

Positive: Great view, price and it was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2017
Dear Business Traveler, It is with regret to learn of the levels of service received during your stay and we apologize for providing anything less than 5-star service. Bath & Body Works brand amenities including shampoo, conditioner, soap, and body lotion are provided in each guestroom and we welcome guests to contact our Front Desk or Concierge should they need additional amenities such as ear plugs, toothpaste, shaving cream, etc. Guests can also browse from a selection of amenities and sundries available for purchase in our Merchants Market. We hope our scenic views, great value, and convenient location are reasons for you to stay with us again as we would love to show our true levels of hospitality.
Read More
Read Less