Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 827 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

827reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great hotel.

By

April 21, 2017

club

This was my first time staying in downtown Chicago. This hotel was in an excellent location. We traveled to Chicago by amtrack and the hotel is only a few blocks from station. The subway is a block away. Excellent location. The staff was amazing. The helped us with ways to travel around the city. Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. Has the best pillows and rooms cery clean. Was able to get in my room by 11 am. My only complaint is the the bar/restaurant. They are only open till 11am for breakfast. Then don't reopen till 4pm. It would be nice to have the bar open during the day to enjoy a drink. I will decently stay at this hotel on my next trip to Chicago.

Read More
Read Less

Text follow-ups

By

April 21, 2017

club

I enjoyed being able to text with the desk clerk. It was nice to have someone from the hotel follow up with me to make sure everything was okay at check-in and check-out. I have never had a hotel experience quite like that. Thank you for answering whatever questions I had promptly and for being so nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 20, 2017

club

This property was in a great location; close to the train station and a subway stop right outside. The room was clean and spacious with robes and slippers provided. The staff was very friendly, courteous and willing to help with any questions I had.

Read More
Read Less

Cost

By

April 20, 2017

club

It was last minute to book it, but the value to what i received does not match up very well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

Comfortable room and great hotel Love everything about it and I will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Public Transport User's Boon

By

April 19, 2017

club

This very clean property with excellent, accomodating staff is extremely well located for users of rail, bus and airline services. It is 2 blocks East of Harrison Street Bus Depot, 1 long block North of the curb for Megabus and 4 blocks South of Union Station for both commuter and intercity railway service. It is 3/4 of a block to the Congress-Douglas/O'Hare Elevated and 5 blocks West of the Elevated structure that serves Midway Airport and other areas of Chicago. I do not recommend this location for drivers as parking is at a premium in an area best described as "gentrifying industrial". Sadly, because of the large number of homeless and the desolation of the area at night, caution has to be used, especially if using a car. The Eisenhower Chicago-Kansas City Expressway begins outside the hotel.

The hotel is located within 10-15 minutes walking distance of several major Chicago attractions including the Art Institute, Lyric Opera

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 16, 2017

Enjoyed our stay, great valet service, good staff at front desk, close to meeting at Illini center, good value, enjoyed our stay, hotel restaurant had a good breakfast selection and service

Read More
Read Less

The Resturant and Bar

By

April 08, 2017

club

I enjoyed myself at the bar, the staff was great. I met new people and had great conversations. The drinks and the onion rings were so good. Dwayne was the best.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 07, 2017

Staff are great. Restaurant personnel fantastic.
General cleanliness is ok
Internet signal very bad
Valet parking doesn't work

Read More
Read Less

Rude clerk in the morning

By

April 06, 2017

I Booked a executive suite at your establishment at 1:00 pm, and the young lady was very nice but my room was still being cleaned so I had to wait even though it was 8:30 pm when I got there to check in. For my wait my valet was reduced to 35 instead of 50 dollars which was just ok for the amount of time I had to wait.
I got up at 5:30 am for work. As soon as I woke up a tried calling the front desk to get my truck and there was no answer. I called two more times while I was getting ready so hopefully get my truck so I wasn't waiting to leave and still no answer. So when I finally got to the front desk to leave and told the lady that I had attempted to call. She immediately got defensive and with an incredible attitude argued with me that I didn't call. It wasn't that big of a deal I said but there might be a problem with the phones and if she could just get my truck and the rude attitude continued. I'm incredibly disappointed in the service I received here!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service: Need Better Beds

By

April 05, 2017

club

Great Service, however the beds could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn -Chicago-Downtown 2-Day getaway

By

March 31, 2017

club

Great Hotel and staff. Awesome food, bar, and Rec area.

Read More
Read Less