Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 814 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

814reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    37

Good Stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

The location is very convenient. Room is fair sized. Bathroom is good, but not too spacious. Quality of sleep is generally good though there will not be pin-drop silence because of the location it is at.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

Room cleanliness was poor and staff was not very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Very nice visit to this hotel

By

March 28, 2017

club

Staff was excellent. Room as nice, and clean.
Very happy

Read More
Read Less

Flexible and Courteous

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn met every need possible when my family and I had to travel unexpectedly. The team was knowledgeable, flexible and above all, compassionate during our time of need. We felt well taken care of by the team, and will always remember this experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 26, 2017

club

Nice location with helpful and friendly staff. Service was beyond expectations. Clean room with comfortable bed. Recommend this location if you are doing things in downtown for reasonable rates.

Read More
Read Less

隔音效果奇差,性价比一般

By

March 23, 2017

club

不会再去住,隔音效果奇差。但酒店服务尚可,地段也还适合,价格不算高,出门就是Clinton站,比较方便。周围配套也算齐全,比较安全。设施虽然不算新,但还比较整洁。

Read More
Read Less

快適でした。

By

March 22, 2017

club

一番良かったのは、スタッフがいつも一緒の人で、助かりました。大きなホテルでは経験できないフレンドリーな関係が持てたと思います。観光対応の男性も常に同じ人だったため、うまく希望を聞いて対応してくれました。

Read More
Read Less

Good location, nasty room

By

March 20, 2017

club

Good location in Chicago for easy access to the city. The rooms are very dated with stains on the ceiling. Not the best Holiday Inn Express that I've stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Sad stay for our family trip

By

March 19, 2017

We decided to stay at this hotel for a quick family trip to Chicago because of the proximity to downtown and the CTA.

We were disappointed that the $50 parking charge did not qualify us for a 24 hour stay, but simply goes from check-in until 4pm. Save yourself some money and park in the lot right next to the hotel.

I had mod booked the breakfast for 2 when booking the room because we had 5 people in the room. If I had known beforehand that kids eat free with and accompanying adult, I could have added that to my booking and saved some more money.

While the room itself was fine, the leaking toilet, backed up kitchenette sink, and the missing soundproofing (it said earplugs where provided but we were never able to find them) the stay wasn't exactly what we had hoped for.

Read More
Read Less

Great value in ChicGo

By

March 18, 2017

Extremely helpful and courteous staff and about the best value for the dollar I've ever gottten in Chicgo!

Read More
Read Less

Cool

By

March 16, 2017

club

I liked it it was a overall awesome hotel but the dinner should be free because you allready paid for the hotel dinner should be included

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

March 15, 2017

Overall satistified with my quick stay staff was great and very helpful. Would stay again when I return to Chicago

Read More
Read Less