Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 888 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

888reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    40

The Cozy environment

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

I really like the bed and the sofa, which could become a huge bed too. My parent and I had an awesome night during our visit in Chicago. There are free water and coffee in the room, and free ice outside the room. The laundry room is very convenient. The front desk staff were very kind and efficient in check-in and check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Questionable billing practice

By

June 19, 2017

Never received a copy of our hotel bill. were told it would be sent via e-mail; even called about it several days after our visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 19, 2017

club

Sftaff is helpful and friendly. I can get toothpaste and toothbrush from front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating. Location kind of remote. Friendly staff

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel because the other IHG hotels were booked. The hotel is very old and needs a lot of updating. Just seems kind of grimy. Also, not many things within walking distance so must uber around. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Non Comfortable Beds-Staff Friendly

By

June 19, 2017

This hotel needs some TLC and the bar/lounge area needs to be updated along with the menu. The employees were very professional. Rooms need to be upgraded and the fitness room needs some updated equipment. This hotel does however make it very easy to grab a cab with a flip of a switch. I will say that at the time of booking this was one of the cheaper option that was not going to have you stay is something that will keep you up at night. I would recommend this hotel is you are looking for cheaper options, but if you could find something closer to your destination that is more affordable, keep your options open.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 19, 2017

TJ at the front desk was great! He text me and made sure I was happy with my room

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Service

By

June 19, 2017

club

The first impression is a lasting impression. The front desk staff member, my wife and I incountered, at this hotel was very professional and helpful. She set the tone for our stay. There is no shuttle service at the hotel, but accomodations are good and our stay was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Check-in Staff Person

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Staff person did not offer check-in amenity upon check-in even after I produced proof of my rewards number and status. My number was added to my portfolio. I later checked with a different staff person and was told I would receive welcome amenity points for my stay and she apologized for the lack of recognition at check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and great location!

By

June 15, 2017

Hotel staff was friendly and helpful, location was very convenient and close to attractions. We returned to hotel late and hungry, restaurant was closing in 10 minutes but staff gladly accommodated our group of 4. Will definitely stay at this family friendly hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

This hotel met all expectations. Was clean and had a professional and friendly staff. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Great location, and clean rooms. Prefect for getting around the city,and close to great food.

Read More
Read Less

Great Way to Begin My Vacation

By

June 12, 2017

club

Decided to stay downtown the night before leaving on vacation in order to be near to the AMTRAK station. Made a reservation three hours before arrival. Everything was fine. Nice pool but the water was too cold to enjoy it that night. Clean, friendly staff, easy check in and out.

Read More
Read Less