Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1007 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1007reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    50

It wasn’t a good experience

By

October 19, 2017

club

It wasn’t a good experience ... I trying to be nice regarding this hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 17, 2017

It was a very convenient to the blue line and a couple of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

The most comfortable bed I ever slept in

By

October 17, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very courteous, I had no problem with the staff. Only exception was the valet service, pd $100 to have the car parked in secure parking only to have them park it under something that marked the car. It was like it melted whatever it was, when we drove it through the car wash. Had to take it and have cleaned for another $50. I also prepaid for a 2 Rm king suite and got a king Rm. When I called down to the front desk they told me they didn't have any available. The Rm was very nice but not what I paid for, I'm not happy with over paying for a regular Rm. I will continue to stay at holiday inns just not this one.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Conditions

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is over priced for the experience. The hotel will charge you for parking and valet services, however, the car remains parked in the front of the hotel where you left it. The food is nothing to recommend to anyone. It is overpriced and the quality is poor. I had better breakfast from a motel then this hotel and the breakfast was free.

Read More
Read Less

Good option in chicago

By

October 13, 2017

Good hotel, comfortable.
The breakfast and dinner are very good.
Although is not in the middle of downtown Chicago, it´s very near.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel for Chicago Marathon

By

October 11, 2017

club

This is just an average hotel. There are better options in the area for the rate charged. The hotel is old and needs to be renovated. Very limited amenities. Decent walking distance to Grant Park. The staff was very accommodating and did their best to create a better experience. The hotel was clean and decent but definitely overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Chicago Marathon Central

By

October 11, 2017

If you are running Chicago Marathon, this is a good location to stay. It is a little more than a mile from the starting and finish line, where walking will help you to warm up and recover on race day. Good luck runners. PeacE!

Read More
Read Less

Missed train and needed hotel

By

October 10, 2017

Nice place to stay. Close to Union Station. Friendly front desk lady. Clean and comfortable room. I’d stay again if I had an early am train.

Read More
Read Less

Good for the value

By

October 07, 2017

Nice, clean and secure rooms - next to blue line but not many amenities near by after 5pm

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

I was disappointed that this was a pricey stay, but the facility seemed very dated and had a smell.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

October 05, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay, and the front desk staff were extremely courteous, helpful, and quick to assist.

The room appeared clean, but we didn't notice changing of sheets or towels in the hall cleaning carts. This always makes me nervous no matter where we stay. Perhaps we just missed it? It would have been nice to get additional shampoo/conditioner right at check-in. Luckily, we brought some, and we can always request more at the front desk.

It would have been nice if the attached restaurant's hours were more accommodating, as they were always closed when we tried to stop by for breakfast and lunch. Luckily, there are options within walking distance.

Overall, nice stay for a weekend, and I really thought the service at the front desk was top-notch. For the price, without continental breakfast, it did seem pretty high.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Downtown Hotel

By

October 02, 2017

club

Only a short walk from Union Station and a $10 cab ride to business center, this was a convenient hotel. The hotel interior is a bit dated, but the room was clean and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less