Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 895 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

895reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    43

Hotel most definitely needs remodeling.

By

June 26, 2017

Room was old and outdated, the value for money spent was zero. The noise in the room was very high due to location of the hotel, right next to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Save your money

By

June 24, 2017

Not worth the price. Will not be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Downtown

By

June 24, 2017

club

Friendly Staff - Next to Union Station. Food Service is good. Quiet side of Downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Not for families

By

June 22, 2017

While the staff was very friendly, the overall experience at this hotel was fair. We are a family of four, kids are ages 7 and 4, and we were all uncomfortable staying in a room together. For the first time ever in my life, I requested to change rooms once our family arrived in our first room as one of the beds was noticeably crooked, slanted to one side...my husband laid down on it and rolled right off the bed. The staff put us in another room right next door. The rooms need updated, they are grimy, dark, small, had a weird smell, and the bathroom was so tiny, especially the shower. There was a fridge (which was barely cool, certainly not cold) but no microwave. The pool had a nice view but was very cold. We stayed for two nights and the second day the housekeeping service only provided us with two bath towels. We chose this hotel because it was a Holiday Inn and was a bit away from the hustle of downtown, but we do not plan to rebook here. I was surprised they charge $50 for parking when some other hotels closer to the main attractions downtown only charge $40.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Conditions

By

June 22, 2017

club

Will not return. Dirty, loud, hard to find, poor service levels at the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

chicago

By

June 22, 2017

club

Loud room. Noisy people. Rude staff. No price matching. Noisy air conditioner. Poorly labeled room numbers. Checkout took a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

June 21, 2017

club

The key card didn't work but it eventually got resolved

Read More
Read Less

The Cozy environment

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

I really like the bed and the sofa, which could become a huge bed too. My parent and I had an awesome night during our visit in Chicago. There are free water and coffee in the room, and free ice outside the room. The laundry room is very convenient. The front desk staff were very kind and efficient in check-in and check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Questionable billing practice

By

June 19, 2017

Never received a copy of our hotel bill. were told it would be sent via e-mail; even called about it several days after our visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 19, 2017

club

Sftaff is helpful and friendly. I can get toothpaste and toothbrush from front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating. Location kind of remote. Friendly staff

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel because the other IHG hotels were booked. The hotel is very old and needs a lot of updating. Just seems kind of grimy. Also, not many things within walking distance so must uber around. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Non Comfortable Beds-Staff Friendly

By

June 19, 2017

This hotel needs some TLC and the bar/lounge area needs to be updated along with the menu. The employees were very professional. Rooms need to be upgraded and the fitness room needs some updated equipment. This hotel does however make it very easy to grab a cab with a flip of a switch. I will say that at the time of booking this was one of the cheaper option that was not going to have you stay is something that will keep you up at night. I would recommend this hotel is you are looking for cheaper options, but if you could find something closer to your destination that is more affordable, keep your options open.

Read More
Read Less