Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 584 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great assistance from Teresa on front desk

By

August 10, 2016

Excellent assistance from Teresa in booking lake/river tour, providing detailed directions etc etc

Read More
Read Less

Great location for in and out to/from O'hare

By

August 07, 2016

club

A good hotel close to the airport with an excellent restaurant. A good choice for a comfortable stay and getting in and out of O'Hare

Read More
Read Less

Best costumer service in chicago

By

August 05, 2016

club

Amazing Staff including house keeping, the breakfast was amazing the dinner was great hotel is always clean and the staff always makes sure that you have everything you need. convenient t location and transportation to the airport available.

Read More
Read Less

Convienent airport hotel

By

August 03, 2016

club

Quick and easy shuttle service from ORD to hotel and from hotel to CTA Blue Line into Chicago.

Read More
Read Less

A bit old fashioned but I like that !

By

August 03, 2016

Nice place to stay very comfortable and the pool and waitstaff and food are excellent !

Read More
Read Less

near airport

By

July 31, 2016

nice places to stay a night close to O'Hare airport. the staff were nice although there is a shuttle bus serve to airport we didn't use it since we have our own.

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

July 29, 2016

club

Decent hotel. Could use some usb outlets. Quiet location in a commercial area.
By the way don't start one of their surveys. Its way too long, never ends and wished I hadn't started it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear hatethissurvey Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Area! Even through you hate this survey. We appreciate your feed back, as we hope to see you soon! Warm Regards, Andy Kim Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient for business purpose.

By

July 27, 2016

club

Overall stay was pleasant. Staff in dining area were very good. Pillows for me were not suited for my sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Tingatoo, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Area! I'am pleased that your dinning experiences with our staff was wonderful. However I'm disappointed that our pillows were not up to your likening. Next time please call the front desk and we will be happy to change your pillows for you! Thank you for your wonderful feed back! Warm Regards, Andy Kim Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

People 10, Furniture 0

By

July 26, 2016

The rooms are not in great condition, but the staff is always courteous and attentive (Murtuza especially). And you can't beat the value.

Likewise, Jenni and the bar crew elevate Bar Louie from so-so to home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Out of Stella, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Area! Martuza and Jenni are always willing to go the extra mile for our guest. I'll make sure I tell them personally about your wonderful feed back about them. Thank you for your wonderful feed back ! Warm Regards, Andy Kim Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Experience

By

July 21, 2016

The shuttle service was a bit late, rest all was a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Kanthu, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Area. Our shuttle service run ever 30 to 45 minutes depending on the traffic and weather condition. We do make ever effort to arrival at the bus shuttle center within the 30 minutes. I apologies that your wait time was not up to your likening. Warm Regards, Andy Kim Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

club

We needed a hotel near O'Hare to be near friends and family and chose this location. The staff was very friendly and professional. The room was very clean and the bed and bedding was extremely comfortable. After a day of flying, we didn't arrive at the hotel until about 9:00pm and were hungry and tired. after we checked in, we got a quick bite at Bar Louie, the hotel restaurant and the food and service was excellent. I would definitely stay at this hotel again on my next trip to Chicago and would highly recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Cattle 5, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Area! I'm pleased that our staff was able to make you feel at ease after a long day of traveling. Bar Louie operates till 2 am and the kitchen opens til 12:30 am which offer many of our airport guest the ability of getting something to eat without leaving the hotel. Thank you again for your feed back as we look forward to your next stay with us! Warm Regards, Andy Kim Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for the price

By

July 20, 2016

club

Confortable and has a bar, it's a bit far from Chicago so you may want to bring your car

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear runner 561, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area! While it's 30 minutes to get to downtown. We are close to the CTA Blue line that provide a cheap alternative to driving. The CTA blue line is about 5 minute away from the hotel. We appreciate your feed back and we look forward to your next stay with us! Warm Regards, Andy Kim Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less