Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 741 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    45

Park and fly

By

April 28, 2017

club

We were able to spend the night before our flight for foreign travel and leave our vehicle there the entire time we were gone which was one week.
The Wayne beds were extremely comfortable and provided a good night's sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Listen To Me :)

By

April 27, 2017

Amazing
Staff listens to me. They acknowledge my preferences and recognize I am a valued IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for Business

By

April 22, 2017

Great bar and restaurant. Close late. Hotel very near the airpor and nice comfortable bed. Clean room and nice bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Pets

By

April 21, 2017

club

Pet friendly hotel was my reasoning to chose this hotel. Thank you for making this hotel a pet friendly hotel. Parking by the entrance was difficult. Specially when you have to carry your own luggage pets and no assistance was provided to help with luggage. Staff is awesome! And location was great! I would stay again. Would have rated this hotel a 10, but no valet or helpful service to room was provided.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 21, 2017

club

Good stay Food very good. Tub terrible. Very clean room cleaning staff very good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

April 20, 2017

club

Tom was very clean. Maintance was not good and follow through

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

April 20, 2017

The gentleman who helped me take the reservation over the phone was great! The gentleman who helped me check in was great! My pets are very well behaved so no complaints. I would have given them an excellent rating, but they did not have great service to provide assistance with taking luggage to room. Overall thank you for making this hotel pet friendly !

Read More
Read Less

Everything was fine

By

April 19, 2017

club

Rooms were as expected, Fine. Multiple rooms had been reserved so as to accommodate a wedding party and out of state guests. Prices were reasonable and accommodations were in line.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn O'hare

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Ok place, pretty nice, would like to after the renovations are completed

Read More
Read Less

Convienent for O'hare

By

April 17, 2017

Great holiday inn, currently undergoing some renovations, staff is very friendly and I enjoy that the parking is free which is tough to find in the airport area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfortable stay.

By

April 16, 2017

Everything is very comfortable and met my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service, clean room

By

April 15, 2017

club

Smoke in my room from next door room when I requested non smoking. When spoke to staff about it they were unhelpful. Woman at front desk the next morning was understanding and helpful. Charged the wrong credit card after I had double checked it was the correct card, then had to deal with customer service for a long time on the phone before they would switch it.

Read More
Read Less