Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 826 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    52

Very convenient

By

August 18, 2017

club

Besides the understandable mes from remodeling, the hotel is clean, comfortable, and very convenient to the airport and local businesses.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 17, 2017

Would be better with indoor pool and continental breakfast. Good location and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

August 17, 2017

Dirty bathroom, carpets
Poor breakfast

For the price I paid, I expected a nicer room. Clean bathroom would be great. I brought my issue up to the front desk and was told it would be passed to the manager. Front desk staff very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good for cat families

By

August 15, 2017

club

They do have rooms for travelers with cats. Nothing special added except they will allow cats for $50 cleaning fee in a designated room. After 8hrs drive we had only 5hrs in the room before checkout but my both kitties slept tight without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Got what I paid for

By

August 15, 2017

club

Was a drive to downtown with the traffic, but could habe easily tried the train. Great beads, slept well. Adding free breakfast to the room was a great deal.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction, no problem

By

August 11, 2017

The elevators and 9th floor were under construction, but the noise we were warned about never happened. We were the first room by the elevator. We booked this room last minute after canceling a previous reservation at another hotel through website. After the horrible experience there (we stayed there 4 hours), the honesty from the Holiday Inn clerk at checkin was refreshing. His concern for our comfort and satisfaction, even though he didn't know about the previous hotel issue, reminded me why i should stop booking at other hotels based on price.

Read More
Read Less

O'Hare

By

August 11, 2017

Excellent professional and friendly staff. Manager went above and beyond to resolve a small issue. Support staff good as well. Restaurant good value. Currently under renovation - but no issues due to that.

Read More
Read Less

干净整洁

By

August 10, 2017

club

房间设施干净卫生,位置极好,并且有免费机场巴士接驳,前台工作人员热情周到,办理入住和退房手续专业并且快捷,回答我们问题非常仔细;床铺舒适整洁,环境安静,适合休息;

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

August 09, 2017

Close to O'hare. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep in a while

By

August 07, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn was relaxing. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, and I had peace and quiet. I thoroughly enjoyed myself the week I was there.

Read More
Read Less

3 day stay

By

August 07, 2017

club

Front desk staff very helpful. Beds great. Hotel undergoing a remodel which gave us concerns at first as it looked run down. Great location for metro.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare

By

August 02, 2017

club

I stayed one night with my family and left them at the hotel while visiting a friend. I chose it because of it's proximity to the Highway and the pool for my family to play in while I was away.
The first Queen Suite was in the not remodeled floor and was musty and old smelling. We moved rooms to what was supposed to be the remodeled and it looked just like the first one but smelled better. I was expecting some upgraded features or a new look but it was the exact same.
The Staff was excellent from start to finish and when we called to change rooms they immediately got us to a new room and brought a cart to help move our luggage.
The beds were not extremely comfortable and didn't seem to be upgraded or what I'm used to when staying at Holiday Inn hotels.

Read More
Read Less