Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 652 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great breakfast service

By

January 19, 2017

We were here for a volleyball tournament and we were not aware that the breakfast buffet wasn't available during the week and had not allowed time to order off the breakfast menu. The hostess/waitress that morning took care of us (about 22 of us) she went above and beyond. Brought out plates of fruit and yoghurt and had the kitchen cook eggs, potatoes and bacon and set it in the warmers on the buffet. We had 20 min to eat and leave for the tournament when we arrived in the restaurant and instead of saying sorry we only have food available by menu she made sure we all walked away well feed. All the parent where very appreciative of this gesture.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay with us. There was clearly a lack of communication, but am glad to know that our restaurant staff was able to fix it quickly and efficiently. I will definitely let make them aware of your comment. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

good visit

By

January 17, 2017

we had good service for the price of the hotel. Some areas of the building could use some upgrading

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that your stay was worth your while. Please know that we are aware of the condition of the hotel and are taking steps towards fixing it. We are currently under a multi million dollar renovation and will begin on the interior very soon. We would love for you to come back once it is complete.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

January 17, 2017

My mom and I recently stayed for 2 nights at this hotel. The front desk staff and management were unbelievably attentive and accommodating. We would recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that your stay was worth your while. Please come again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 17, 2017

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn a couple of times and I really like it. The staff is professional and friendly, the property is alway clean and the rooms are comfortable. I always sleep well here and like the quality of the bedding, pillows and mattress. I also like the fact the rooms contain a microwave and refrigerator which is great for me since sometimes I don't want to eat at a restaurant. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there again next time I travel to Chicago.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 14, 2017

The ease and access of hotel,friendly staff.Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay with us. It is good to know that your stay was worth your while. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

Had a good time at Bar Louie's. The Park, Stay, and Fly worked great for our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay with us. I am glad that you not only took advantage of Bar Louie, but the Park, Stay and Fly package as well. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent locaton

By

January 13, 2017

Older property Great staff free shuttle to and from airport good sports bar on site

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay with us. I do agree, this property is much older, but are taking the necessary steps to fixing that issue. We are undergoing a multi million dollar renovation. We have recently completed the exterior and are starting the interior very soon. We would love for you to stay with us once the renovation is complete.
Read More
Read Less

Buen lugar

By

January 11, 2017

club

La comodidad es bastante buena la atencion regular. Yo me hospede en un seccion con mascota y mi cuarto olia a perro :( fue lo unico que no me gusto.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value for park and fly but rude front desk ruined it

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great location and value for park and fly but rude front desk ruined it. Had to wait an additional 45 minutes or pay for a cab to get back even though I was at the shuttle stop at the appropriate time. Front desk clerk completely rude, indifferent, and unhelpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff. Quick check in. Good location

By

January 05, 2017

Room was clean. Staff was very nice and fast at check in and out. Shuttle to airport was prompt. Great location with the train station across the street to get to downtown. Free parking. Internet was ok but did drop a lot. Would come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that your stay was worth you while. From the staff to the internet service, we love to know what we have to work on. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Close to Airport

By

January 04, 2017

Older property but airport proximity is unbeatable
Good restaurant and lounge at the property
Big mall close to hotel for last minute purchases before your flight
Front Desk and staff very helpful and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that it was worth your while. Yes, this is an older property but we are in the process of a multi million dollar renovation. With that being said, we would love for you to come back once it is complete. Thank you again, for your comment!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Holiday inn was a great choice, needed a room and was able to book over the phone, quickly and efficiently. Hotel is well placed and has a free shuttle, near airport. Great rooms and staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your comment about your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that your stay was worth your while. Please come again! We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less