Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 803 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

803reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    50

Convenient location

By

July 20, 2017

club

Bathroom was a little below what I expected at a Holiday Inn. Tiles were missing, some tiles were cracked and the shower curtain rod looked like it was ready to fall off the wall.

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight hotel

By

July 20, 2017

I was unable to get on a flight so I stayed here. Make sure when traveling from the airport you know which holiday inn shuttle to get on. I got kicked off of 2 holiday inn shuttles bc I wasn't sure which hotel other then O'Hare airport... I feel like the front desk should have told me which shuttle to get on specifically. The lobby was nice, the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and pillows

By

July 19, 2017

Staff was helpful, especially in the restaurant. Food selection was good. Bed was comfortable. Conference room was well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Trip gone right!

By

July 19, 2017

club

We booked a very impromptu leisure trip to Chicago and wanted a hotel that was priced right, clean, close to the airport and public transportation. Holiday Inn Ohare provided all those things and more! The Bar Louie is wonderful and the hotel staff are kind and courteous. Out hotel experience definitely helped make our weekend getaway a success.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff

By

July 18, 2017

club

Thank you for our great stay! Your staff members are courteous, helpful. Your restaurant is family friendly and serves delicious food.

Read More
Read Less

Receptionist

By

July 18, 2017

club

The receptionist was not paying attention to my reservation was worried with another things the other receptionist told me that for the inconvenience will give me 5000 points but I never received

Read More
Read Less

Not refunded money

By

July 18, 2017

club

Not refunded money

Not refunded moneyNot refunded moneyNot refunded moneyNot refunded money

Not refunded money

Not refunded money

Read More
Read Less

Seminar Training

By

July 18, 2017

Good stay with good checkin, Communication issues between staff at first but they were resolved right away. The room was small, and I felt I had to walk through doorway sideway even though I am under 190 pounds. Housekeeping staff was efficient, but there was one person who was arguing on her phone very loudly for about 20 minutes, The room we were to have our training in has electrical issues and smoke was coming out of the vents forcing a relocate. There were storms in the area, and the floor I was on seemed to have got wet and the carpet was soaked all down the hallway on the 6th floor. The room was big enough for me, but you could tell that either it was a smoking room, and that someone had smoked in it recently. The staff at Bar Louie was excellent. Good service, good food, cold beers!!! The workout room was sufficient, but some of the items need maintenance, especially work out bench, as I almost fell off due to a missing bolt on the seat. Otherwise, check out was easy, staff always willing to answer questions, and fast elevators! Even the airport noise wasn't an issue, despite all of the deployments!

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating and comfortable

By

July 16, 2017

Our stay was pleasant and relaxing. The front desk was able to accommodate our early arrival. The food and drinks at the restaurant were delicious. The pool area is was clean and comfortable. We were in town for the Dead and Company at Wrigley.

Read More
Read Less

Park and Fly

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed there for a park and fly and it was great. Easy check in and shuttle service was great. Will stay again! Favorite park and fly.

Read More
Read Less

客房舒適,環境乾淨

By

July 10, 2017

club

客房舒適,環境乾淨,交通便利,非常靠近芝加哥捷運系統,約五十分鐘可以到市區,也有提供機場免費接駁車。服務人員很親切,推薦大家住宿

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, close to airport

By

July 10, 2017

club

Bar service was satisfying; Staff attentive and eager to please.

Read More
Read Less