Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 758 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

758reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    46

Bed was comfortable service was average

By

May 23, 2017

I would not stay at this hotel again. I was disappointed the hotel was not clean or updated.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 23, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly, had no problem checking in. Beds were very comfortable! I've eaten at the restaurant in the past and the food has always been very good. The only problem I had was being overcharged for my stay, but that is being resolved. I would recommend this hotel. It's also close to the train.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great restaurant/bar - wifi poor

By

May 23, 2017

club

Stayed 3 nights on a business trip, Good hotel for the value.. friendly staff, comfortable bed... Little noisy due to it being a airport hotel. all in all a good stay..
The Wifi is terrible.. kicks you out all the time.. always had to log back in.. (small but frustrating problems)
Room clean.. need of a bit of an upgrade I think.. and there was no chair to sit in (only desk chair) so to relax, had to lye on bed (which I dont like to do)
Changing TV channels painfully slow (and the channel program guide (Ch. 1) was not accessible on the channel menu.
The restaurant/lounge/pub.. was really good.. friendly staff and reasonable priced

Read More
Read Less

buen sueño

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

buen lugar, cómodo y relajante para descansar para tomar un vuelo temprano.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and close to airport

By

May 18, 2017

club

We chose this location for its nearness to the airport and free shuttle service. We have stayed here before and will again when we travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good room

By

May 17, 2017

club

Everyone on the staff went above and beyond the call of duty.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to ORD airport

By

May 17, 2017

The hotel was convenient to airport. Unfortunately I arrived about 10:00 p.m. and just miss their shuttle service and would have to wait 45 minutes for next shuttle. As a result I arranged my own transportation. But on way back to airport I used their shuttle service which was fine.

Their buffet breakfast had a nice selection.

My fight was late getting in so I had to be rebooked the next day. I asked the hotel for a bottle of water and they directed me to the store on the property to buy a bottle. I felt they could have offered me a bottle of water.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 16, 2017

Great place to stay. The park and stay feature was wonderful. Overall, comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable bed.

By

May 15, 2017

club

Everything was very presentable and clean. The staff was wonderful, getting our requests as soon as possible and friendly. The bar was fast serving you, drinks were awesome, very friendly staff, and very clean. The recent remodel looked very nice. If we stay at a hotel, it will be another Holiday Inn. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Say it Ain't So Chicago

By

May 12, 2017

club

I was hoping for a great business trip but other than the amazing staff at Holiday Inn O'Hare there was not much to brag about. Dated Rooms, Poor Food Quality and not a great place for a business conference.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

May 12, 2017

club

I simple need it a hotel/motel and it was a group booking and I was happy with my stay. I will come again and want to set up a business account.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

This hotel has it all for a great stay and good nights sleep. Restaurant / bar, gift shop, and a friendly staff. This hotel very clean and the location has plenty to offer in the area as far as night life and just minutes from O'hare airport.

Read More
Read Less