Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 861 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

861reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    53

Construction whoas

By

September 18, 2017

club

The front desk staff were helpful. The elevators were unreliable due to construction and cleanliness of the room was questionable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel when updates are complete

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

My stay was as expected here. The Bar Louie that is attached has a nice beer selection but the food could use some updating.

The room was fine with easy access to USB plugs for charging.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay for a Cubs game

By

September 18, 2017

right across street from the L, easy access to Wrigley via blue and red trains.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Undergoing remodeling, so should be updated the next time we visit.

Also liked the free garage parking.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Holiday Inn Chicago

By

September 18, 2017

club

DIdn't pick this, training company did, but felt a bit limited on food available and safe access to local transit

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

September 18, 2017

Very courteous staff. Clean rooms. Check in was easy and quick.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable alternative vs staying downtown

By

September 13, 2017

club

Excellent location right off I-90. Train station across street for going downtown. Free parking - avoid high cost of parking at downtown hotel. Comfortable room, professional staff and restaurant quality breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

September 13, 2017

Stay for wedding in hotel was great but hotel in renovation. Did not have any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff awesome location. Great breakfast buffet with great choices. Staff was really helpfull and accommodateing. Free parking was really nice and let us use lot will we rode train to Cubs game.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

September 12, 2017

room needed a deep cleaning and a bit of a remodel. was filled with worn mix matched furniture and the window shade was not working properly to provide privacy. Not worth the cost until renovations are complete.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Internet and In-Room Workspace

By

September 11, 2017

club

First, the bed was excellent. Recent new mattress and pillows were very comfortable. The room and bathroom were very clean. The bathroom toiletries were very basic. But if you are planning to work in the room, several problems. The height of the chair was very limited in its adjustment. I'm a tall man 6' and I could not get the chair high enough to work comfortably at the desk. And the desk did not have a pull out tray for a laptop or keyboard, making the keyboard height very uncomfortable. Second, the Internet was very poor. You could connect but the connection would regularly slow down to a crawl and then disconnect completely. Very frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with great bar and restaurant

By

September 10, 2017

club

Rooms could use some updating but I believe they are working on this. The rest of the hotel is being updated and looks good and more modern

Read More
Read Less

Fairly good price for what it is

By

September 09, 2017

club

I only stayed for one night for business, and found the room and bed to be adequate. There was a ton of construction going all over the hotel, including the floor above me and the hallway outside my room. Everything seemed dirty and noisy all the time. I felt like I was staying at a brand much more budget than the Holiday Inn. Overall, not a bad deal for the price I pain, but not quite the stay I expected for Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less