Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 388 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    6

NICE HOTEL

By

March 28, 2017

club

CLEAN ROOMS. GOOD FOOD. NO COMPLAINTS. LOTS OF TOURIST. WISH THE POSTED RESTAURANT HOURS WERE ADHERED TO YOU. OPENED LATER THAN POSTED AND CLOSED EARLIER THAN POSTED BUT THAT IS JUST THE WAY IT IS IN THAT AREA.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 27, 2017

club

Good stay great experience i will stay in future in other cities and countries

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

March 27, 2017

club

Very convenient, right beside the Canyon De Chelly monument.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean and nicely decorated. We arrived at
8:00 pm and the restuarant has been closed. I wish it
will open on a longer hour.

Read More
Read Less

Canyon de cheilly

By

March 24, 2017

club

Clean rooms, quiet, great breakfast. Was able to have a jeep tour that came to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

March 24, 2017

club

Make sure to ask for a microwave in advance because there is not one in your room and they tend to run out of them

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 20, 2017

Not only is the hotel an excellent place to stay during your visit to Canyon de Chelley and Chinle, but you will find the hotel staff to be genuine and kind. I cannot say enough about the staff - they were wonderfully accommodating to my big family and especially attentive to the kids, and so very helpful with all of our requests to ensure everyone's needs were met.

Read More
Read Less

Well Located, Well Appointed, A few Service Problems

By

March 19, 2017

club

Located just a few miles/few minutes from the South Rim of Canyon de Chelly, this Holiday Inn is expanding and upgrading its property. The room was well appointed, but the bed lacked comfort. The bathroom was spacious and towels fresh. Reception was friendly but service disappointed us. During our two night stay, our room was not refreshed on the second morning, and we had to request additional toilet paper. Although room service was available, our breakfast card was not collected, and hence, not delivered. Free wifi but very poor band-width between 7 - 11 pm. Both meals in the restaurant served good food at a reasonable price, some menu items were unavailable. Location is good but signage reminds visitors to lock up and keep valuables well out of sight.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, uncomfortable pillows

By

March 17, 2017

club

This hotel was great, minus the pillows. They were way too firm and big for my liking and I could not sleep due to my neck being kinked from the pillows. I finally threw them on the floor and used my coat as a pillow. Certainly not very comfortable either, but an improvement over the pillows that messed up my neck.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 16, 2017

club

After a long day of cooking and getting thing ready it was nice to come back to the room and sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay at Canyon De Chelly

By

March 14, 2017

We found this facility to be very pleasant and convenient for our jeep tour of Canyon de Chelly. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was quiet good and reasonably priced. The only draw back was the tiny twin beds. Most uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room...asked for a blanket, though!

By

March 11, 2017

club

There was snow upon our arrival in late February, so we asked for a blanket, and instantly received one. We had a guided tour scheduled for the next day. We asked if the time change (Daylight Savings Time) would be in effect on the first of the month of March and received conflicting information at this hotel. The latter is our only complaint. Overall, wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
We're glad that you enjoyed the accommodations at our property. In regard to daylight savings time it goes into effect on March 12th at 2AM moving our clocks forward an hour. The entire Navajo reservation observes day light savings time because, despite parts of the reservation being in Arizona. The reservation overlaps Colorado, Utah, & New Mexico, so it's consistent for the reservation in its entirety to being under Mountain Standard Time (MST). When you drive about 2 hours west, southwest, or south form here you'll be in Arizona Time.
Read More
Read Less