Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 503 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    16

礼宾部不错,其他的就。。。

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

住了几次这家酒店,居然又一次入住了,房间空调的噪音真的值得测测有多少分贝。除了礼宾部的员工早上努力去叫出租车,其他的就实在想不出还有什么值得一提的了。

Read More
Read Less

干净整洁,服务周到,位置理想

By

February 21, 2017

club

酒店位置很好,离地铁,公交车站都很近,出行很方便。酒店干净,整洁,服务周到,服务人员很有礼貌 各种健身设施齐全。还有小酒吧。很好的出行选择。

Read More
Read Less

总体感觉还行

By

February 21, 2017

club

早餐有点混乱。餐桌收拾不及时。房间隔音有点差。服务还不错。房间设施整体干净整洁。互联网无线网络速率一般。

Read More
Read Less

入住体验很好,服务一流

By

February 21, 2017

club

入住体验很好,服务一流,早餐相当用心,推荐入住。交通便利,距离高铁站10分钟车程,超级方便,去机场也很便利。入住体验很好,服务一流,早餐相当用心,推荐入住。交通便利,距离高铁站10分钟车程,超级方便,去机场也很便利。

Read More
Read Less

シャワーの水圧は改善して欲しい

By

February 20, 2017

club

シャワーの水圧は改善して欲しいです、最強にしてもあまり強まる間いjが無く、もっと強いと良いなと感じました。

Read More
Read Less

总体评价四星

By

February 18, 2017

主要问题是网络,网络,网络,重要的事情说三遍,其次是硬件相对陈旧,其余部分无任何不适。另外还有周围环境优美

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的客人朋友,您好,很抱歉给您带来部分不愉快的住宿体验,对于您提到的网络问题,我们非常重视,已经进行相关改进,酒店正在逐层装修改造,希望装修后的酒店能为您提供更好的入住体验。如果您对酒店装修改造有什么建议,请反馈给我们。我们期待您的下次光临,见证我们的改变。谢谢!重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

物超所值的两晚

By

February 17, 2017

这次出差正好赶上情人节,酒店比较紧张,居然免费升级了一个超大的房间。楼层高景色好,而且非常安静。旁边就是著名的9街,购物餐饮都非常方便

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的客人朋友,您好,很开心给您带来愉快的住宿体验,酒店紧邻紧邻九街,吃喝玩乐俱全,驱车十分钟即可到达观音桥商圈,欢迎下次入住游玩。酒店正在逐层装修改造,希望装修后的酒店能为您提供更好的入住体验。如果您对酒店装修改造有什么建议,请反馈给我们。我们期待您的下次光临,见证我们的改变。谢谢!重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

可以

By

February 15, 2017

club

好得很开心。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
尊敬的客人朋友,您好,很开心给您带来愉快的住宿体验,酒店周边交通便利,到达观音桥仅需十分钟车程,下次入住欢迎游玩,酒店正在逐层装修改造,希望装修后的酒店能为您提供更好的入住体验。如果您对酒店装修改造有什么建议,请反馈给我们。我们期待您的下次光临,见证我们的改变。谢谢!重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

睡眠之旅

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

枕头很软、床很舒服,一般想睡懒觉的时候就会去假日酒店。枕头很软、床很舒服,一般想睡懒觉的时候就会去假日酒店。枕头很软、床很舒服,一般想睡懒觉的时候就会去假日酒店。枕头很软、床很舒服,一般想睡懒觉的时候就会去假日酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
尊敬的客人朋友,您好,非常感谢您对假日品牌的认可,我们的枕头是经过精心挑选的,能给您带来舒适的睡眠我们感到非常开心我们期待您的下次光临,谢谢!重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

早餐服务好

By

February 12, 2017

club

晚上到前台感觉不到这个酒店服务有和特点,而且偶尔看到服务人员相互聊天,可能忽视了住客的存在,这个是不好的感觉。
早餐的服务人员态度很好,关注每个人的动向,这使我感觉有些改观,虽然在早餐厅呆了10分钟匆匆用完退房,还是觉得酒店还可以。

Read More
Read Less

交通方便,宾至如归

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

交通方便,就在地铁6号线红土地站,前台接待热情有礼,晚上睡眠比较安静,去解放碑和观音桥等热闹地方都很方便,稍微不足的是建议早餐再丰富一些更好

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
尊敬的客人朋友,您好,非常感谢您选择入住重庆长都假日酒店并给予我们好评,很开心给您带来愉快的住宿体验,酒店便利的交通和闹中取静的环境是旅游、商务客人的首选,非常感谢您对酒店早餐的建议,我们的会更加努力给您带来更好的体验。酒店正在逐层装修改造,希望装修后的酒店能为您提供更好的入住体验。如果您对酒店装修改造有什么建议,请反馈给我们,我们期待您的下次光临,见证我们的改变,谢谢!重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

地理位置优越,服务一流

By

February 09, 2017

club

酒店位置便利,入住退房办理便捷,早餐种类丰富,服务人员态度热情。房间隔音比较好,床铺还行,睡眠质量好。但是酒店开业时间较长,内部设施有的有些陈旧,酒店可以考虑重新装修下,提升顾客入住体验。整体来说,酒店性价比很高,只比快捷商务酒店贵200,但入住体验好太多,且含双早,非常划算,会考虑推荐给要去重庆的朋友入住的。

Read More
Read Less