Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 402 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    14

行程没有积分

By

August 10, 2016

club

不知道为什么这次入住,账户显示新增积分为零,而且rewards也不算。也没有在入住时通知我这次积分没有。望请工作人员给予回复。谢谢!

Read More
Read Less

信赖的品牌

By

August 10, 2016

club

因工作原因经常往返于各个大中城市,假日集团的酒店至始至终是我的首选,每次进入酒店最喜欢的是熟悉的香水味道,和一样的服务,从而让我放松繁忙工作的压力心情,但每个假日的体验总是有一定的区别,对于重庆的假日我下次会选者皇冠假日!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

August 07, 2016

club

酒店地处市中心,方便快捷。酒店内部环境优雅,服务人员彬彬有礼。早餐很丰富,味道也很不错。目前到重庆出差的话,会首选这家酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
尊敬的客人朋友, 您好,非常感谢您选择入住重庆长都假日酒店并给予我们评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲。酒店正在逐层装修改造,希望装修后的酒店能为您提供更好的入住体验。如果您对酒店装修改造有什么建议,请反馈给我们。我们期待您的下次光临。谢谢! Echo Guan 重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

地处江北,附近餐饮非常方便

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

服务很好,地理位置不错,附近很多饭店,但比较嘈杂,停车不是很方便。其他都不错,价格合理,房间比较宽敞

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
尊敬的客人朋友, 您好,非常感谢您选择入住重庆长都假日酒店并给予我们评价,对于您提到的问题我们感到非常抱歉。酒店负一楼有室内停车场,您在酒店消费后可联系酒店前台工作人员领取停车票。酒店正在逐层装修改造,希望装修后的酒店能为您提供更好的入住体验。如果您对酒店装修改造有什么建议,请反馈给我们。我们期待您的下次光临,见证我们的改变。谢谢! Echo Guan 重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

市中心位置,出行方便

By

August 01, 2016

club

市中心位置,出行方便。但酒店客房内的卫生间偏小,装修风格老派,没有吹风机,毛巾质量有待改进。客房地毯颜色不好看。
早餐里,西式的偏少。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
尊敬的客人朋友,您好,非常感谢您选择入住重庆长都假日酒店并给予我们评价。给您带来不愉快的入住体验,我们感到非常抱歉。酒店正在逐层装修改造,希望装修后的酒店能为您提供更好的入住体验。如果您对酒店装修改造有什么建议,请反馈给我们。酒店吹风机在卫生间洗手台下方柜子里。对于您提到的毛巾等问题,我们会将问题反映给相关部门进行改进。我们期待您的下次光临,见证我们的改变。
Read More
Read Less

假日酒店--值得拥有

By

July 26, 2016

club

酒店环境不错,早餐和服务都是一流的,与其他城市的假日酒店相比,还是很不错的,。。不过酒吧一次性杯子不太干净。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲。对于您提到的问题,我们感到非常抱歉。我们会将问题反应给相关部门进行改进。我们期待着您的再次光临,见证我们的改变。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 26, 2016

常住重庆长都假日酒店,体验一直比较好,跟酒店服务人员都比较熟悉,宾至如家吧。接下来也还是经常入住的。 酒店位置非常好,希望开票的时候能够再灵活一些。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,对于您提到的开票问题,我们会反应给相关部门进行改进。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

以人为本的酒店

By

July 21, 2016

club

整体感觉是很优秀的酒店,一流的设施,人性化的服务,专业的酒店管理,优质的美食提供,给人一种宾至如归的感觉,我还会选择假日酒店旗下产品,所以我申请了会员!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
尊敬的客人朋友, 您好,非常感谢您选择入住重庆长都假日酒店并给予我们评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢! Echo Guan 重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for Railway Station and Airport

By

July 21, 2016

This hotel is near Chongqing North Railway Station. It is very handy for me as I arrived by train, and also have to catch a train the next day.

I was upgraded to a big suite as a Spire member. Fruit was in the room waiting. It was really nice.

The suite itself is very nicely decorated with separate bathtub and shower. I liked this room very much and would recommend to everyone who wants a little bit extra.

The breakfast here is great too. They had a lot of local dishes. I loved the chicken in spicy sauce and the duck. They are very popular among guests. Make sure you are in the breakfast early to try those local delicacies.

I will be staying here again if I return to Chongqing in near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

房间干净

By

July 18, 2016

club

浴缸旧了点,但是整体上比较整洁。
结账很快,打印发票快速准确。
不足是不能直接识别会员,需要在未登记表的店店登记。
空调比较老旧但是制冷还可以。
网速一般般。没有试无线的效果。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
尊敬的客人朋友, 您好,非常感谢您选择入住重庆长都假日酒店并给予我们评价,很开心能得到您对我们的好评。对于您提到的识别会员问题,我们会反映给相关部门进行改进。酒店正在计划准备装修改造,相信在未来我们会变得更好,我们期待您的下次光临,见证我们的改变。谢谢! Echo Guan 重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 17, 2016

club

还比计较满意,早餐和健身房不错。对老客户可以予以更多的折扣。字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
尊敬的客人朋友, 您好,非常感谢您选择入住重庆长都假日酒店并给予我们评价,很开心能得到您对我们的好评。洲际集团酒店正在对商悦会会员推出“夏日分暴-双倍积分”的活动。在活动期间,每1美元消费均可赚取双倍积分,即6点积分。活动截至日期是2016年8月31日。我们期待您的下次光临。谢谢! Echo Guan 重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

值得信赖,服务周到!

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

非常感谢长都假日的前台,7月10日1418房间的外籍客户在离店时遗落了一部手机,经前台查找和确认后,11号下午直接通过顺丰寄给我们。感谢酒店人员的辛苦付出!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴能帮您的客户找回遗落的手机。感谢您对酒店前台的好评,我们会将您的好评转达给酒店前台同事。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢! Echo Guan 重庆长都假日酒店
Read More
Read Less