Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 441 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

My go-to hotel in Christiansburg

By

February 22, 2017

club

I visit my granddaughter at Virginia Tech from time to time, and I have stayed at the Christiansburg Holiday Inn every time. It is minutes from the Tech campus, and there are many shopping and dining areas within a few blocks. The staff is always friendly and efficient, and the rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 21, 2017

club

The management and staff are very friendly and professional

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

February 20, 2017

club

Everything about this Holiday Inn is excellent, especially how comfortable the beds and pillows were. Best 2 nights sleep I've had in a while. Room service was great.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great service

By

February 16, 2017

club

overall great

but make sure no pillows have hair in them

Read More
Read Less

room smelled of recent smoke

By

February 14, 2017

The rooms smelled of recent smoke . Guests should be informed of this verbally upon check-in that you are smoke free.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 12, 2017

Comfortable beds and clean rooms. All of the staff that I dealt with was nice also. I would return to this hotel should the need arise.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 10, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel is awesome they are very attentive to your every need. They are friendly

Read More
Read Less

service

By

February 05, 2017

club

Great service, clean, reliable hotel. The staff is very friendly. I left some items in our room. They were sent home to me. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Extended stay

By

February 02, 2017

club

Stayed for just over a week.
I highly recommended this hotel for either a long or short stay

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

Hotel and guest rooms all very clean. Staff very friendly. Stayed here last year and returned because we had such a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Property Review

By

January 26, 2017

Convenient location and good value. Complimentary breakfast should be improved to include hot

Read More
Read Less

You can tell they strive to improve

By

January 22, 2017

The stay everything you would expect, except for two things.
My first gripe is that the night stands on either side of the bed did not have an outlet to plug in a phone charger. I ended up taking the lamp off the desk in the room which has a built in outlet and switching it with the one on the night stand. (Problem solved) The second thing is that I had been told multiple times when staying here that I had to buy breakfast. Well I'm sitting there waiting almost 15 minutes before someone comes out to take our orders,(three other tables with people waiting) and then a family walks in and goes to the other side of a free standing wall and comes out with a continental breakfast. So I go ask and sure enough it was...

Posted byCustomerCare
February 03, 2017
Dear Mattchew, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the level of service you received at our breakfast area and for failing to meet your expectations regarding our room electric outlets. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less