Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 401 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Location to Business Christiansburg

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful staff greeted me warmly and were very friendly. They knew about the event I was coming in town for and we chatted a bit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! Providing exceptional guest service is our primary goal and I am especially pleased to read that you felt this commitment during your stay. We hope to see you during your future visits to our beautiful area! Beth Bellows Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great IHG Property for Visiting VT

By

September 28, 2016

club

I have stayed at this property numerous times while visiting my son at VT. The hotel rooms and common areas are VERY clean and the bed is very COMFORTABLE. That is primarily what I care about in any hotel and this location is at the top of the list.

The internet has always worked flawlessly which is important even when on leisure travel.

For a football weekend, where the hotel was booked solid, the staff in the restaurant should have been increased. Although the food was good, the wait staff was overwhelmed and may tables were not bussed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your return and for your review! . There is no greater satisfaction to us than receiving kind words from a valued, repeat guest. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit! Beth Bellows Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

September 24, 2016

Having stayed at this location several times, I always look forward to the return trips knowing it will be clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for continuing to stay with us and for your review! There is no greater satisfaction to us than receiving kind words from a valued, repeat guest. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit! Beth Bellows Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

reliable, clean, safe

By

September 22, 2016

This is a relatively new hotel, 5-6 years old, we have stayed at least once per year, up to 4 times per year. Great location, can count on comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us each year! Providing a clean location and exceptional customer service for each guest during their stay is very important to us, and I am especially pleased to read that you felt we lived up to this commitment. There is no greater satisfaction to us than receiving kind words from a valued, repeat guest. It was my pleasure to share your positive experience with our team. They truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

great stay but overpriced

By

September 21, 2016

great stay however I resented being gouged on the room price due to the VTech football weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
I appreciate your comments regarding our hotel and I am glad you had a good stay! Thank you for staying with us. Our rates reflect the demand for rooms at our property during our peak season. I hope that we will have the opportunity to have you as a guest in the future should your travels bring you through our beautiful area in the future! Beth Bellows Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best for Football games

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

Great location, close to restaurants and entertainment. Has a bar with the best bartender, Keith, and you will meet other fans and athletic prospects here! Comfy beds, clean rooms you can't beat it!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for writing a review regarding Keith. We are very lucky to have him on our team! It is an honor when a guest takes the time to recognize one of our team member's efforts by name. Your review will be shared with our entire team. We hope that you will come back and see us (and Keith!) again soon. Beth Bellows Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

September 19, 2016

I already wrote what I felt about the staff members who were outstanding in their service. Their professionalism, attention to customer needs and their patience with other customers who, may I say, were sometimes a little rude to them.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, and for your wonderful review! Our primary goal is to provide our guests with exemplary customer service, I am glad you feel we lived up to this expectation! We hope to see you during your next stay in our beautiful area! Beth Bellows Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 15, 2016

Great location to hop on interstate, shop, restaurants nearby. Hotel was beautiful. Nice and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us, and for your 5-Star review! We are so lucky to be so conveniently located for our guests! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you during your next trip through our beautiful area! Beth Bellows Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Overall

By

September 12, 2016

club

Room was very clean. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Lots of movie channels to choose from. Breakfast buffet was very good for a buffet. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The only issue I had (if you can call it an issue) was the room temperature upon arrival was set at 84 degrees in the summer and it took a couple of hours to get the temperature down to were it was comfortable. I will definitely stay here again if I am in the area. A great hotel at a reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for such a wonderful review! I am so glad we made such a positive, lasting impression on you! We are very excited to see you during your future visits to our beautiful area! Beth Bellows Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 11, 2016

club

Great location to VT. Prices do increase for football games and graduation. Booked for 2017 graduation but was surprised that they charged full amount to my credit card already, 1 year out!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit! We are so lucky to be located so conveniently close to Virginia Tech! With Graduation being such a large event we do have a full pre-payment required to book a room for the ceremonies. We very much look forward to seeing you during your next visit! Beth Bellows Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location easy access to Virginia Tech

By

September 02, 2016

club

Excellent stay. Convenient location to local colleges and across street from Mall and several restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so lucky to be so conveniently located for the needs of our guests! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you during your next visit to our beautiful area! Beth Bellows
Read More
Read Less

VT Move-in weekend

By

September 02, 2016

club

We are from out of state and come to Christiansburg/Blacksburg a few times a year to visit our student. Since our first visit we have come back to the Holiday Inn because of its location, comfort and friendly/helpful staff. I even make sure my in-laws stay there when they come to Tech. We'll definitely be coming back for the next 3 years...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your fantastic review and the 5 stars! I am so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit to our beautiful area! Beth Bellows Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less