Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 502 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Staff!!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Clean room!, the Staff was great.
The breakfast was not so good

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

June 21, 2017

It was all great!!
Everything was awesome from the food to service to location and the rooms!!

Read More
Read Less

Last min stay

By

June 20, 2017

Could not find hotel late and holiday inn offered us a good deal. Just slept midnight - 8am and ate breakfast. We slept well and the room was quiet, clean and comfortable. My only complaint is that we chose this hotel for the free breakfast advertisement. The choices were not as much as other hotels that offer free breakfast. Most choices were on the other side that you had to pay for. Having 3
Teenage boys, food is a big part of our stay. Otherwise, the room was great and we appreciate the staff working with us to give a deal late at night!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

June 19, 2017

Very nice hotel! Location is near Wal-Mart, new river mall, and many restaurants all in walking distance. Very clean rooms and friendly staff. I haven't found a holiday inn yet.. that I don't love!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 19, 2017

Clean hotel with a good breakfast, fitness room, and great location.

Read More
Read Less

bed a bit soft for me and "breakfast" poor

By

June 18, 2017

club

As said above, the bed was soft for my husband and me. The sheets were worn.
The breakfast was not appealing and wouldn't even meet what is called "Continental" for others.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

June 15, 2017

Traveling from South Carolina to New Jersey. Needed place to sleep, with access to restaurants. This hotel has a good location. Can walk to Texas Roadhouse or Red Robin. Has in-house restaurant that closes at 10PM. % seat bar closes at 10, as well. Breakfast is not included. Many guests saw breakfast buffet and assumed it was free, only to be told by server that there was a cost, after they procured food. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 14, 2017

The staff was extremely nice the breakfast was great and the hotel was VERY clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend

By

June 07, 2017

club

The staff was very professional, the hotel was in top shape, and the added complimentary hot breakfast really added to the value.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 07, 2017

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful! I would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

June 01, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is conveniently located, close to shopping, restaurants and entertainment. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Stay was very uneventful, which is good.

Read More
Read Less

May 2017

By

May 31, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. Especially liked the gentleman working room service, he was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less