Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 378 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean Room and nice Sm indoor pool

By

August 10, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. We had a little trouble with the discounts that they offer.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay in Christiansburg, VA

By

August 10, 2016

Wonderful Staff, great rooms, nice hot breakfast. Close to leisure

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good

By

August 04, 2016

Everything was good except the "Bar/Lounge" closed at dinner time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are glad you found everything to be so wonderful. We are happy to offer dinner and drinks between the hours of 5pm-10pm every day. We hope to see you during your next visit and hope to have another opportunity to WOW you. Beth Bellows Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

August 03, 2016

club

We were here for a swim meet. The first thing you notice when you walk in is that it smells good; not stuffy or damp. Staff very accommodating, clean rooms. Beds were UNBELIEVABLY comfortable!!! Overall a great experience and we will definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are so glad you and your group had such a wonderful experience and that you found the staff and facilities to be so memorable! We look forward to seeing you during your future stays! Beth Bellows Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

New, clean hotel

By

August 02, 2016

club

Parking not sufficient for size of hotel. Bathroom light over sink did not work. Clean and quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. Please reach out to me at the hotel to let me know how we might improve your impression of our hotel! Beth Bellows Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

The staff was wonderful when I called down for a late check out I was notified that because I'm a rewards member that check out would be at 2pm which was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for being a valued IHG Rewards member! We were happy to accommodate your late check out and hope to see you again during your next visit to our beautiful area! Beth Bellows Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

Overall the 2 day stay was in a perfect location and the quality was very good. The only negative was the breakfast offered. I wish the hot breakfast was included. Most of the people I saw was getting the "cold" continental breakfast while the hot breakfast just sat there and I hope went to waste and not put back out the next day. Other than the breakfast I really liked this hotel. Internet dropped a few times but worked fast when it was connected.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are so glad you found our hotel to be so perfect for your stay! We are so lucky to be in such a central location for our guests! As we are a full service hotel and restaurant we do have the breakfast upgrades available for our guests and provide fresh hot breakfast each morning. We hope to see you during your next visit to our beautiful area! Beth Bellows Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is great and it is close to the mall and many restaurants. It is also just down the road from VT.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are so lucky to be so ideally located for our guests. We hope to see you during your next visit to our beautiful area! Beth Bellows Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 28, 2016

The hotel is in a great location next to a walkway that leads to the shopping area with excellent access to restaurants. The room was very nice, if a bit dark. The breakfast was pretty average unless one pays extra for the hot breakfast. The room has a microwave, which I consider a big plus since I'm a tea drinker and would prefer not to use the room coffee maker for tea.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you during your next trip to our beautiful area! Beth Bellows Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice, clean hotel with awesome front desk staff

By

July 25, 2016

club

For a Holiday Inn it was a bit on the pricey side but at least the establishment is well maintained and clean. The folks at the front desk were about as polite and helpful as anyone could want.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are so glad you found our facility to be perfect for your stay. Our primary goal is for guest satisfaction and I am so glad you felt we lived up to that expectation! We hope to see you should your travels bring you back to our beautiful area! Beth Bellows Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

quick stay

By

July 25, 2016

The staff was very friendly at check-in and at breakfast. The location is very convenient to Virginia Tech. I saw a bike/running path beside the hotel. I did not get a chance to try it, but I will next time I visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review! We are glad you found our staff to be so friendly and our location to be so ideal for your stay! We look forward to seeing you during your next stay where we hope you will be able to use the Huckleberry Trail, which has an entrance adjacent to our hotel! Beth Bellows Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

I thought the hotel was very clean and up to date. The price seemed high though.

I have stayed at hotels with the same type of amenities for close to $100.00 and this was over that!

I only used the restaurant for breakfast and I will never understand why you have to pay for real plates and utensils??? If you got the continental breakfast you got paper plates and plastic forks. If you paid for breakfast you got real plates?

It is just weird to me how hotels do not have forks and plates they can wash. The breakfast was set up strange. I was looking for coffee and it was already on the tables. Nice but not sure how the whole thing worked I had to ask someone. One side was continental and other was paid for breakfast which looked like a breakfast bar but with not good quality food.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your candid review. I am sorry to hear that you were less than impressed with our hotel amenities and rate. Our rates do fluctuate depending on a number of factors and the demands of the area. We are a full service hotel, which means our breakfast is set up a bit differently from our sister-hotels in IHG, as we have a full service restaurant with a wide variety of choices for our guests. We hope you return in the future and give us another chance to WOW you! Beth Bellows Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less