Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 533 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean, friendly, great breakfast

By

August 23, 2017

club

This is the second time we've stayed at the Holiday Inn in Christiansburg/Blacksburg. Both times, all the staff has been very friendly, the whole hotel has been very clean, and the location is great. It's close to shopping and restaurants, and it's not far from VT and Main Street. We will stay here again the next time!

Read More
Read Less

VT

By

August 22, 2017

club

I love staying at the Christiansburg/Blacksburg Holiday Inn during my trips to Blacksburg. The bedrooms and bathrooms are well maintained and clean. The beds are extremely comfortable and a good night's sleep is assured.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and clean

By

August 22, 2017

club

We spend 2 nights and enjoyed the full breakfast and the pool. Short drive to
some nice "of the beaten track" hiking areas. Walking distant to store and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 18, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and and comfortable. Staff members are friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn christians urg

By

August 17, 2017

club

Great hotel! Clean spacious room. There is a greenway that passes right behind hotel, nice for taking a walk after a long drive. Tons of dining and shopping nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 16, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel
Convenient location
Pleasant welcoming staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfort of the bed was outstanding....

By

August 09, 2017

club

I have chronic insomnia and am usually awake most of the night but the bed was so so comfortable and the general atmosphere of the floor we stayed on, so quiet, that I was able to get the best 2 nights sleep that I have had in a very long time.
I had inadvertently booked the incorrect hotel and the staff was wonderful in helping me not only cancel the other hotel, but to give us our room at a comparable rate which I had booked on line. Your Staff is to be commended for their service and overall knowledge and friendliness.
Thank you for a great 2 days .....

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 30, 2017

club

Clean comfortable room, friendly staff and great value. I will stay at this property again

Read More
Read Less

Place to stay in Christiansburg

By

July 27, 2017

club

Our team stays at this hotel for swim meets in the Christiansburg area. I always enjoy coming here because it is directly across from the mall and a variety of restaurants. The hotel is clean and the continental breakfast is a nice perk. Our rooms are always clean and comfortable (although ours was on the cold side for the AC). I especially appreciate that I can plug in our electric hybrid vehicle in the parking lot. The fitness center is sufficient for getting in a workout during downtime. This is the hotel that I look forward the most to staying at for our out of town meets.

Read More
Read Less

No WIFI in room

By

July 24, 2017

WIFI service unusable in my room. Everything else about the hotel was acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice of hotels for area

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel was top notch, could not ask for better service. Hotel is located in great area with many restaurants within walking distance, and shopping close by as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent lodging choice

By

July 20, 2017

I travel a great deal, when in the Christiansburg, VA area this is my go to choice!

Read More
Read Less