Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 429 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good hotel!

By

January 19, 2017

Pretty good hotel on service! Very nice staff! Also very near from shopping mall and many good restaurants!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 18, 2017

club

Sign up with IHG before you book. My only complaint was weak wi-fi on 5th floor. Slow and kept kicking me off.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 15, 2017

Staff is always nice and hotel is convenient and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

New Year fun

By

January 04, 2017

Had a great time. food was great, service was great. I can't wait to do it again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

December 28, 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn, Christiansburg, VA was comfortable and pleasant. The staff treated me courteously and efficiently. I plan to stay there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable room

By

December 21, 2016

I stayed two nights - on the way to and from collecting my daughter from college. The hotel was very nice and I would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Christianburg holiday inn

By

December 07, 2016

Everything was good until I tried to access the wi-fi, would not connect. Got up early to leave, water in shower was not even luke warm, told front desk, only offered an early breakfast but we were heading out to hit the road. Would have expected a discount on the price of the room. Will not stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Hi Eric0523, I appreciate you posting your feedback about your stay and I am sorry that we were not able to reply sooner. On a lighter note, i went through our case files and I learned that one of our case managers was able to handle your concern promptly. I am happy to know that you were satisfied with the resolution to the concerns you raised. Enjoy the holidays and we look forward to hosting you soon. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Good for games

By

December 01, 2016

platinumelite

Great for game weekends, Texas Roadhouse right across the street, quiet hotel near shopping and other food. Starbucks nearby. Good breakfast offered. Great bar and the best bartender!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us during this Virginia Tech football season! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and found us to be so conveniently located. We hope to see you next season! Beth Bellows Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 30, 2016

Nice newer hotel, had no issues and is conveniently located in the heart of Christiansburg so very easy to get around from there.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review. We are so glad you found our hotel to be so ideal and convenient for your stay. We hope to see you again during your next visit to our beautiful area! Beth Bellows Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy and convenient stay

By

November 22, 2016

We needed quick and convenient accommodations, Holiday Inn fit the bill and provided great service

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, conveniently located, comfortable bed and room

By

November 21, 2016

This hotel is very conveniently located to restaurants, shopping and major highways. The Staff offer exceptional service and are attentive to your needs. Always a morning greeting and greeting anytime upon entering and exiting the lobby from the front desk staff. The elevators doors are open, when not in use, which helps ensure a more prompt access to your room upon entry to the lobby. The restaurant staff are very friendly with very efficient service. The chef prepares breakfast to order, in a very timely manner, and eggs are cooked as ordered. I found the atmosphere and service to be exceptional at this Holiday Inn. I would recommend this hotel for your accommodations anytime while visiting the Blacksburg/Christiansburg/Radford areas.

Read More
Read Less

Hokie Game Visit

By

November 16, 2016

We had a great trip to VT. The hotel is easily reached and the staff is excellent. Wish the bar stayed open longer for late arrivals. Room and bed were excellent. We enjoyed the breakfast the food was fresh and tasty

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your 5-Star review! We are so glad you found everything to be so wonderful during your stay! We hope to see you again during your next visit to our beautiful area! Beth Bellows Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less