Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 775 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    515
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

very nice upgrade

By

October 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very efficient desk personnel, they gave me a room upgrade to a suite and it was very nice, also a good location

Read More
Read Less

Not honoring the resevation

By

October 16, 2017

Not happy with my stay at all. I was very disappointed that I did not have a room that I was counting on was not available. Below is the condition of the bed I had to sleep in before I even used it.

Read More
Read Less

Visit review

By

October 15, 2017

club

The hotel is too old. The gym and pool are right in front of guests to see from the lobby. You also have to walk this massive maze just to get to the elevators. Then another once you reach your floor. The tubs as clogged and the tv remotes barely work. The restaurant has mediocre food and bad service.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn nice staff

By

October 12, 2017

club

The staff and service were great. All my other Holiday Inn experiences have been nice but the bed was painfully hard at this establishment. I was looking forward to my stay but regreted it in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

OH Trip

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel - sad that the jacuzzi stopped working and the Hwy noice took some getting used to, but overall stay was nice!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 08, 2017

Great no problem loved my stay will be staying at the Holiday inn in mineral Wells West Virginia the rest of this month until December looking forward to always using and staying at the Holiday Inns thanks again

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

October 03, 2017

Nothing to brag about. Average hotel with nothing special.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

September 30, 2017

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. I arrived a little later than I had hoped, but everything when I got there was ready. The person that greeted me was very friendly and the room was great. I have stayed here before and will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

September 28, 2017

The staff was very friendly upon check in. The restaurant at the bar was quick and affordable. Bed was comfortable and the hotel was very quite so I had a great sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 28, 2017

club

Stay was nice, rooms were clean, internet was slow, TV remote was broken and I would NOT recommend staying on any of the top 3 floors as its right next to a busy highway and the noise carried all night long. Cleaning staff was fantastic, pool was clean and good temp. Access of shopping and food is all with-in walking distance. I will stay here again just on lowest level.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and safe

By

September 25, 2017

club

I felt very safe and comfortable at the hotel. The room was clean and very quiet in the hallway. The only issue I had was with housekeeping waking me up at 9 in the morning to clean the room. My past experience with hotels is they do not clean the room until checkout if you are only staying one night. Besides that, I had a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Was Nice

By

September 24, 2017

The hotel was nice and we sat in the lobby area and played games with our family.
However, they did not offer a free breakfast which was disappointing, and they did not have a hotel shop/or small store to by chips and stuff. I had to use a vending machine.

Read More
Read Less