Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 639 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Clean and comfortable.

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable for an older property. Good area close to the back door for a service dog to do her business.

Read More
Read Less

later arrival, good experience

By

February 25, 2017

I arrived at 8:30 pm after a 2 hour drive, but check-in was smooth and friendly and I had time to go to my room, freshen up and still eat at the restaurant without being rushed before they close. Enjoyed the nice room and atmosphere of the hotel as a whole. Would have enjoyed trying out the pool and fitness center, if I had stayed more than one night

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 23, 2017

club

Stayed very comfortably for 2 nights (February 10-11) and attended by staff in a professional manner from check-in to check-out for a Business Conference in the large meeting room followed by a Buffet Banquet in the same room. My room was clean and comfortable and I slept well both nights. I would recommend this place for staying in again. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Nice open entryway, clean rooms

By

February 23, 2017

club

My boyfriend and I only stayed at this hotel for one night, after meeting friends for a party, so we did not get to use all of the amenities that the hotel had to offer. But from what we were able to see, the hotel is very clean, has a nice staff, and the bed is comfortable. The main part of the hotel is beautiful, very open, and bright.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay will keep coming back

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

As always the Holiday Inn in Batavia meets and exceeds my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Best service

By

February 22, 2017

club

Staff was very professional and took care of us like we were upper class. No issues at all and I'm very picky about where I stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Getaway

By

February 22, 2017

club

We took part in the Teacher's Getaway offer, and it made for a very nice, relaxing weekend. We only live a few hours away, but it was good to just go away by ourselves and stay in a clean hotel with good food and pleasant service. The location is near so many places to shop and eat. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Definitely plan to return!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!

By

February 22, 2017

club

Everything about my stay was amazing... the people, the rooms, the building! I would definitely love to come back soon! I recommend to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

What a place

By

February 22, 2017

club

My family and I have stayed at many different Holiday Inn's. We really enjoy the hotels amenities. However, this one was beyond anything we expected. The hotel is beautiful inside, the rooms are amazing and the staff was extremely helpful and nice. The highway is a little loud, but a different room may have made the difference.

Read More
Read Less

First Choice

By

February 21, 2017

club

This is our hotel of choice when visiting family in the area. We love the package that includes breakfast. The staff in the restaurant go above and beyond, and are very personable. The rate really fluctuates, so sometimes we are not able to get the room or package we really want at the times we need.

Read More
Read Less

COMFY HOTEL/GOOD PRICE

By

February 21, 2017

club

OVERALL THE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. THE FOOD AND SERVICE WAS AWESOME. FOR THE BREAKFAST WE DID THE BUFFET AND WERE SURPRISED AT THE OPTIONS. THE BAR WAS GREAT AND WAS OPEN UNTIL MIDNIGHT. THE POOL HOURS ARE GREAT! THEY ARE OPEN UNTIL MIDNIGHT AND OPEN AT 6AM BUT IT IS A VERY VERY SMALL POOL AND WAS VERY OVER CROWDED WITH KIDS RUNNING AROUND AND NO PARENTS. THAT IS ONE OF MY BIGGEST COMPLAINTS. THERE WAS SMOKE SMELL ON A FEW OF THE FLOORS AND THE FRONT DESK DID WHAT THEY COULD WITH GETTING RID OF THE SMELLS. OVERALL A GREAT HOTEL.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 21, 2017

club

Nice hotel good price, the rooms are a little dated but slept great big comfy bed. Didn't use the pool but it looked great

Read More
Read Less