Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 538 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great stay and service

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very attentive, friendly and professional. Easy access to the hotel from and to the interstate. Walking distance shopping mall. Nice, clean and comfortable room. Good amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect facility for busy business traveler

By

July 03, 2016

club

A really nice and convenient facility for a business traveler. By all appearances the families I saw at this hotel were having a very good time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review - we are glad we met your business needs, we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff

By

June 30, 2016

club

the staff was amazing. everyone was friendly and seemed to enjoy their job. the room itself was extremely dark. needed more lighting. also, the bathroom needs some form of night light. small children with us couldn't see in the middle of the night to use the restroom. needed somewhere to put luggage. too much furniture in the room to be able to move and work out of suitcases with four people. closet almost impossible to work out of. very clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us here in Eastgate - we are glad you found the staff welcoming and room clean - we will investigate the lighting options to see if there is a way to add some more light to the bathroom area. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Dog friendly, very accommodating!!! Always stay here!!

By

June 28, 2016

club

Have been traveling in and out of Cincy since 1996, we always stay here!!! Love them!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for the great review and your continued loyalty - its always a pleasure to see such positive review! We hope to continue to see you in the years to come
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Eastgate

By

June 23, 2016

The room was not even close to what I would expect for a hotel that costs this much. To summarize the room in one word...DAMP! I will not be staying at this hotel ever again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
We are truly sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us while in Cincinnati - we will investigate the issue that you encountered. We do hope that if your travels bring you back to Eastgate you will visit us to see the improvements
Read More
Read Less

Booked 60+ Rooms for our Wedding here

By

June 23, 2016

We were married at the Cincinnati Nature Center just 10 minutes from the hotel. We had some communication issues regarding the room block logistics initially, but I was contacted by the General Manager when I raised some concerns and he did more than make up for any issues. The hotel was perfect for hosting so many guests. We utilized suites, king rooms, and 2 queen beds and each met the standards you would expect at a holiday inn. The bar was open until midnight after the rehearsal dinner on Friday and stayed open until 2am on Saturday since it was hopping! The large lobby was perfect for the after-after party with lots of room for everyone to hang out. We ordered pizzas from the nearby Marcos for a late night snack, which everyone needed. All in all it was a great choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for the 5* review - it was certainly a pleasure to host your wedding party - we hope to see you again in the future
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 21, 2016

club

had not stayed there in a few years.it was just as good as we remembered it.
very good place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for the 5* review - we are glad we have been able to host you multiple times over the years and certainly look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 20, 2016

club

My recent business meeting held at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate went off without a hitch. Catering staff and AV staff were very friendly and accomodating. Slept well in my sleeping room too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for the 5* review - it's a pleasure to see that we met all your business traveling needs here in Eastgate - we hope to see you again on your next trip! Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Good location, comfortable room.

By

June 17, 2016

club

Hotel was easy to get to, room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was hot and good food. Overall good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations and service

By

June 15, 2016

I am from Southern California. Being in your hotel, with how fastidiously clean everything was, and how nice the staff was, made me feel like I was in America again. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for such a great review - we were glad to be your hosts in the Mid West while you visited - hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Pleasent Experiance

By

June 15, 2016

We stayed in the motel for an event that was going on. Not only did they take care of my Room which was very pleasant, They took care of the needs for us for the event as well. Thanks you for your great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for the 5* review - we are glad we were able to host you while you were in Eastgate!
Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

June 11, 2016

club

room was very clean. in an effort to make this review 50 characters long, I have elected to describe the process of making a review this long. First, you must type meaningless words, second, you type more meaningless words, finally, you hope that you have satisfied the word count requirement.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write the review - we are glad that you found the room was clean and that you met the word count requirement :) we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less