Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 670 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great service

By

April 24, 2017

In my experience at staying at holiday inn I've had great service and excellent amenities and beds are comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

April 24, 2017

Arrival was greeted with a smile from the receptionist Allie who was very helpful in getting us checked into. Check in was quick and correct. rooms were comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service out of date interiors

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff at any Holiday Inn property is second to none. The interior design of the hallways and guest rooms, left something to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

April 18, 2017

club

Just horrible. Smell of cigarette smoke every day, all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites® Cincinati Eastgate I275

By

April 10, 2017

Excellent service at McKenna's restaurant.
Wonderful staff.
Great rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Need Bigger Beds and Better Breakfast

By

April 08, 2017

club

The staff was excellent and extremely helpful and friendly. The double beds in the rooms are a bit small for two teenaged boys. Our breakfast took a long time to be served - about 20 minutes for an omelette and French toast. There was too much bacon in the omelette and the bacon was burned so it wasn't very edible. The French toast was good. Most people in the restaurant were having the buffet so it didn't make sense for the food to take that long.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Overall Stay

By

April 03, 2017

club

It is a fairly large hotel. We liked using the large lobby area to meet with our friends and play games. Our room had a King size bed in one room with a bathroom and a pull out couch in the other room with another bathroom. We loved having the 2 bathrooms since we have teenage kids. The biggest downside was no breakfast was included and it looked like the cleaning was done quickly. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

April 01, 2017

club

Our soccer team stayed for the weekend and every staff member - from manager to restaurant staff- made our stay very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Eastgate rocked!

By

April 01, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at the Holiday Inn-Eastgate recently to celebrate the birth of our 1st grandchild.

The Holiday Inn-Eastgate staff have to be the friendliest and most attentive hotel team I have encountered as a Platinum IHG member.

All of the staff clearly work together and were very pleasant throughout our stay. We had a personal welcome note from management when we arrived acknowledging our IHG member status and also a note from our maid after she cleaned our room.

Having a restaurant in the hotel, the Eastgate Mall and a wide selection of external restaurants closely located was very convenient.

Would go back to stay at this super-clean facility if the need ever arises in a heartbeat!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 01, 2017

club

The hotel was what I expected, clean, comfortable, good bar with great people, and the breakfast was pretty good

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Hotel

By

March 29, 2017

platinumelite

It was such a pleasure to stay at this hotel. The location, cleanliness of the hotel and the friendly hotel staff made for a great stay. I highly recommend!!!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 26, 2017

My stay was very relaxing and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less