Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 604 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Room review

By

January 15, 2017

club

Very nice overall. I did not have any issues the whole trip.

Read More
Read Less

Dingy and old

By

January 11, 2017

Staff was very nice but this location is extremely rundown and not a value for the money. Much nicer hotels with pools in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us - we apologize that you did not enjoy your stay and will use your comments to better improve our hotel
Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

January 09, 2017

club

The staff here is excellent friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and they keep them clean. I was here for eight weeks and had a great time and felt at home with my two dogs. This hotel makes you feel like you're at a home away from home and after eight weeks I was sad to leave :-) I loved my Hotel suite it was bigger than my one bedroom apt in New York:)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us here in Eastgate. We know you have many options when traveling and glad you chose to stay with us – we hope to see you again soon. Until then – Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 07, 2017

Clean rooms
Friendly staff
Friendly Manager
Good food
Cool bartender

Read More
Read Less

Good.

By

January 07, 2017

club

Good. Annoyed that I'm forced to write a text review.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 03, 2017

club

My wife and I was very satisfied with the service and the room and the pool. We left well rested and relaxed.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility, attentive staff

By

January 01, 2017

club

This facility was a great stop during a long holiday trip. The amenities were clean (pool, hot tub), the breakfast was delicious, and the room was very comfortable. The only issue was the card keys not working in the doors but the staff was quick to fix.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

December 28, 2016

club

This is by far above the standard Holiday Inn. It surpassed my expectations. Decor is a little dated, but it is very clean, beds are comfortable and the service is impeccable.

Read More
Read Less

La limpieza de las habitaciones puede mejorar

By

December 27, 2016

club

Se tiene área de oportunidad en la limpieza de las habitaciones, al llegar el primer día la cama tenia cabellos... De ahi en fuera excelente servicio

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

December 27, 2016

Nice place to stay, bar and restaurant good, breakfast
buffet over priced for the offering, but in line with other hotels.
Room was fine. Bathroom average.

Would stay here again, price was resonable for
the area.

Other dining choices with in walking distance to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable, relaxing accomodations

By

December 26, 2016

platinumelite

The wife, daughters and I were here for business and pleasure. The room was excellent as was the staff. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel!

By

December 24, 2016

club

Check in was fast. The entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the entire hotel was very clean! Very nice place to stay!

Read More
Read Less