Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 559 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice to rest while driving

By

September 29, 2016

club

My daughter and I stayed overnight while we were driving from TN to NY. I somehow booked it without realizing that there was not a free breakfast (although my daughter did eat free being under 10).

The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. There was a slight smell of vomit in the hallway right outside our door, but you could not smell it inside the room. So, it was a minor problem and I didn't feel it was worth troubling housekeeping about.

The breakfast buffet was beautiful, and full of lots of selections of cereals, fruits, yogurts, and hot items like potatoes and sausage.

My daughter enjoyed the pool and hot tub.

Overall, a good experience for a hotel that is a step above a budget hotel.

Read More
Read Less

exhaust fans

By

September 29, 2016

club

I think you should have exhaust fans in the bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and Great Problem Solving

By

September 27, 2016

Our room was very comfortable and clean, and the breakfast buffet was delicious. We had a few hiccups- we were given the wrong room (it was already occupied when we tried to get in), and there were no staff at the breakfast buffet at first to direct us where to go. But once addressed, these problems were handled in a very kind, professional, and efficient way.

Read More
Read Less

nice lounge

By

September 21, 2016

club

Excellent selections from the bar at reasonable prices

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 13, 2016

club

Cindy in food service was exceptional! She was helpful ,anticipated our needs. She was funny, made us laugh,etc. Cindy created a very hospitable environment both at dinner,on Friday September 9th, and at breakfast, Saturday ,September 10th.

Read More
Read Less

Poor internet / Wi-Fi

By

September 12, 2016

club

One of the day I wanted to work from the hotel room and couldn't do much due to poor internet connection

Posted byCustomerCare
September 27, 2016
Dear rp-mm, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by our internet service. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Suite Upgrade Made Me Feel Like A King!

By

August 28, 2016

platinumelite

Returning from two months abroad and a 40-hour travel from Indonesia, my hotel stay was just what I needed to get rested and refreshed and readjust to being back in USA.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location to activities

By

August 25, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel appearance was good but rooms need to be updated.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 25, 2016

club

My grand children and I have stayed at this Holiday Inn 2 times this summer. Great staff. Clean room, and next to EastGate mall. Lots of places to eat. Close to kings Island and the zoo. Loads of other attractions close by also.



GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!!!

See you next summer.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for shopping and restaurants.

By

August 15, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel does well to maintain the property. It is a good location for the greater Cincinnati metroplex. Located adjacent to shopping mall with good anchor tenants. Many restaurants. Easy access to interstate highway providing an easy commute to downtown and northern Kentucky. Additional amenities are also an easy drive to either interstate exit north or south.

Read More
Read Less

Room was dirty, moldy, unkept

By

August 14, 2016

Upon entering the room, we were overwhelmed by the smell of mold/mildew. The room was dirty, deteriorated, and smelled. This would include torn window draperies, dirty/stained carpeting, dirt marks on the outer bedding, mars and damage to the walls, and deteriorated drywall. We were in town for a wedding and when we returned from the wedding, we were once again overwhelmed by the smell of mold and considered just checking out and driving the 300 miles back home. The condition of the room just made you feel like you didn't want to touch anything - too dirty. Although there were amenities like a small refrigerator and microwave, these are of no real value in a room that dirty and smells. There was even a slug/snail crawling up the wall near the air conditioner at one point. This property appears to suffer from long term neglect and lack of upkeep. It is very disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
We certainly apologize that our hotel left a negative impression during your recent stay - we have taken note of the conditions you mentioned in your review and will share them with the staff to better improve our property, we hope you will come back to visit us to see the improvements
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

August 09, 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate, since the hotel was nearby a concert we were attending. The staff was extremely friendly upon check-in and addressed us by name and with a smile.

The room was huge and was very comfortable and spacious!

We felt as if we were at home. There were more than enough restaurants and shopping to enjoy, as a shopping mall was merely a 5 minute walk from the hotel.

If we're in the area again, we will be returning to the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites.

Read More
Read Less