Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 690 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

690reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    35

Business Stay

By

August 16, 2017

club

Average stay for a business trip. Confortable room

Read More
Read Less

One night only

By

August 14, 2017

club

room is clean with out wet rug smell,
Bathroom was a little bit small but adequate and clean
Pool is clear and no over powering chlorine smell
Staff is helpful

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

August 12, 2017

The front desk gentleman that was on duty the night I checked in was great and friendly,

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality very welcoming

By

August 12, 2017

This was our families first time visiting the area, the staff were very very inviting and made us feel very. Very welcome. Thank you all for giving us all such great memories we will cherish for the rest of our lives.
Truly Thank You all

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant in hotel very convient

By

August 11, 2017

Enjoyed the pool, and the fact that a restaurant in the hotel made it convenient for business meals

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 06, 2017

club

This was in great location. Very clean needs updating which they are doing.
Staff was very accommodating and helpful. I would stay here again for sure

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 05, 2017

club

Clean room, great location off GSP, very quiet. I'll be back

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 03, 2017

club

Staff was wonderful, rooms clean, and food was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room and bed

By

August 03, 2017

I have not traveled in the last two years but when I had to go for training st the Holiday Inn at clark NJ I booked a room so that I could relax the night before and beat traffic. The room was very clean and comfortable and bed was very comfortable. I slept well. The staff was very informative and very helpful. They made me feel special and important. The stay was so good that I would use Holiday inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service. Food choices included healthy items and we're deli

By

August 01, 2017

Great stay. Very helpful and friendly staff. Good healthy food options. I will return. The only issue was the bathroom tub/shower had some worn out fixtures that needed to be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Front staff extremely helpful

By

July 31, 2017

club

Grew up one block away from Hotel. Had to come back to NJ from SC on personal family business. Very happy with the restaurant and bar staff also. Very friendly and couldn't do enough for you. Not at all happy with all the noise from other guests in the hotel at the same time.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

July 31, 2017

great staff, only reason I come back all the time

Read More
Read Less