Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 605 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    32

Hotel Staff

By

March 28, 2017

Bar staff are fantastic people, SO friendly, SO accommodating , Just great people . I enjoy going there. I stay there 5 to 6 months out of every year, Only hotel I will stay in, and it all about the staff. . The wait staff are really fun young people and are a pleasure to be around, The desk staff greet you with a smile, they know your name , and treat me like a friend, that goes a long way with me . My home away from home

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay at affordable prices

By

March 27, 2017

club

It is a good hotel. It meets the regular​ standards. Pros - Attached Bar and restaurant, swimming pool (closed during my stay since it was not weather insulated) and gym.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very comfortable rooms and service. The breakfast
was convenient and service was great.

Read More
Read Less

unprofessional staff person/very clean rooms

By

March 22, 2017

club

Rooms are very expensive but very clean, Front desk staff person i thought was rude and not at all helpful.

Read More
Read Less

relaxed and easy

By

March 22, 2017

holiday inns are always good, relaxing and well supported. The shuttle is great and the amenities are fine. The rooms are comfortable with good TV, armchair, writing desks etc. It makes it easy just to settle in and feel at home again.

Read More
Read Less

Bien mais pas top

By

March 18, 2017

club

La chambre dispose de tout le confort. Cependant elle manque de modernité, l ensemble est peu austère et au niveau pratique quelques points sont à revoir.
Sinon l hotel dispose d une navette ce qui est très utile.
Petit dejeuner satisfaisant.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you the next time you travel to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Bed comfort

By

March 16, 2017

club

Bed too soft and kept sinking into the center
Very clean room
Loved the convenience of microwave and refrigerator

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you the next time you are traveling to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and good location

By

March 16, 2017

I stayed for 2 wks and definitely came back again to stay at this location for a second time. Freiendy staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you the next time you are traveling to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Miserable visit

By

March 16, 2017

club

HVAC unit made an awful load noise each time it turned on all night long!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We hope to see you the next time you are traveling to the area and we will accommodate any of your requests you may have, if possible.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel closed to most business in Clark,NJ

By

March 14, 2017

Very nice staff. Especially people for the breakfast.
Terence the front desk manager is available for everyone, redirecting customers and colleagues.

Just a clinch when someone checked me out twice during my 5 nights stay..
Terence took care of it I will see if I will be able to collect my points.

Overall very satisfied

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you the next time you are traveling to the area.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you the next time you are traveling to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay.. Loved it.. Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 12, 2017

Amazing Place and Value for Money. Amazing experience and Good staff.Always had good experience

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our goal is to always make our guests feel like they are right at home. We hope to see you the next time you are traveling to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great room, friendly staff, make upon feel like your important, always nice to feel special

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Our guests' needs are our top priority and our staff strives for exceptional customer service every day. We hope to see you the next time you are traveling to the area.
Read More
Read Less