Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1080 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1080reviews

  • 5 Stars
    668
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    47

As expected for area and price point

By

February 22, 2017

Overall an enjoyable stay. note that valet parking is obligatory as parking is limited in the area. Air conditioning very noisy (on/off all night, too). Bed foundation on one bed seemed to be collapsing or in poor condition. Mattresses seemed to be on the lower quality level for Holiday Inns. No beach access directly from hotel but within reasonable walking distance. Heated outdoor pool was wonderful. Staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Too much construction

By

February 22, 2017

club

Nice bed. Older facility. Undergoing construction. Parking was nightmare. Waffle place a joke. Bar food available but waitress had no motivation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 20, 2017

A very nice hotel with great amenities. Enjoyed the restaurant/bar, pool area and outside deck on the water. Great sunsets

Read More
Read Less

Long awaited time off

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

This isn't a five start hotel and you didn't pay a five star price but hands down one of the best bargains in Clearwater Beach. You have a great staff , nice average rooms , great pool area, great pool bar, excellent restaurant and deck area . If you come here expecting luxurious accommodations because it's a resort you will write a bad review but if you come here think like we did and thought what a bargain compared to other locations we have stayed and paid in other parts of Florida you can't be disappointed. You can relax, lay in sun, read a book, have drinks , have decent food for a decent price then you need to visit this location. This is our third time here and by far the best of the three. Great job

Read More
Read Less

Great place but no beach!

By

February 20, 2017

club

This hotel is very nice with clean rooms, great staff and beautiful sunset from the pool deck or bar. However, the downside is that it doesn't have direct beach access. You have to walk about 5 mins to the public beach. Not too bad but not great. I would rather have the hotel on the beach. However, for the price and the fact that this was mostly a business trip, the hotel was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing views

By

February 15, 2017

club

Construction going on but overall still amazing. The balcony of the restaurant is closed due to this construction which makes the stay a little unpleasant because of sounds and noise but overall still and nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

Comfortable stay. Hotel could of been a little nicer

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place to stay

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Had a lovely relaxing time lounging by the pool and looking at the view of the Gulf of Mexico. As always the sunset is spectacular. You get to see all kinds of birds and boats. The live music provided is awesome. All of the service was outstanding and pleasant. They provide lovely fruit infused water in the lobby which is so refreshing. We are looking forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and facilities

By

February 12, 2017

club

Definitely would stay again. The balconies are nice. I don't care for the expense and inconvenience of the valet parking.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

Hotel, Staff and Room were perfect. Had a wonderful vacation. Staying here was the best. Room was great, Food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Fun and relaxing stay

By

February 10, 2017

We visited here to check out the area for a future move. The hotel is in a great location with good amenities. It's our second stay and we had a great time both times.

Read More
Read Less

Would possibly give another chance.

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

There was construction going on during our stay and other services were not open such as one of the restaurants. Location is pretty good on the strip there.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 21, 2017
Dear swoosh, Thank you for your recent stay with us and reviewing our property. As one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member, I am pleased to know you liked the location of our property and you were satisfied with the cleanliness of our room. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us to make sure the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests is successful. On the other hand, I'm sorry for any troubles the on-going renovation might have caused you. As such, I have sent you a private message to discuss more about your post. Even though your stay was not spotless, I am still thankful to you for choosing to stay at our property and we'll look forward in hosting you again. Best Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less