Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 984 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

984reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    44

Awesome getaway

By

September 28, 2016

club

I had a great time for my husband birthday. I love the hotel every time I stay is really good. I will like to drink inside the pool but overall was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

September 27, 2016

club

Wonderful place to stay. Met up with friends from the area and enjoyed 3 great days. Great suites with lots of room. Friendly and attentive staff. Fantastic restraurant and bar. The sunsets are the best part. Breathtaking is all I can say......

Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

September 27, 2016

club

We had a wonderful stay. We stayed in the two room suite. It was 8 ladies for a bachelorette party ~ we had a blast. Plenty to do within walking distance. Once you arrive, you don't need to get back into your vehicle until you are heading home. We highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear sunnygirl1971: Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit. We are delighted to hear that everyone attending the bachelorette party were able to enjoy themselves, and we appreciate the kind words. Best Wishes to the Bride. Best Regards, Christine Bottger General Manager
Read More
Read Less

poor service

By

September 27, 2016

club

Front desk was unpleasant and messed up my two night rate that I had arranged. took quite a bit of time and repeating myself to get it straightened out. Even called manager but never had my call returned. When I asked for the manager at the front desk I was told they had no manager.
Beds were too high and very hard and pillows were too soft and non sportive.
Had soup and salad in restaurant, salad was very sparse for the price although the soup was very good, it also took quite a long time to be served despite the place not very busy and it was after lunch rush.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear UnHappy227: Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. We apologize dearly for any inconvenience you experienced at the time of check in. We have shared your feedback with our entire team as a coaching tool on ways to improve our services to our guests. Should you wish to discuss your experience in greater detail, please feel free to reach me at cbottger@ClearwaterBeachHI.com. Thank you again for sharing your valuable feedback. We greatly appreciate it. Best Regards, Christine Bottger General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ALL WAS NICE

By

September 24, 2016

club

WAN'T MADE AWARE OF $8/DAY PARKING FEE. SHOULD HAVE BEEN TOLD BUT WASN'T.
REQUEST REFUND OF $34.08.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Hello SONGMAN MUSIC, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. If you would like to discuss the parking fee you can reach me at cwilliams@clearwaterbeachhi.com.
Read More
Read Less

Clearwater is a great place to saty

By

September 23, 2016

Hotel is good but in need of a few updates. Staff are brilliant and always there to help and advise. Food is outsourced in the hotel and attention to detail and delays are commonplace as are mixed up orders.
Overall a good and spacious hotel close to the centre and parking available at a cost. Major and tall building works going on, adjacent to one side of the hotel is a pity and an annoyance when by the pool. Overall an enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Hello jwharis, Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel. We are glad you had another enjoyable stay with us. We hope to have you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

fun girls weekend

By

September 21, 2016

club

This hotel suited our needs for this event. We had fun, fun, fun!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Hello Josie9988, Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel. We are glad you had a wonderful girls weekend with us. We hope to have you back for your next girls trip.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, very accomodative

By

September 16, 2016

Location is great, view from the patio and pool area is even better. Rooms and grounds are very well maintained. The hotel staff are the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Hello Gerry5207, Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel. We are glad you had a great stay with us and hope to have you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Water Front relaxation

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

3rd time here at this location over the years. They are currently having a new hotel built right next door so having a room this time that looked back towards the city was the only downfall this time around. Morning construction noise. Ask for water view when staying. Great staff all around. Will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Hello SHCreations, Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel. We are glad you had another relaxing stay with us. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

beach getaway

By

September 12, 2016

This was a great getaway for the family. We all really enjoyed the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Hello bmrsnr, Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel. We are glad you and your family had such a great time with us. We hope to have you back next time you're in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Hurricane coming through was an experience!!!

By

September 12, 2016

club

About average for a Holiday Inn. Parking fees were ridiculous.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Hello Alpena, Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel. The storm made for a wet weekend.
Read More
Read Less

good location comfortable room

By

September 09, 2016

club

hotel was clean. pool was nice. ocean view was beautiful. bed was comfortable. bathroom was nice size for a couple. price was affortable

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Hello lisafin, Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less