Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1206 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    742
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    52

More distinct description of what is available

By

June 24, 2017

club

A Heads up about no beach access and no beach at the hotel would have been nice. Also the "Gilt view" is really misleading

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great location and fantastic views! We've been to Clearwater many times and always had great experiences at this property!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

Loved the hotel, it was in a great location where you could walk to everything like the beach and restaurants. The staff was amazing and very informative. One staff member Linda helped me with my check out and with letting know more about the attractions around the area, she was very helpful. The amenities were awesome and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed but that was it!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Disappointed in hotel and accommodations being located right on the beach. No Beach access, didn't feel this was a family friendly hotel - room was not a ready one when we were assigned. Asked for help in possibly switching rooms to get a tub/shower combo for our little ones and no one offered anything up. Hotel seemed very run down and staff was just not very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 19, 2017

I was on the trip with my family. The staff and overall team were great. Thanks for making the trip a positive experience for my family.

Read More
Read Less

Great view and great service

By

June 19, 2017

club

Everyone was nice and accommodating, I would definitely stay again at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

June 19, 2017

club

I had read great reviews of this property, and the rate was good, the restaurant view was great, but there was no beach, our room view was terrible (2nd floor "city" view, which was really a view of a dirty roof and working paint buckets and tools), and the service at the restaurant was poor. The kids liked the pool, though they couldn't stand up anywhere in it (the minimum depth was 4 1/2 feet).

We will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and friendly cleaning crew

By

June 19, 2017

club

Rooms are nice and confortable the cleaning crew where friendly and able to go the extra mile to make sure you had what you needed

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff, very clean price just right

By

June 18, 2017

Went above and beyond to make sure my daughter and I enjoyed our stay in Clearwater. Will be staying here every time we visit.
Rooms clean and beds very comfortable.
Room next to elevator was a bit loud at times but other than that perfect stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience overall

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

The weather was rainy but we enjoy our stay since we were close to restaurants, beach, and entertainment. It was so much to do especially when we had the opportunity to visit Clearwater Marina Aquarium. It was wonderful!!
We will be back!!
Morales Family

Read More
Read Less

cheaper than other hotels in area, good for those just going to beach

By

June 17, 2017

hotel was decent and we only used it for sleeping. most of the time we were at the beach.
front desk staff was kind of rude.
decor and carpet could use updating.
recommend for those looking for a place near the beach on a budget.

Read More
Read Less

First of hopefully many trips to Clear Water!

By

June 17, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay at this property! The location was great with just a short walk to the beach. Had the all you can eat fish on Friday and it was so good. Our breakfast was included and was such a great way to start our day. I can't wait to go back.

Read More
Read Less