Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1102 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1102reviews

  • 5 Stars
    679
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    48

Amazing

By

March 23, 2017

On the beach, amazing location and great staff. Love visiting this property, never fails me.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a makeover

By

March 22, 2017

club

We chose this hotel because it was on the beach and Holiday Inn hotels are usually a great value with clean rooms. Unfortunately, this hotel did not meet our expectations. Our bathroom was not cleaned well, and we were missing towels and Kleenex (basic necessities!). The bed and pillows were comfortable, and the valet staff were efficient and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Staff needs training in IHG status program.

By

March 21, 2017

Majority of the Front Desk staff do not have professional customer service skills. We had major problems with our room!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

March 19, 2017

club

We spent 3 nights in Clearwater and had a great stay. Everyone at the hotel was super friendly and made us feel welcome. The room was clean and the maid staff were all friendly and greeted us when we passed. We had an excellent view and would come back here

Read More
Read Less

Fl Vaca

By

March 19, 2017

club

The room was okay
We would have preferred a room with a better view.
Noisy at night I believe due to a parking garage directly across from our room. Also I believe there was construction going on.
The breakfast was a good deal. John was our waiter most days and was fantastic. He loves his job
For sure.
Valet parking was good but pricey. I think you have to be more upfront letting people know this is required. I did t know it until I went back after the reservation was made and saw it In fine print. Overall an okay place nothing special

Read More
Read Less

March Madness

By

March 18, 2017

This is a very comfortable, affordable hotel in a GREAT
location. Spring break was happening, but if you want a nice, more sedate hotel without a lot of partying going on, this is the place. Very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

March 16, 2017

club

Very satisfied with the overall cleanliness and the friendly staff. Food was good. Pool was clean and heated. Loved the valet parking and those guys were good at parking and retrieving my car.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 14, 2017

club

We loved the holiday Inn! The location, staff, was great! We did not care for the valet parking. It was hard for us with a family to always have to have someone get our keys for us.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible room

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

This was by far the worst room we have ever had from a holiday inn. For the price they charged i was expecting the high quality that holiday inn has. This room reminded me of a low budget motel room!

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfied

By

March 13, 2017

Staff was unable to answer question or able to help when checking in.

Read More
Read Less

It's a Holiday at the Holiday Inn

By

March 13, 2017

club

Holiday Inn has been doing it right for a very long time. You can't go wrong if you choose to go right to Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

entire stay was very relaxing!

By

March 12, 2017

club

Our flight home to Iowa was cancelled at the last minute and were told at the airport that we were on our own for lodging because of lack of openings around because of spring break so were very lucky to not only have a room for ourselves but also for the 8 others who were without lodging as well ! it was all done by handing the phone to the next person and was all done very professionally ! Thanks for the awesome service with great food and drinks after a long day !

Read More
Read Less