Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1017 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1017reviews

  • 5 Stars
    628
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    46

Perfect Location

By

December 06, 2016

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Clearwater Beach! Great access to the beach and beautiful pool area. Hotel rooms and common areas were very clean and well presented. This is our second visit to this hotel and will stay here again on future visits for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Good view no beach

By

December 06, 2016

club

Construction forced us to use valet and parking lot was very congested. Had a short walk to beach. No complimentary tea or coffee .Internet very slow. Christmas decorations were in the process of being displayed. Looked good.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

December 05, 2016

club

we had an issue with the bathroom, it was sorted immediately and with no fuss, the whole staff, and in particular the front desk people were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

December 04, 2016

Had a great time with family recently here. The foodis awesome. Great staff. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Fine place to stay.

By

November 29, 2016

I had a pleasant two night stay within walking distance to the jazz festival. Only complaint would be a very noisy bathroom fan. I reported it to the front desk at checkout, so it may be fixed by now. It didn't bother me much during the stay, as it was only noisy when I turned on the fan.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at cleareater, fl for pto

By

November 22, 2016

Excellent stay,
Btw entrance could be remodel a little.. first approach is.. sounds very old stylish hotel. But in the room was perfect. And restaurant was fun, feel on vacation, nice beac too.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for a wedding

By

November 22, 2016

club

This Beachfront hotel was the perfect venue for my friends wedding. Beautiful patio with Gulf beach view and a large reception hall. The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful with all accommodations. The Gulf view room was beautiful and had a nice balcony to relax on. The hotel layout was easy to find all our friends and family and it has a great indoor/outdoor bar that served great food.

Read More
Read Less

Clearwater Stay

By

November 17, 2016

the hotel is a great place to stay and relax when construction or weddings are not going on. Our stay was interrupted by both with bad communication from the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Dear ML279 Thank you for sharing your most recent experienced with our resort. We are sorry to hear you were unable to enjoy your stay with us. We do value your business and feedback. Should you wish to discuss your experience in greater detail, you may reach me at cbottger@ClearwaterBeachHI.com. Thank you again for taking time out of your business schedule to share your experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 14, 2016

club

Had a great time, beautiful view, gorgeous pool, friendly bar staff, and amazing restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Great weather and great stay

By

November 06, 2016

I recently stayed at Holiday Inn Clearwater Beach and am very impressed with the hotel. The front desk went above and beyond in making me feel welcomed! Tim was great from explaining the hotel and amenities to the area as this was my first visit. We used the pool, had drinks and ate at Jimmy's Fish House all recommended. The room was spacious and above what we expected. Thank you for a great weekend. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

November 05, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was very comfortable and clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Very close to beach and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience in Clearwater Beach

By

November 03, 2016

club

Excellent place to enjoy a relaxing vacation ... great view, wonderful rooms, pleasant staff, delicious food, and ease of access to all Clearwater has to offer.

Read More
Read Less