Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1232 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    760
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    54

Awesome service

By

July 24, 2017

club

This hotel goes above and beyond to accommodate you and make you feel as comfortable as possible. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Get away weekend

By

July 23, 2017

club

Quiet,relaxing.no pressure. Restaurant could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stay

By

July 23, 2017

Would recommend. Nice hotel for the price. Relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the money.

By

July 21, 2017

My only complaint about the hotel was subpar food and service for lunch in the restaurant, but in reality there are far better restaurants really close so that's not a deal breaker. Other than that this was a great hotel with beautiful views, a fantastic pool, and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal stay

By

July 20, 2017

All around great place to stay I will return for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great hotel, very clean, ice bar and restaurant, nice pool, not directly on the beach but very close. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Location

By

July 19, 2017

Hotel Staff work hard to ensure that guests are comfortable. Rooms however do need updating and the rooms also need more accessible plugs for all of our devices. The view from the gulf side rooms is great. Again, the value is very good but luxury is missing.

Read More
Read Less

Great view of the gulf, several problems

By

July 18, 2017

I had 2 rooms, one was a nice size suite with a painting crew working outside my window for most of the week. My main issue was my room didn't get touched after telling housekeeping I just wanted the trash and room service tray removed. The more general challenges with the property is the name is a bit deceptive its not on the beach, but it's close and there is a great view of the gulf. Jimmy's desk has a great deck area but has been overrun by birds. There are 2 bars unfortunately there is smoking at both and the bar tender at the pool bar was no where to be found on several occasions. The waffle/coffee shop crewed withed Jimmy's personnel doesn't take the breakfast vouchers, which was a bit disappointing because breakfast at restaurant was slow. I had room service, it took 45 min once and I quoted at least an hour another time, so I went and picked up food.
I asked for a late checkout the day before I left and was told to call the desk in the morning, but when I called I was told they weren't doing late checkouts at all. I was disappointed I wasn't told that the day before so I could plan accordingly - so much for being a Platium Elite member.

The second room reserved was more challenging. They couldn't get the 2 rooms in the same tower to start, the room assigned wasn't cleaned, then assigned a room that had a dead bug - probably a bed bug in the "clean" sheets, then magically there was a room in the second tower. There was no apology for the frustration and cleaning failures, they didn't even ask me about my stay when I checked out. I can't recommend this hotel.

This year I made the decision to make IHG my hotel chain of choice, and I have 3 dozen nights at various properties, and IHG encouraged me to try their Holiday Inn properties, with experiences like these I'm second guessing my decision to make IHG my hotel of choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

Great relaxing vacation. Hotel was ideally situated to allow us to explore the area. Rooms were well maintained and the staff were attentive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

July 17, 2017

club

We were very pleased with our stay! Rooms were clean and the housekeeping ladies were great! Great value for the money and beautiful views!

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Tolles Hotel direkt am Wasser. Räume und Pool Bereich sehr gepflegt. Gerne mal wieder wenn es nach Clearwater geht. :-)

Read More
Read Less

Beach view room

By

July 17, 2017

club

The beach view suite..is not what they offering..you have to pay extra..for that suite. Second floor at the building they accommodate me..didn't have a ice machine..

Read More
Read Less