Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 539 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    35

Best Staff in the Brand

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

The staff did an excellent job. I travel alot for business, and this is by far the best team you will encounter anywhere.. Thank you so much for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very good service

By

May 16, 2017

Great night sleep! Love the breakfast buffet and the bar/lounge has good food as well.
This was my second stay and I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

May 12, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel for many years and for long periods of time. I have been a member IHG rewards for over 20 years and this hotel is one of the best. The buidibg is not new but everthibg is updated and fresh. I would reccomend and have often.

Read More
Read Less

Relax and unwind before your flight

By

May 11, 2017

The Staff at this Holiday Inn knows Customer Service and exemplifies Customer Service. The hotel lounge staff helped us unwind and relax while sharing Ideas for local attractions we didn't think of. Breakfast was fantastic if you have time.

If there are any issues, bring then to the staffs attenton and they will work to resolve immediately.

This is a well run Holiday Inn that restored my confidence in IHG brand Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

May 11, 2017

A pleasant stay, just another Holiday Inn. No better, no worse.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and a great night sleep

By

May 10, 2017

club

The staying in the Holiday Inn in St Petersburg N Clearwater was very pleasant and enjoyable for us. We liked the location very much. The service people everywhere were very nice and polite. Breakfast was outstanding. The main problem we faced was we had to leave the location. This is a great location for leisure and exploring Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Upgraded Room (?)

By

May 09, 2017

Last night stay of a 10 night Florida vacation . . . upon check-in, the check-in person made a special point to tell us that we were being "upgraded" to an "executive" suite on the 5th floor at no extra charge . . . . since it was our last night of vacation, we accepted.
It was the same size/amenities of the room we stayed the night before (HI Express, Cocoa Beach).
The hotel was only three minute drive to PIE/Clearwater airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great 2 night stay!

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable 2 night stay here, on a business trip. Room air condition worked well (automatic function) so the room was very comfortable. Enjoyed the overall stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 08, 2017

Was greeted on arrival by two of the nicest, fun ladies, that you could ask for.
Was convinced that the food was great( it was )
Only there for one night, but will be happy to book there again. As a traveling district manager for the state of Florida, I choose where I stay, so I will be back for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 04, 2017

Very friendly staff,clean room. Very accommodating. Comfortable and clean. Kids loved the pool. Unfortunate flight cancellations, this staff made our stay more enjoyable. Convenient proximity to airport, not far from beach either.

Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel

By

May 02, 2017

club

Well kept facility with fabulous staff and comfortable beds! Also enjoyed the breakfast options. Good at the bar restraunt could use improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

May 02, 2017

club

Hotel was overbooked due to basketball tournament, forcing them to put large families in rooms with only one bed. No rollaway beds so people had to sleep on floor. Then woman at front desk is copping an attitude with people about their mistake. Kids running amok in halls knocking on doors, giggling, playing in pool area all night. Fitness room unusable due to kids in there playing the whole time. Phone in room not operational to call front desk. Chair in room very stained and dirty. In an area with heavy road construction and concrete medians 1/2 mile long, so you constantly have to make U-turns in busy traffic. STAY AWAY.

Read More
Read Less