Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 629 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    38

Clearwater

By

October 20, 2017

club

My daughter and I had a wonderful time, rooms were clean staff was very helpful and curtious breakfast was delicious, staff there was great We has no problems with our stay
Housekeeping was top notch they came on and clean the room without us asking

Read More
Read Less

el aire acondicionado no trabajaba correctamente ,habita 403

By

October 16, 2017

club

volveria otra vez y por mas tiempo en este mismo hote,espero verlos el domingo por la noche ,y mi estancia sera hasta el 23 de octubre ,mi compañía hara la reservado hotel a su debido tiempol

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 16, 2017

Great hotel at a great price. Food is very good and reasonably priced. Hotel staff were great as well!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 14, 2017

club

As I said before, Judy and Liz really made me feel at home. This added greatly to my stay. Overall, my experience was great - the only downside was the one washer/dryer. Other than that, it was wonderful. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

October 13, 2017

An ok place to stay, staff were friendly and very nice in dining and front desk.
Room was not cleaned on one day during stay, and very roughly cleaned on other days.

Read More
Read Less

Happy with the property

By

October 11, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Food and service in the bar/restaurant was good and very convenient. Good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Great Service

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel could not have been better, my room was clean and well stocked as expected. The staff went out of their way to be sure every guest had what they needed. The bar/restaurant had entertainment, tv's everywhere and the service couldn't have been better.
I would recommend and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

October 07, 2017

The staff went out of their way to accommodate us.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

October 07, 2017

club

This is the second time in two years I've been at this hotel. Fantastic Service Great bar restaurant I loved every minute of it.

Read More
Read Less

Drivers

By

October 03, 2017

They are very courteous and prompt. They are good convesationess. The Convenious of the shuttle service by far is the best service offered except the breakfast buffet. I have been a MGE client for past year and the hotel makes it very easy to come often to classes and seminars. I travel almost monthly.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

October 03, 2017

The front desk staff were very helpful. Stayed after Hurricane Irma and they were great during a stressful time.

Read More
Read Less

Once Again....Great Stay!!!

By

October 02, 2017

I stay at this HI property when I travel to Tampa and the surrounding areas. I stay on business and this property is centrally located to all of my business needs. I have to be honest that staying at this hotel, more than any other I stay in during my busy travel schedule, is like staying at home. The entire staff that I have had the occasion of dealing with or otherwise just conversation have been nothing but stellar. You are always greeted with a smile, or in the case of Liz, a hug when you arrive or depart. The front desk, night or day, is always friendly and accommodating. The waitresses in the morning always have my coffee ready when they see me enter the restaurant. The staff of the Aviators Bar/Grill are the same. Always accommodating and always friendly with a smile. The food at Aviators is fantastic. Mo and Tim in the kitchen do a fantastic job with variety and quality. Speaking with Mo you can tell her love of cooking and the pride she has taking care of her guests. Your carrot cake cookie was to die for. Please put me on the fried chicken list for my next visit!!!!!!!! I did have the opportunity to have Tim's gumbo. The best I have had in quite some time.
All in all, this is a fantastic place to stay no matter for business or leisure. The rooms are always clean and comfortable, the facility is always clean and allows on to relax after a long day of business or travel.
I recommend this HI property as highly as I can. Try it.....you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less