Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 558 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    36

Friendly staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

We were greeted promptly by the hotel staff. Our flight was delayed so we had a late check-in but it wasn't a problem. Our room is on the 5th floor where there was no vending machine but the staff brought what I needed to my room. We would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic customer service

By

June 14, 2017

Team members (especially the front desk and shuttle drivers) were EXCELLENT. Team members always great you with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 10, 2017

This location is between Tampa bay and Clearwater Florida. 2 miles from the Clearwater international airport. Great location and access to the Tampa, St. Petersburg and Clearwater Florida.

Read More
Read Less

poor shuttle service

By

June 09, 2017

club

took 45 min for a 5 min pick-up. Said driver could not be found.

Read More
Read Less

Good location to airport

By

June 06, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and price was a good value. Was disappointed there was not a buffet breakfast as advertised online. Buffet is quicker and much easier when traveling with a small child.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Great Price!

By

June 06, 2017

club

Staff was super nice and very accommodating and very nice lobby and rooms. My only comment is to make sure you don't get a room that overlooks the swimming pool b/c people are loud when they are down there. Other than that I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 05, 2017

club

We stay at this hotel while in the area training for humana. It was clean, the daily breakfast was great, and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely use again and would recommend to anyone staying in the area. Just request a room away from the ice machines. :)

Read More
Read Less

Superb

By

June 04, 2017

Staff is amazing. Alicia, Amy , Jake, Billie , Russell are very helpful and welcoming. They go out of the way to see that my needs are meet. My room has always been immaculate, comfortable and quiet. Hats off to housekeeping. The facilities are extremely well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 01, 2017

club

The hotel was noce and clean. Checking-ln and out was pretty easy amd fast. Rooms were clean ac worked great. The amenities are a huge plus. The only thing I have to say negative was they expected 5 adults to sleep in 2 queen bed because they ran out of rollovers was not happy about that.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 01, 2017

club

Everything was good. Room was clean and upgraded. Staff was very nice. Didn't use any of the hotel amenities since we just went on a get away wknd beach fun time. But looking at all amenities it all look very well and clean.

Read More
Read Less

thanks

By

June 01, 2017

The stay was very pleasant and the staff was professional and patient. I enjoyed the pool area and hot tub. the cable tv service needs improvement, except for the local networks ALL the channels where analog and blurry on the HDTV units in the room. Please deliver more digital/HD channels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room for Price

By

May 31, 2017

club

Comfortable hotel and room. Has a small pool for kids to play in and located by several places to eat. Not too far from ball park.

Read More
Read Less