Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 485 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    33

Stuck in the 80s

By

February 27, 2017

This is a tired old property. Great staff, bending over backwards to make you welcome and comfortable.

The Aviator Lounge is stuck in the 80s. Karaoke? With a host singing songs from the 60s? Playing bad choices of 80s music? Yikes.

The bedroom was fine - the bed was quite comfortable. But internet service was spotty and slow, and hot water was warm at best.

If it weren't for the warm welcome from the staff, I probably would have run away.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay close to the airport

By

February 27, 2017

Staff is friendly and extremely helpful. The room was comfortable and exactly what we needed for an overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

First time stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

I was recommended to stay at this hotel by some coworkers. When they went, the breakfast buffet was complimentary. For my stay, it was $10.99. Unfortunately, I did not try breakfast out. I loved my room. I slept so well!!! The staff was so awesome. Liz at the front desk always had a smile for us when we came in for the day,

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

February 24, 2017

club

Excellent service and a clean room. Staff was very personable- very goid location with easy access

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and great service

By

February 23, 2017

club

Breakfast buffet wasn't worth the money; but other than that everything was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

February 23, 2017

club

Specially the receptionist i think her name is Elizabeth
She is the best

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, comfortable bed, great service

By

February 22, 2017

club

Stayed at Holiday Inn St Petersburg N Clearwater when in town for a gymnastics meet. the hotel was conveniently located, reasonably priced, clean and comfortable. food was good, service was great. will stay here again as the need arises.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear VickyB Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in! Hopefully your competition went well! Did you compete in the all round or just the individual events? Until the next time, we wish you the best of luck during your future competitions. Safe travels Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Military Friendly

By

February 22, 2017

club

Hotel provides excellent service to our Military and Civil Service Members.

Read More
Read Less

Check in issue

By

February 22, 2017

club

Hotel clean.staff very attentive but unable to resolve my issue with check in

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Wally66 Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. What was the issue, and what can i do to make it right? We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Feel free to reach me at 727-577-9100. It will be my pleasure to serve you Sincerely, Eric P, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok...needed a bed and an early shuttle

By

February 20, 2017

club

Check in was great. Car rental agents hanging out in the hall was disturbing. Shuttle driver took over 35 minutes to pick us up less than a 5 minute drive during low traffic time., then sat through an extra cycle at the stop light because he was talking/distracted. Overall, the place was clean and quiet and convenient to walk to eating places and had a shuttle to airport at 5:30 AM.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Emmersup Thank you so much for your four star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I'm sorry about the rental car agents hanging out in the hall way. They are a separate entity from the Holiday Inn, however i have addressed this with the owner of agency. Thank you for letting us know about this experience. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

TREATED LIKE ROYALTY

By

February 19, 2017

club

The staff is wonderful, especially Liz and Alicia. The atmosphere is relaxing and fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Donnab Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm happy to hear that both Liz and Alicia took such good care of you. Both of them are truly superstars here, and were excited to be a positive part of your stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location and great service

By

February 19, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. Met all expectations. Only wish there was a free hot breakfast available in the morning like many other places.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Bigdave Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less