Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 382 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    32

Pleasantly surprised

By

August 10, 2016

club

The exterior of this hotel looks like you have stepped back into the 1970's, but overall, it was a great experience. The staff was extremely friendly and so helpful.
The bed was one of the most comfortable ever!
The restaurant inside the hotel was really great - bartender was very knowledgeable about the menu and about local beers!

Read More
Read Less

Slept better there than home. No worries in the world!!

By

August 04, 2016

club

LIz at the Front Desk is the best!!. All of the shuttle drivers are remarkable. Very friendly and seem to enjoy their job. All deserve the highest regards and a BIG RAISE!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place and Greater staff !

By

August 01, 2016

club

Every staff member makes you feel welcome and almost part of the Hotel family. Very good service and everyone is very helpful and try their best to accommodate you will a smile and genuine concern.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

July 29, 2016

club

I came in seeking a hotel room at the last minute and the staff accommodated me immediately. Very polite. Room was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 25, 2016

club

Staff and facilities were great. Attentive, friendly staff. Great atmosphere

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Iamzam Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to mention our amazing staff, its the one thing that makes a good a hotel a great one.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

This was a great place to stay. Comfortable rooms and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpectedly Nice Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

Because of its close proximity to the airport, thought this was going to be a basic hotel. Very surprised when entering and seeing a large/lovely lobby, large restaurant/bar on the property.

Very friendly and courteous staff members and hotel room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Khris757 Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so ecstatic that we were able to surpass your expectations; its always nice to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric, P Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Khris757 Thank you so much for your rave review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm so ecstatic that we were able to surpass your expectations, it always nice to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric, P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nothing special, but nothing issues

By

July 20, 2016

club

My son and I stayed for watching baseball game for 1 night. The staff were courteous, friendly. However, it is loacated near airport having noisy from time to time. Nothing special, but nothing issues

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Kurak Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us. We would like to thank you for sharing your observations and thoughts of your stay. Our team strives to provide exceptional guest experience and appreciate an opportunity to address what are guests share with us. We take every feed back given to us to help improve ourselves as well as our product.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric, P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not very friendly service

By

July 20, 2016

club

Our air conditioner broke on the first night we were at the hotel. The maintenance man came and did something and would come back in an hour to check. I waited over an hour and he didn't show back up. I called down to the front desk and asked to just switch rooms for the inconvenience. She said she couldn't do that and due to a shift change, the new maintenance man had to come up and look. He came and said he would have to take the system apart to fix a wire that was tripping the service light. Well I had to get ready to leave and called again to see if I could just switch room and then they could deal with the problem with an empty room. She told me she couldn't do that because the problem could be fixed. So I had to inconveniently get ready in a room that was problem almost 80 degrees so maintenance could come back when I was gone to fix the air conditioner. He did come when I was out and when I got back the room was still warm. There was no note saying what happened. I called down to the front desk again asking what was going on. She said oh he just fixed the unit so it should start getting colder. It did get colder in the room, but I didn't feel like it ever got as cold as it was set to.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Kristina14 Thank you for your review. We apologize that the impression of our property was less than satisfactory. The entire team strives to provide the highest standard of service in the lodging industry today and your feedback allows us an opportunity to address our shortcomings. We appreciate your business and we hope that you stay with us in the future. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to park, stay and fly

By

July 17, 2016

Shuttle service is great, and punctual. Winter rates are a bit high, but still reasonable. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear mjm0706 Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm glad you love our shuttle services just as much as we do! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good night stay

By

July 16, 2016

I stay at this hotel for several nights each month. The staff is very friendly and greet me upon arrival. I enjoy my stay because it meets my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Sparky5407 Thank you so much for your rave review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. So much so that you continually stay with us, we love our return guests. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place for stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

its great place ,clean and nice . big room and the service was exellent. its the hotel a want stay . I highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear edgar69 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure serving you, A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We can't wait until you return, we hope you will visit us again real soon. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less