Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 405 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    32

Problem

By

28. September 2016

club

We booked/paid for three night stay at holiday inn express 8310 Galbraith Rd Tampa 33647 813.910.7171. We had to leave after only two nights forfeiting the third night that we paid for. Commode did not work and TV worked intermittently. Problem could not be resolved. We found the Holiday inn St Pete/Clearwater 15-20 minutes away and were pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

26. September 2016

club

The trip was for work and all the staff were ready to help. The shuttle driver was helpful about good places to visit and to eat and the check in staff were quick, efficient and very knowledgeable about the surrounding area. I would recommend this hotel. The fitness room was clean and had nice equipment too.

Read More
Read Less

Great time!

By

25. September 2016

Had a great stay! Bob and Bruce were great!!! They were very helpful in finding places to go.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

20. September 2016

club

Everything was great except the breakfast. Didn't think it tasted very good at all. The bar was fun with great bartenders and a fun atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Very good based on price

By

19. September 2016

club

Room was clean and somewhat updated. Mattress was kind of hard - old box spring type w/o a pillow top. That may very by room. A/C unit made a bang when it started up - but I did not complain. But it was a good price for business for a few nights was worth the savings.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Humana Traveler Dear James T Thank you for your review. We apologize that the impression of our property did not meet your expectations. The entire team strives to meet or exceed our guests expectations, i'm sorry this did not occur. Your feedback allows us an opportunity to address our shortcomings. We appreciate your business and we hope that you stay with us in the future. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

19. September 2016

Another great stay at this hotel. Elizabeth at the front desk is very welcoming and personable. Aviators Bar/Grill in the hotel have a great crew and great food.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

15. September 2016

platinumelite

Very clean hotel, suites and common areas. Super friendly staff makes you feel like your home.

Posted byHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear Giulano Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to recognize our wonderful staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not the usual Holiday Inn facility! Needs major cleanup, updating and remodeling

By

14. September 2016

My husband and I stayed here prior to our flight. I was frankly amazed at the condition of our room. We assumed that all rooms are the same. The carpet was very, very worn. Beside the air conditioning unit was a very ugly and dirty looking area that appeared to be moldy? I wouldn't get very close to see what it was exactly. I suffer from allergies but my husband doesn't usually have issues. Within probably 15 minutes of being in this room, we both began to experience headache and stuffiness and had to take allergy medication. The room didn't have a fresh smell at all. I can certainly say that if this was the first Holiday Inn we had stayed in that it would certainly be our last! The lady at the front desk who checked us in was attentive and helpful. The shuttle service to the airport the next morning was good but the driver was sure to tell us that people had been requesting service without scheduling it. (We had been told by the front desk staff that we would not need to schedule a shuttle for return to the hotel from the airport the evening before our flight after returning our rental car to the airport.) It is a very convenient location to good restaurants and PIE airport. This could be a very nice place but needs help!! My husband and I are really not complainers, but I would not recommend this location until cleanup and updates are done.

Posted byHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear Jthom Thank you for your review. We apologize that the impression of our property was less than satisfactory. The entire team strives to provide the highest standard of service in the lodging industry today and your feedback allows us an opportunity to address our shortcomings. We appreciate your business and we hope that you stay with us in the future. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

14. September 2016

club

I stay this hotel every time when I visit St Petersburg. It's shuttle bus is very convenient, especially when you have a long flight and come late in the evening. The stuff are very friendly and room is clean and nice. definitely worth every penny you spend.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Grace388 Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn St. Petersburg N/ Clearwater. It was our pleasure serving you; our team thanks you for your kind words. I'm so happy that we were able to be a positive part of your long day of travel. We hope to see you in the near future, until than happy travels. Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

13. September 2016

club

Staff were very friendly. Rooms are clean.
Air condition unit a little loud it was hard to sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Anadds Thank you so much for your rave review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for taking the time to mention our wonderful staff and clean rooms. I sorry your A/c was not functioning correctly. I have addressed this with our team. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

business visit

By

12. September 2016

platinumelite

good hotel and friendly staff. Everything is fine. There are some restaurant around the hotel but selection is limited. The overall experience is good, shuttle to airport is provided too.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Mr Bucher Thank you so much for your four star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for mentioning how wonderful our staff are. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff with a great location.

By

07. September 2016

It's what I've come to expect from Holiday Inn. The front desk staff was excellent in every way. The room was clean. It was modern, not quite luxurious, but very comfortable. The pool and hot tub, were nice and inviting. Overall a well done job, the key being that this is "as expected". That's a good thing.

Posted byHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear theblaqjester Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric Parsons Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less