Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 577 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    37

Breakfast

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast buffet is good, but it was better in the past. When the buffet is not available, the menu options are terrible and the service poor

Read More
Read Less

Very nice airport hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

Rooms and all common areas are neat and very clean. Room temperature was perfect and required no adjusting. Fellow guests were quiet and respectful. The knowledgeable front desk staff was courteous and very helpful. Shuttle service to and from airport was on demand and readily available.

This is a very nice hotel, and our experience staying there was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

A bit Dated

By

July 17, 2017

club

Hotel needs an upgrade, bathroom fixtures were loose, toilet barely flushed. Matress was super soft and caused back pain after three nights. No free breakfast for business travelers. Loud during the day because of jet noise. Breakfast was expensive. Staff was friendly, hotel restaurant had good food for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Don't Read a Book by its Cover

By

July 17, 2017

club

The outside of building is not appealing, however don't be fooled. This place is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 16, 2017

Ok hotel for business travelers. The fitness center does need equipment upgrade

Read More
Read Less

Nothing Special

By

July 13, 2017

Nice hotel. horrible internet service. breakfast is ok. quiet and clean. friendly staff. property is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with great service

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay very much. The rooms were nice and clean and the service was great. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 11, 2017

club

Very helpful and friendly. Judy was very accommodating. We actually ended up at the wrong holiday and that they were able to accommodate us and help get our reservation switch from one to the other without additional expense .

Read More
Read Less

Great location! Close to airport!

By

July 08, 2017

club

From the pickup at the airport to the day we left, everything was excellent! The desk clerk she was friendly and gave us some great suggestions on where we could go and visit! The shuttle driver was quick to pick us up! I would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Hotel Room

By

July 08, 2017

My AC went out and I had to book a room at the last minute. I originally booked through a third party site for one night. I ended up needing to extend my stay for a couple more nights and I was able to book through the front desk for a lower rate than what I initially paid. The hotel staff were very helpful and courteous. The room was clean and I enjoyed my stay there while my AC at my house was being replaced. Overall, I was glad that I was able to get a nice room without any worries.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

This was my first time staying at the Holiday Inn in Clearwater. The staff was very friendly and interested in my stay. Breakfast was better than most hotels. The sports bar attached could use a more selective food menu and the room could use some updating. Overall good experience for the price and proximity to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay. Restaurant on site terrible service.

By

July 08, 2017

club

Tried charging 2 different credit cards. Room booked weeks ahead of time not available tried to give a 2 smaller beds that would not accommodate our family. Tried charging more for room than price that was booked. I had to catch the problem no apology. Restaurant had horrible service especially one banded headed worker that was so rude and started multiple argument with our group. I manage in the food business and he was just horrible seemed like he hated his job and took it out on us. Overall terrible service. My family stays at alot of hotel with my kids with traveling for baseball and softball and this had to be the worst hotel I ever experienced.

Read More
Read Less